or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - T Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Center
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kisha Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Jan A. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2014
Great business Hotel

Location, Staff Performance, and Comfortable beds
8.7
Hotel is just right across CCP, good location. Helpful staff.
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
It was nice

Accommodating staff
7.7
Jesse P. Solo travelers Guam, February 5, 2014
How about in one word: "Fantastic"

Confortable, Safe, Friendly Staffs
9.7
Simply very satisfying. For years I have patronized Traders Hotel and every time I return, it just gets better. Traders have everything a person needs whether on holiday or business. If the Hotel doesn't have what you need then you'll probably find it just around the corner or across the street. Try it you'll see what I mean.
Maria C. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
Just fine

Clean, affordable and near the airport
7.3
Just fine. Staff are friendly. The fitness center is very small with limited machines. The pool is a little small.
Dede O. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Practical comfort

Walking distance to Convention Center, city and bay view, close to airport
9.7
Generally speaking it was a comfortable stay. I asked for a room with a single wide bed but they did not have one. The twin beds were wide enough, though. The room service added nice extra touches, such as a pitcher of water, which was useful because there was no convenience store nearby to get extra bottled water.
Jared S. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Just what you need after 25 hr. on an airplane,

The staff, the club floor, the room service
9.7
Always great this is my Manila home and usually my first stop in the Philippines
John B. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
very relaxing,,great feel

the staff,,the reception,location
8.3
Excellent,Its always a pleasure to stay at this hotel,some staff members are like old friends,always greet you with a smile,,makes you feel at home
Roselle S. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2014
great staff

Breakfast, friendsly staff and its close to airport
9.3
We are happy to stay in Traders Hotel. I have booked here 3 times as this hotel is very close to the airport and good for my 8 year old son. Just across the road, there is Star City which I took my friends and relatives for a rides. The Breakfast is great, got a nice Filipino breakfast. But they catering more on Korean cuisines. And its just a few minutes driving is the Airport! If you love shopping's then this hotel is really close to Mall Of Asia, the biggest shopping mall in Manila.Thank you Traders I will see you again.
Cecilia F. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
perfect for watching new year's eve fireworks

location, spacious rooms, bay view
8.7
my family chose this hotel for its view of the fireworks on new year's eve, which it provided. we had a 180-degree view of Manila Bay where we watched fireworks display from different places along Roxas Boulevard
Delilah M. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2013
Fantastic

Buffet breakfast, T Lounge and the ambience
8
So nice! Very much cozy and fun! I found the food at the Tlounge so good! The members of the staff were kind and very attentive to my needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - T LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - KishaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06