Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kisha Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting Room
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Embassy Ballroom Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Function Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Bento Box Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Facilities Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Carlota Paz Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Mark P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Good value

Great rooms
8.7
yes the rooms are "roomy" bathrooms good too. nice and quiet as well. restaurant was pricey for breakfast or a meal, as it was only buffet. coffee shop front of hotel is good value and good to do business in with wifi and print facilities. one downside, like most manila hotels is the stark and boring hotel pool. bare and concrete, no gardens or niceties surrounding it. this would make it more of a holiday feel.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the coffee shop for a coffee/muffin breakfast. Hotel restaurant is steep.
Chi Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
A Good Hotel with Friendly Staff

Hotel staff verry accommodating and room is big
9.3
we checken in this hotel quite late as our flight was delayed. when we arrived, there is only one staff in the reception area, but he is very friendly and accommodating and even gave us a harborview room. the room is big and clean, toiletries are complete, beds are comfortable. the only complaint i have about this hotel is its lightings, too dim for comfort. add a bit led light, this hotel can compete anytime with the other five stars hotels along roxas blvd.
Jay B. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
Great accomodation with friendly staff

Near manila business establishments and recreation areas; accessible and easy to find
10
Staff are very friendly and accommodating. We were upgraded to de luxe accommodation without hassles. Amenities are well maintained.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel features are great!
Rowena M. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel and all staff friendly

Nice location & friendly staff,
7.3
Good room, nice location as to where i intend to go, friendly staff & good food
Lizelle D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great hotel with great service

Nice and comfortable rooms
7.7
My family and I had a blast watching the fireworks from our room window during the new year celebration. The room is cozy, clean and functional. We had two nights of restful sleep and the hotel is within walking distance to my daughter's favorite theme park, the Star City.
Mary C. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Lovely hotel

very nice room
8
There was a designated check-in for the traders club room. The room included afternoon cocktails and we were able to use the function room.
Roy D. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Good Staff - overall nothing to write home about

Good Location
5
Lot to be desired from the F&B not Shangri La standard definitely
Shopping Tip: MOA nearby but watch the cab drivers who do not wish to put the meter on
Grace R. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

service
8.3
very nice and relaxable stay in thia hotel.everything is very near and accessible to everything. the staff was so pleasant and nice. only the price of the food and buffet is a little bit expensive. the cleanliness of the hotel is okay. the guard, receptionist and all the staff was friendly is easy to approach. we had a nice stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: everything is very near and accessible to everything. the staff was so pleasant and nice. only the price of the food and buffet is a little bit expensive. the cleanliness of the hotel is okay. the guard, receptionist and all the staff was friendly is easy to approach. we had a nice stay in this hotel.
Steven B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel but is over priced

Nice TV and clean rooms
6.3
We had a nice day at this hotel. However there are other hotels in the area just as nice that you can stay in ,but cheaper. The restaurant located in the hotel is way over priced. I recommend eating outside in other nearby places.
Roy D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Good Location to get from and to airport

Functional
5.3
Not the Shangri La standard - expect it to be just another hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - KishaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Embassy BallroomHotel Jen Manila Manila - DeluxeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Function FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Bento BoxHotel Jen Manila Manila - FacilitiesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Carlota PazHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06