Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kisha Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting Room
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Embassy Ballroom Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Function Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Bento Box Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Facilities Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Carlota Paz Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 620 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Esther A. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2015
Hotel for business trip

proximity to conference venue, good staff
5.7
relatively good
Report this review
Kirk A. Couples Canada, February 22, 2015
Clean and Comfortable

Staff, Room, Pool
9.3
Report this review
Baby C. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
dr

food and comfort
7.3
Report this review
Nicholas B. Groups United States of America, February 7, 2015
They try to cheat you at front desk
3.7
. The buffet didnt have everything and was definitely not worth it! We had a wake up call for noon and I could the wakeup service back at 1pm. The only good thing was that the manager on duty in the morning got us a ride to the bus station for free.
Report this review
Wayne J. Families with young children Australia, February 4, 2015
expensive hotel big rooms nice staff

close to my misses family, staff, location
6.7
way too expensive needs to be cheaper, nice staff, ok rooms,
Report this review
Eden C. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
Best place for overnight stay, everything is good

Relaxing place, good location and affordable price
9.7
Nice stay. Definitely will go back again.
Report this review
Echavia R. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2015
Value for money

Affordable ; strategic loc; clean
7.7
Report this review
Glenn C. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Just right.

Room, food, staff
8
Just right
Report this review
Phrincess B. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Great Hotel

Cleanliness, Food, Service and Location (during Pope Francis' Manila visit)
9.3
Our stay with Hotel Jen was for the Pope's visit to Manila in 2015 and the location of the hotel did not disappoint us. We were able to see Pope Francis from his arrival onwards because Hotel Jen was right in his way most of the times. The food was also great, my daughter had choices from day one and she enjoyed playing with the staff. The swimming pool was with warm water so you can take a dip even during stormy days, and the view of Manila Bay from our hotel room was just breathtaking.
Report this review
Phrincess B. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2015
Great Hotel

Cleanliness, Food, Service and Location (during Pope Francis' Manila visit)
9.3
Our stay with Hotel Jen was for the Pope's visit to Manila in 2015 and the location of the hotel did not disappoint us. We were able to see Pope Francis from his arrival onwards because Hotel Jen was right in his way most of the times. The food was also great, my daughter had choices from day one and she enjoyed playing with the staff. The swimming pool was with warm water so you can take a dip even during stormy days, and the view of Manila Bay from our hotel room was just breathtaking.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - KishaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Embassy BallroomHotel Jen Manila Manila - DeluxeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Function FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Bento BoxHotel Jen Manila Manila - FacilitiesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Carlota PazHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08