or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - T Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Center
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kisha Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
Myra P. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2014
satisfaction guaranteed!

cozy rooms, good service, perfect view
9.3
Truly worth the price..
Haydey V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
It was good

Cleanliness of the room
8
It was good
Joseph S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Traders Hotel

room, , safe, clean
8
Great
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Great Vacation

Location, room size, free wifi
8.7
The hotel is in the midst of re-branding to Hotel Jen. I love the room, so spacious. There's sofa and coffee table too. The bathroom a little small though and the water pressure is in consistent, one minute it was hot then next minute it turns very cold. Good and strong wi-fi. The hotel is right opposite a theme park, just 5 mins walking distance. But be careful when you crossing the road. Overall, I had a great stay.
Ji Y. Families with older children South Korea, November 9, 2014
convenient

location, wide room, manila bay view
8
good, value for money
Richard M. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Let down after staying with before with this hotel

Bell staff and housekeeping were excellent.
7.3
Steve L. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
PARADISE IN CHAOS

Staff, staff, staff
8.7
I was a little apprehensive as we drove to the hotel. Total chaos was everywhere. But once we went thru the font door into the lobby it was a different world. The staff were wonderful.
Alfonso J. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
Fantastic

Great food, nice room and accessible to taxi
8
It was a nice stay in this hotel, the staff are attentive the food is great and teh hotel is located near the airport
Jayson C. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Nice and clean.

Good Service, big beds and clean bathrooms
8.3
May D. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Spacious Room, Nice Pool
9.3
The room is spacious, so my two kids have a space to run around a bit. Fast checkin and checkout. Very nice view of the bay too. Very near to lots of restaurants, CCP, Aliw Theatre, and Star City. My kids specifically loved the swimming pool - very clean and the kiddie pool is perfect for my 5 year old daughter. We will definitely come back soon!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - T LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - KishaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02