or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - T Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Center
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kisha Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (36)
Sort by:
Nickson F. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2014
Reasonable Hotel Experience

Buffet Breakfast, Serenity, Accesibility
9.3
Jeffrey C. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2013
good

good
10
I was there on a business venture and needed a hotel where everything was efficient and functional. That was what Traders Manila was all about. No complaints, the IT system worked well, room service menus was good, room size was beyond expectation
Maria L. Groups Philippines, July 9, 2013
good service and clean rooms

friendly staffs, cleanliness and high speed internet
7.3
The room was comfortable and clean. The sea view and overlooking city of manila was nice specially at night.
Darren S. Groups United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff

Nice room, very helpful and friendly staff, good food
9.3
good value for money. My family enjoyed the free stuff toy with the cocktails :) Staff is very friendly and helpful. car hire available aswel. and the coffee shop was a convenience.
Khong L. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2013
Good customer service

Good room service
7.3
Generally clean and tidy rooms. Good customer service. Room service is prompt as well. Although we requested non-smoking room, due to the centralized air-conditioning, the room smelt of cigar as well.
Joyce P. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2012
very neat hotel

neat hotel, very accessible
9
Had a great time at traders. Most of the staffs were very accommodating. Room where we stayed was neat. Great location, accessible especially to PICC.
Travel tip: Never misplace your parking ticket!
Kim S. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2012
Wonderful staff

Wonderful staff
8.7
The stay was really ok, we just needed a suite for the group since we were watching a play right across at CCP. The staff was really accommodating despite the huge number of people
Nightlife Tip: The seaside is just really near, why not go check it out
Marco M. Groups United States of America, September 18, 2012
Well appointed rooms, friendly service

Very comfortable room, nice views
8.7
Room was very well appointed and well maintained with very nice room amenities. Location is central, close to Malate nightlife, across from the Cultural Center of the Phil. and a short taxi ride to the Mall Of Asia. Very friendly staff
Marilyn A. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great Location and good service

great location and the hotels service staff were very accommodating
10
Stayed with my 80-year old mom because of the hotel's proximity to the Cultural Center of the Philippines for the Phantom of the Opera show. We had a room in the Club floor and the room was spacious and had a great view. Service was efficient and the hotel staff very accommodating to requests.
Rachel H. Groups United States of America, May 6, 2012
Great Girls' Weekend

View of the bay, private lounge on top floor, happy hour in lounge from 5-7 (free drinks and delicious apps)
9.3
We came for a girls weekend and had a great time. We had an extra bed brought in, so we had a king and cot. There are two large flat screens, two bathrooms, and a walk in closet. The pool wasn't anything to write home about though. Breakfast was great and included in the morning. Our favorite part was the happy hour in the lounge where we watched the sun set over the bay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Really close to MOA, Remedios, and fun night life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - T LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - KishaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04