or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - T Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Center
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kisha Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
548 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (548)
Sort by:
Aaron P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
amazing hotel with awesome service

seperate massage bed, shower seperate from tub, comfy king size bed, great view
10
just got done with my stay at the traders in one of their traders executive suites. the staff is extremely curtious, and very quick to solve any issues you have. the room was awesome. the level of material used was not cheap at all, and everything had a very high class feel to it. in-room massage was wonderful at relieving stress, as was how quiet the room was. the only drawback i could find was the internet/wi-fi. having never been to manila before, it could be how internet is in the whole city... but the internet in room was very slow. i couldn't even get a youtube video to work right on multiple devices. all that being said, i would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family...and will be using it again one day myself!
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the massage, you'll be wishing you had if you don't.
Neil P. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Excellent hotel with staff that meet your needs.

Very helpful staff, nothing seems to be a bother and so efficient
9.3
This is my second visit and whilst I have tried a number of other hotels in Manila, The Traders will be my only hotel to stay at at future visits. Not much more to say really. Excelent hotel
Cynthia P. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2012
Good hotel near Star City

Accesible
9.7
My kids had a great time staying in this hotel. The swimming pool was nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Star City
Jeroen D. Couples Belgium, October 14, 2012
Great hotel with very good service

Very clean hoten, with very nice service
7.7
the rooms of the traders hotel are very clean. also the service when you arrive is very good. the bathroom is a bit small, but still very nice and comfortable. the hotel is quite close to the shopping mall of asia and the bay area (5 - 10 minutes with a taxi). also some restaurants and bars close to the hotel
Rowena B. Families with older children Philippines, October 14, 2012
excellent location, friendly staff

accessibility
8
my two daughters and i specifically went to manila from cebu city to watch 'the phantom of the opera' that was being staged at the CCP... trader's hotel is just right across the CCP so this was the most convenient sleeping place for us... it also helps a lot that it's very near to the mall of asia so we we wre also able to squeeze in some shopping into our schedule...
Ana B. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2012
prompt service and spacious rooms

cocktails and breakfast with a scenic view
7.7
Staying in this hotel is a plus because its near Manila bay, you could see Manila by night thru your room,and if you want to jog its location is ideal.
Graeme S. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
first class hotel

location and high standard
8
its a great location and high class amenity and great staff
Vincent M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Comfortable place on main road to airport

The swimming pool was huge, the staff friendly and the price reasonable
7.7
Mario C. Couples Switzerland, October 8, 2012
Friendly, attentive staff from A to Z

Friendly staff, good variety of food, buffet, drinks
9.7
Every time we stay in that hotel we feel well looked after and safe. There is access to good quality food and drinks. Well recommended to stay in that nice good located hotel.
Espinosa M. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2012
Nice and clean

Front of CCP
9.7
Our room si so spacious, wide and clean. The staff are friendly, they accommodated the request of my 11year old daughter. So easy to chick in and check out. No more fuss. If ever I will stay again here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - T LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - KishaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05