Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kisha Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting Room
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Embassy Ballroom Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Function Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Bento Box Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Facilities Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Carlota Paz Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 600 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Rowena M. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel and all staff friendly

Nice location & friendly staff,
7.3
Good room, nice location as to where i intend to go, friendly staff & good food
Lizelle D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great hotel with great service

Nice and comfortable rooms
7.7
My family and I had a blast watching the fireworks from our room window during the new year celebration. The room is cozy, clean and functional. We had two nights of restful sleep and the hotel is within walking distance to my daughter's favorite theme park, the Star City.
Mary C. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Lovely hotel

very nice room
8
There was a designated check-in for the traders club room. The room included afternoon cocktails and we were able to use the function room.
Roy D. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Good Staff - overall nothing to write home about

Good Location
5
Lot to be desired from the F&B not Shangri La standard definitely
Shopping Tip: MOA nearby but watch the cab drivers who do not wish to put the meter on
Grace R. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

service
8.3
very nice and relaxable stay in thia hotel.everything is very near and accessible to everything. the staff was so pleasant and nice. only the price of the food and buffet is a little bit expensive. the cleanliness of the hotel is okay. the guard, receptionist and all the staff was friendly is easy to approach. we had a nice stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: everything is very near and accessible to everything. the staff was so pleasant and nice. only the price of the food and buffet is a little bit expensive. the cleanliness of the hotel is okay. the guard, receptionist and all the staff was friendly is easy to approach. we had a nice stay in this hotel.
Steven B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel but is over priced

Nice TV and clean rooms
6.3
We had a nice day at this hotel. However there are other hotels in the area just as nice that you can stay in ,but cheaper. The restaurant located in the hotel is way over priced. I recommend eating outside in other nearby places.
Roy D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Good Location to get from and to airport

Functional
5.3
Not the Shangri La standard - expect it to be just another hotel
Ted A. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
Great location clean hotel rooms

Luxurious
8
My stay was wonderful. We had a relaxing stay. Room was big, clean and had a wonderful view of the manila bay. Had a room service massage and they're available in minutes. Parking was kinda limited that we had to use valet parking. It looses our flexibility when going out of the hotel to go around. It takes a while. Food in the restaurant has great choices . It's fantastic
Graeme S. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
great hotel great sevice and location

location great views
8.3
love the happy hour upstairs great food and atmospherere
Mark E. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2012
Fantastic accomodations

Beautiful room, bathroom with a tub, great food
9.3
I can't say enough good things about this hotel. Traders exceeded my expectations with a great a beautiful room that was supported by a very professional and courteous staff. The in room services that were offered, provided and delivered as promised. Traders helped to create a night to remember.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - KishaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Embassy BallroomHotel Jen Manila Manila - DeluxeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Function FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Bento BoxHotel Jen Manila Manila - FacilitiesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Carlota PazHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04