Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
687 reviews

526 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (687)
Sort by:
Rowyn P. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2015
great stay

all the hotel staff were helpful, the room was clean and big and the breakfast buffet was delicious.
8.7
We had a good time during our stay at HJM.
Report this review
Juneth N. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2015
We'll be back. :-)

Comfy Bed, Great Food and the Pool!
9.3
We had a relaxing stay. Bed and pillows were comfy! Though our room did not have the promised fruit cup, we got some fruit at poolside. Pool was fun! Service was good and the food was great! Location is almost perfect. Wish there were more parking near the hotel. We will definitely come back. :-)
Report this review
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2015
Good, Clean, Comfortable

Good, Clean, Comfortable
7
Report this review
David H. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
Manila stay

nice and helpful staff, spacious room, nice views
7.3
comfortable
Report this review
Nur W. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2015
nice... value for money... good location

nice hotel, good view of manila sights... worth your money... located near malls and restaurants
8.3
very good... choose rooms in the upper floors for better sights of manila lights :)
Report this review
Chih K. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2015
Excellent Hotel for Business Stay

Staff were excellent and friendly, room was clean and cozy, good service. Located in Malate.
9.3
I was given an upgrade to club level by paying for the breakfast. It was a good decision as the room was clean and cozy. Staff at ground floor and club level were excellent. A good stay and would come back again if I had to stay in Malate area.
Report this review
Marissa M. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2015
Comfortable and accessible

Accessible to airport and nearby establishments. I enjoyed the luxury of being in the club lounge although the buffet breakfast has limited choices of food.
8
My family enjoyed the pool and wifi. We will definitely comeback to this hotel.
Report this review
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Good location

Location, view, location
6
This was a OK stay. Nothing spactacular
Report this review
Duncan L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
Jens aka Traders hotel

the staff - The staff - the staff
6.7
quite enjoyable as always Tho hotel needs some renovation ... Air conditioning at two important F&B outlets broke down same nite same time ... Different floors G/f and Top floor Use of club lounge for guest was appreciated
Report this review
Ulysses J. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2015
Great value hotel

Food, service, location
8
Great hotel if you can get them at their lower range of prices. Owned by Shangrila so expect almost same level of service. No frills great value hotel. We had a baby with us though and their room and bathroom is not conducive or very safe for babies. No telephone shower for ease of use in our room, what looked like molds in the floor tile as well. The coffee table in the room is a glass top which is quite precariously held by 4 arms only. Food is great, and bed and linen are excellent as well
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 526 reviews Next page
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - DeluxeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - KishaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Embassy BallroomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Function FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kitsho Japanese Bento BoxHotel Jen Manila Manila - FacilitiesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Carlota Paz


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01