or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - T Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Center
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kisha Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
557 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Ana B. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2012
prompt service and spacious rooms

cocktails and breakfast with a scenic view
7.7
Staying in this hotel is a plus because its near Manila bay, you could see Manila by night thru your room,and if you want to jog its location is ideal.
Graeme S. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
first class hotel

location and high standard
8
its a great location and high class amenity and great staff
Vincent M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Comfortable place on main road to airport

The swimming pool was huge, the staff friendly and the price reasonable
7.7
Mario C. Couples Switzerland, October 8, 2012
Friendly, attentive staff from A to Z

Friendly staff, good variety of food, buffet, drinks
9.7
Every time we stay in that hotel we feel well looked after and safe. There is access to good quality food and drinks. Well recommended to stay in that nice good located hotel.
Espinosa M. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2012
Nice and clean

Front of CCP
9.7
Our room si so spacious, wide and clean. The staff are friendly, they accommodated the request of my 11year old daughter. So easy to chick in and check out. No more fuss. If ever I will stay again here.
Pak K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Just the right size for Business Travellers

Excellent and friendly service
6.7
Stay here whenever possible when I'm in Manila. Still as friendly and helpful as my very first visit. Location wise, its quite near the airports and convenient to go to Makati or other parts of Manila.
Lersan (. Business travelers Switzerland, October 1, 2012
Good location

Near the centre
8.3
Good location and convenience, but small. It is good in general, the staff are nice.
Travel tip: Business Traveller
Chad K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
Really nice and safe

Pretty good size for a studio. the staff are super nice and helpful. the food at the Japanese restaurant taste good. before intering the hotel the security is tight. armed gaurds and dogs. i liked everything about this hotel.
10
it was very good. everyone was helpful and nice. Hotel is close to mall of Asia and the ocean. the room was nice,cool and clean. atm machine right outside the side door. good security, them keep track of every taxi that comes to the hotel. i would stay at this hotel again.
Jackson F. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
Great Location

Location, Staff friendly
9.7
Great hotel, internet good have been faster, staff very helpful, had a late flight and very accommodating on storing luggage and getting me on my flight home.
Jackson F. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great Location, friendly staff
9.7
Stayed here for a conference at SMX, only 10 minutes by taxi, staff were very nice and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - T LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - KishaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01