or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - T Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Center
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kisha Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
548 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (548)
Sort by:
Lira F. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
very good stay

location
9
My stay in traders as always is very good, very nice executive lounge thats why i always book my stay in this hotel when im in manila
Jin H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
overall satisfied.

near to airport, security and nice restaurants
7.3
It was pleasant. The availability of wifi connection in room free of charge is a definite welcome. staffs were attentive and room was comfortable.
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2014
Safe, comfortable, quiet hotel in good location

Bed, quiet, location
8.7
This was my second time staying at the Traders Hotel. Even though it's a little pricey, the extra cost is worth the safety, comfort, and location the hotel provides. The rooms are big and the King,sized bed is massive. The staff is very friendly and the free Internet is fairly reliable. There is a lot around the hotel in regards to food. The Mall of Asia is only a 5 minute taxi ride away, also. I'll definitely stay here again.
Jan D. Business travelers Netherlands, June 23, 2014
8 years a regular guest I felt not welcome anymore

safety, friendly staff, good acces
6
Some new regulations gave the impression that the hotel has changed it's aims.. EMPTY minibar, just a moderaty availability of dining-in......"sorry sir, out of stock" was repeatetly heard. Yes we know, even you are a so called "Club member" also on the "club floors" we do not provide some services anymore...... If you wish to have some drinks in the minibar you can buy them in the cofeshop ground floor, ( a prepacket paperbag with 1 tin beer (not regular beer, but some old stock San Miguel Pale pilsen)+ 1 softdring and some old crackers......Understandbly it was not cooled, very nice to bring to your own room at the 18th floor.....One need minimal 2 of those bags...lots of crackers, and no cold drinks.... after complaining : But you can use our roomservice.... they bring you all.....but not the truth.... Dear management, change your rules again , or make it a cheap tourist hotel !!!!!!!!!
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Clean and Pleasant stay

Clean, Convenient and Fuss Free
7.3
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Affordable and affordale

Clean, Affordable, Good location
7
Torsten J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
easy to airport

easy to airport and convention centre
7.3
Kho S. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Not as good as expected

location
6
breakfast is terrible with very limited choice location is good hotel room is normal
Richard B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Nice and comfortable

19th floor lounge and morning breakfast and view
6.3
Good. Rooms could have at least one bright light in them.
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
great Hotel

stylish, nice staff, great service
8
Actually booked this hotel by mistake! Was looking for the shangri La Makati - and this came up...not same location as what i was looking for but very convenient for Airport! Since I was just staying one night that was perfect- Very nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - T LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - KishaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02