Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 731 reviews

562 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Frank V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2015
Hotel Jen Stay

I liked the professional Staff. The Room was very clean and the surrounding were quiet, and the view of Manila Bay was a good touch.
6.3
Overall, my stay was very good.
Leng H. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2015
Almost perfect

Value for moeny, clean and free upgrade
9.7
I arrive in the morning 5a.m and the staff is understanding and straight away give me free extention for 2pm check out.
Ming W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2015
A really satisfying stay

Big room, spacious bed, great look and feel
9.7
Totally loved my stay at the hotel. Everything looks and feels great!!! It's affordable yet classy. The staff are also very friendly and approachable. Loved their smiles and service. :)
York N. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2015
holiday stay

size of the room, food and service
7.7
Very comfortable. staff are very friendly and helpful
Jared S. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2015
OH! I thought I was at Traders

The staff, The food, and the lounge and the club floor!!!
10
It's always great there I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Manila
Jose M. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2015
The hotel was excellent even if it rather old.

The staff we're very accommodating and the service great.
8.7
I enjoyed it and the food was very good. Location was excellent and getting a ride was not problem. The proximity to MOA is a plus.
Ivan W. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2015
Cozy stay in

Comfortable room good bed and air con
8
Room is perfect, had some miscommunication with staff and managers rectify all problems just alittle expensive though
Keith W. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 4, 2015
Excellent suite room

Location,views,bedlinen
8
Have stayed before several times. Now been re-branded. We had an (expensive) suite room, but worth it for the space & access to Floor 19 Club Room with phenomenal view and afternoon tea and evening tremblers.
Martin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2015
Business hotel with really helpful friendly staff

Management, Staff, Location
6
Great team of managers and staff - really friendly and helpful. Hotel feels tired and in need of an upgrade. Rooms really noisy at night due to busy road and construction site.
Chih K. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2015
Good stay for work and pleasure

Location, great staff and wonderful club level
9.3
It was a pleasant stay for a business trip. The hotel is near to some great eating places around Malate and there are a few massage cum spa joints nearby too!
Previous page 71 - 80 of 562 reviews Next page
Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - BathroomHotel Jen Manila Manila - ExteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - ExteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - ReceptionHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - EntranceHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - SpaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - SpaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - ExteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Manila Manila - FacilitiesHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07