Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kisha Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting Room
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Embassy Ballroom Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Function Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Bento Box Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Facilities Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Carlota Paz Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
579 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
Joseph G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Outstanding Room services

24/7 Room services, convenient location to shopping area, staff ensured costumers safety and financial interest was paramount when using taxis
8.7
Hotel was great. Short distant of travel to Mall of Asia. The high end rooms faced away of the main city area overview. The gym accomodation were minimal, but the staff were always avaliable. Food could have been better especially for club package. Smoking rooms should have exhaust ventilation installed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Minutes away from many places of interest.
Vincent F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Great Place

Relaxing Lounge
9.3
The hotel and staff were very good. The room was very big, bed was comfortable, and the view was very nice. It was located close to the Mall of Asia which was perfect.
Vincent F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Huge room and good Atmosphere

Large comfortable beds..I didnt want to get out.
9.7
Hotel was a great place to stay for travel. I stayed there for just two nights but it was very relaxing, had a nice lounge/ bar area, and was also located right near the mall of Asia.
Kim S. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2012
Wonderful staff

Wonderful staff
8.7
The stay was really ok, we just needed a suite for the group since we were watching a play right across at CCP. The staff was really accommodating despite the huge number of people
Nightlife Tip: The seaside is just really near, why not go check it out
Yoko K. Business travelers Japan, October 26, 2012
Superb hotel

Comfortable modern-furnitured room, polite friendly staff
9.7
I'm used to stay at this hotel whenever in Manila. It's quieter and more friendly-atomosphere than the huge hotels. I like the very friendly and polite staff, modern furniture, spacious room, the harbour view from the windows and yummy breakfast.
Aaron P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
amazing hotel with awesome service

seperate massage bed, shower seperate from tub, comfy king size bed, great view
10
just got done with my stay at the traders in one of their traders executive suites. the staff is extremely curtious, and very quick to solve any issues you have. the room was awesome. the level of material used was not cheap at all, and everything had a very high class feel to it. in-room massage was wonderful at relieving stress, as was how quiet the room was. the only drawback i could find was the internet/wi-fi. having never been to manila before, it could be how internet is in the whole city... but the internet in room was very slow. i couldn't even get a youtube video to work right on multiple devices. all that being said, i would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family...and will be using it again one day myself!
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the massage, you'll be wishing you had if you don't.
Neil P. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Excellent hotel with staff that meet your needs.

Very helpful staff, nothing seems to be a bother and so efficient
9.3
This is my second visit and whilst I have tried a number of other hotels in Manila, The Traders will be my only hotel to stay at at future visits. Not much more to say really. Excelent hotel
Cynthia P. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2012
Good hotel near Star City

Accesible
9.7
My kids had a great time staying in this hotel. The swimming pool was nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Star City
Jeroen D. Couples Belgium, October 14, 2012
Great hotel with very good service

Very clean hoten, with very nice service
7.7
the rooms of the traders hotel are very clean. also the service when you arrive is very good. the bathroom is a bit small, but still very nice and comfortable. the hotel is quite close to the shopping mall of asia and the bay area (5 - 10 minutes with a taxi). also some restaurants and bars close to the hotel
Rowena B. Families with older children Philippines, October 14, 2012
excellent location, friendly staff

accessibility
8
my two daughters and i specifically went to manila from cebu city to watch 'the phantom of the opera' that was being staged at the CCP... trader's hotel is just right across the CCP so this was the most convenient sleeping place for us... it also helps a lot that it's very near to the mall of asia so we we wre also able to squeeze in some shopping into our schedule...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - KishaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Embassy BallroomHotel Jen Manila Manila - DeluxeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Function FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Bento BoxHotel Jen Manila Manila - FacilitiesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Carlota PazHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03