or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Jen Manila Manila - T Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness Center
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Club Room Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kisha Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
548 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (548)
Sort by:
Christian E. Couples Germany, December 23, 2014
Club Rooms are worth the extra money

Club lounge breakfast and Cocktails with buffet food, and the staff
8.3
I can only comment on Club Rooms with free use of Club Lounge facilities: This was excellent. The pool is also nice and the small gym has been renovated.
Nelia P. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2014
Good location not very good carpeting.

location, size of rooms and friendly staff
7.7
It was okay but I was surprised to be told I have only one free breakfast.
Khoo V. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
COMFORTABLE ROOM

SPACIOUS ROOM, COURTEOUS STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
9.3
NOT A FANTASTIC LOCATION IF YOU NEED TRAVEL OUT OF HOTEL FREQUENTLY. BUT IF YOU ARE THERE FOR CONVENTION OR MTG NEAR THE AREA IS GOOD. LOCATED NEAR A "CENTURY SEAFOOD RESTN" ONE OF BEST FINE CHINESE DINING. STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND ROOM IS SPACIOUS. VERY SMART TO LEAVE MINI BAR EMPTY EXCEPT FREE FOOD AND DRINKS OFFERED BY HOTEL!! LIKE!
Angela R. Business travelers Philippines, December 9, 2014
comfortable room, good location, staff alright

comfortable room, good location, staff alright
7.7
comfortable room, good location, staff were alright.
Wee S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Comfort

Getting a nice view room that able to view the sea. The room is big. The bed is comfortable
8
Was disappointed that the arranged pick up did not came I had waited at the airport for 30 mins , but was provided a complementary pick up back to airport when I return The breakfast was not nice and not much option for vegetarian there should be more vegetarian option that is without onion and garlic The club collected fees for wine for my partner as he is also a registered guest Only given one set of toiletry even the room indicate for 2 person.. Overall I am happy with the room and also the staff is welcoming and nice they could remember my name after they first meet
Kenneth J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Club Lounge, personnel were very friendly. Room Service made a special dinner to my specs. Over all atmosphere of the personnel they were very warm and welcoming.
9.7
All that was requested was available at check in
Justine J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
Stay at Hotel Jen

The room, the view, the Ammenities
7.7
It was a pleasant stay except for the poor Wifi reception in the room. Everything else was fine and a good deal for what I paid.
Rice S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Good business hotel but a bit tired!

Room size executive lounge and the bar
8.3
Very comfortable ,staff very attentive and earger to please!
Myra P. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2014
satisfaction guaranteed!

cozy rooms, good service, perfect view
9.3
Truly worth the price..
Haydey V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
It was good

Cleanliness of the room
8
It was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Jen Manila Manila - T LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitness CenterHotel Jen Manila Manila - LatitudeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Club RoomHotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Manila Manila - KishaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08