or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - T Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Center
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kisha Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
557 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Darryl W. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2012
Great hotel, friendly & helpful Staff

Good rooms, clean and well maintained
6.7
Staff were very helpful in fixing an error I made in the booking. Room was very well appointed and well maintained. Location is somewhat disappointing as it is a taxi ride to the Mall Of Asia - I walked but I would not walk around the area at night time. Not much else around the Hotel area.
Micah A. Families with older children Philippines, September 5, 2012
Great Views and service

Great Breakfast
9.7
If you guys want to stay there, try to request for the upper floors and facing the manila bay. The staff's service was really impeccable and amazing. They make you feel like VIPs during our stay there. Last but not least, do get their breakfast even for example its not part of your booking, their breakfast is one of the best i have ever had!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is directly across the road from the Cultural Center of the Philippines. Its near to attractions like the Luneta Park, and the Mall of Asia. But unfortunately you can't walk to these places, but a taxi ride will not be expensive because its still relatively near, and you don't need to travel through the congested traffic areas.
James B. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2012
Great hotel and service was outstanding

Great location beautiful view
10
I always enjoy staying at the traders hotel. I am treated like a king from the moment I arrive until the time I depart
Restaurant Tip: The restrurant menu has something for everyone.
Aileen Q. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2012
Comfortable stay

service, wifi, comfortable beds
7.7
We went to Manila to watch a show at CCP and I guess this hotel was the best choice since it was just right across the theater. Very convenient and accessible. It's also near MOA and Roxas Boulevard so there's plenty of offerings around the area. What I loved most about the stay though was the comfortable beds and fast internet connection. Great selection at the restaurant and staff were friendly and attentive.
Gerald K. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel and always service with a smile

Close to the airports in Manila very clean rooms and good resturant in Hotel with reasonable prices and staff was outstanding
9.7
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much because it was very safe a secure for foreign traverlers. The rooms were very nice and meet expectations for American travelers. The Hotel is exactly how it is rated on the internet. I would stay here again and recommend it to my own family for a stay also!
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel room prices are better if you book the rooms in advance!
Aini L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Professional services

Free internet. A good functional and comfortable room.
8
I enjoyed my stay. I have everything I need at a home away from home.
Duncan L. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Hotel needs upgrade ... ready for renovation

Good service & excelkent management
7.3
Good service made my stay enjoyable. Staff at lobby cafe & cake shop, snd lobby bar where excellent. .
Gary M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2012
Great Hotel

Super Rooms
10
This hotel is situated in a great location for the Bay in Manila, has shops and food places close by, the rooms are super and the service is second to non.
Arsenio G. Business travelers Philippines, August 12, 2012
Traders Hotel Manila, But.....

location if doing business in Manila area, easy and quick check in, courteous staff
8
I checked in as early as 10:30 am, local time and was accommodated. The procedure was fast and easy. They offered a loyalty program of Traders and Shang rila for added benefits. They also offered a local residents rate which covers the breakfast. The room was of good size with a comfortable bed and bathroom. It has a sofa where one can entertain some guests. At 12:30 midnight, i made a call for a room service delivery to satisfy my empty stomach. I was surprised that the restaurants closes at 11:30 pm, therefore, i wasn't able to place an order for food. Good enough, fastfood chains were available in the vicinity. Early morning, i requested the front desk for a late check out and it was easily granted up to 2:00 pm without extra cost. Over all, it was a good hotel, except that you need to finalize food orders before the restaurant closes at 11:30 pm.
Leopoldo G. Solo travelers Colombia, August 9, 2012
Great rooms and attentive staff

the room was very nice and comfortable
8.3
Everything was perfect. Check in was speedy and so was checkout. The staff went the extra mile to respond to my needs, finding out for me if my flight had been cancelled due to the heavy rains and when i asked for some fruit in the room they promptly sent some to the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - T LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - KishaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05