or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - T Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Center
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kisha Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Delilah M. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2013
Fantastic!

Breakfast Buffet, the ambience and the attentive staff
8
So good and comforting! Love to go back to this Hotel. It is worth it!
Jason M. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Clean, Comfortable & Convenient

Staff, Location and comfort (bed)
6.3
The stay was ok, although I think the hotel was comfortable, the bathroom was tiny, but the location was very convenient for my business nearby. The hotel is also convenient for shopping as it is fairly close to the Mall Of Asia which is a short taxi ride away.
Nelson R. Business travelers Canada, September 15, 2013
Nice hotel in good location, lobby needs work

Comfortable, clean, good location
7.3
Certainly enjoyed the stay here, nice hotel, comfortable, and very nice large rooms. However it took longer than usual to check in and check out, didn't know why it took so long, however staff were very friendly. I would stay here again, although I do believe there's some better deals for hotels in Makati.
Han F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Good Rooms but sub standard facilities

Nice Room, Near Nightlife and Nice View
8.3
Was quite disappointed with the Fitness Centre and Pool considering that it is supposed to be a Traders. Nonetheless, the rooms are excellent and the in room dining menu had some nice selections. Was later told that the stretch of road is filled with male tailored night life.
Scott B. Solo travelers Canada, August 29, 2013
burned out light, broken phone and tv

club level food and staff, nice pool
6.7
Got bitten by a bee at the pool, no one had first aid including the "Lifeguard" (good thing I wasn't allergic, pity the person who is). Burned out light in the room, TV broken and CR telephone not working. Not up to Shangri-La standards.
Yit M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Great Location

Clean Room, Friendly Staff and Strategy Location
8.3
We went there for business trip, the hotel location is great and is close to the airport. Best thing is they have Free- Wifi. The staff is helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and value of money.
Alfredo D. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
great breakfast large room near malls

high rise friendly staff
8
comfortable newly renovated great location always my first choice to stay in manila good breakfast wish the price much lower daily news paper nice view
Duncan L. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Another good stay at Traders Hotel Manila

Close to airport, warm staff, nice room
6.7
Excellent stay, and will come back again. Staff are very friendly Hotel is close to Airport
Len M. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Location, room comfort & staff
8
As always it was a good stay the room was clean and the bed comfortable. The food is quite good and the staff are helpful and pleasant. The location is ideal for getting around for my business and close to shops if you need anything. Even with the traffic the trip to the airport is not to bad.
Bobby N. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
Overall I find my stay satisfactory.

Best things are the panoramic manila bay view; very accessible; comfortable and very clean room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - T LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - KishaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01