Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 754 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

servando J. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
nice room, very good breakfast and wifi
wifi, breakfast,staff
very good. ref acted up and was replaced right away.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Cheng T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Jen third class brand of Shangri-la group ?
i always have expectation for Shangri-la group chain of hotel ! but not with this Jen in manila..the Glory day is over even-thought the location is still viable for Jen ! the room and whole building need to do major refurbish . Roon is very rundown and sound proof is poor especially morning ! furthermore next to the hotel is contraction new building ! can't really have a good sleep for the first 2 night till need to ask for change the rest of my two night to the quit room..but waste my time !! swimming pool is out ! i think is going to be last time check in till they done the refurbishing !!
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Anthony N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Excellent!!!
Good location.. close to the airport, very friendly and helpful staff, clean & the food was very good
Me and my wife was having a great time staying on this hotel, everything was very good, the food, cleanliness of the room and facilities, quite place and you can sleep good. the room amenities was good and close to the airport, the staff are all friendly and helpful. Surely, we will be back again to this hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

eric O. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
One night stay in Manila
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. Hassle free check-in and check-out process.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Nelia P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice Hotel
It is very near Star City so the kids loved it. The carpet needs to be maintained though as my daughter and I have rhinitis while there.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Margaret C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice
Room, Staff, Location
We had a nice time, my kids enjoyed the pool 😀
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Margaret C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice
Room, Staff, Location
We had a nice time, my kids enjoyed the pool 😀
Reviewed March 03, 2016

SHIRLEY P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Had a nice stay.
Breakfast is good
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Seng W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Clean hotel. WIFI sucked
Clean and friendly staff
It was pretty decent staying here. Much better than most of the others in the area.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Emmanuel E. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Pleasant and comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. Hassle free check-in and check-out process.
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The staff was very nice and professional. The room I stayed in was clean and comfortable. I think I should have stayed longer so I can enjoy the facilities more.
Reviewed February 26, 2016