Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Puteri Harbour

Persiaran Puteri Selatan, Puteri Harbour,Nusajaya, Gelang Patah/Legoland, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 79000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1941 reviews

1716 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1941)
Sort by:
Fandy F. Families with older children Indonesia, February 10, 2016
Over Charge
6
we stay 1 night at that hotel. then we order extra bed. but the guy came and see that our room in not suitable for extrabed. so we cancel the extra bed. and before we check out tommorow, we comform that we not use the extra bed. but after we leave about 3 hour. we receive the email that we are change rm 95(including gst). we just waste time go back the hotel and explain to them that we are not use the xtra bed. so next time, becareful for any change.
Report this review
Abas M. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2016
good hotel

clean staff good nice hotel
10
very goood
Report this review
Azlan Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2016
My Jen Experience

Locality, Food and Value for money
7.3
Enjoyed our time at the hotel. However, some problems with mosquitoes at night in the room soured the experience a bit. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet spread very much. Overall would give 3.5 our of 5.
Report this review
Adi F. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2016
Perfect weekend breakout

Awesome view from room, Near to Themepark
7
Brought along my 6 yrs old kid and he enjoy his stay. Did not feel like going out anywhere except for Themepark though...
Report this review
Sangeetha N. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2016
good

convinces
10
Report this review
Yueqi Z. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2016
Simply awesome

Hotel food, good service, comfortable setting
8
The stay was splendid. It was rejuvenating. The room I booked overlooks the harbour and there was no sight of high rise building. The stay felt like a retreat. The food at the club lounge was very good, however there could have been more variety. As there was an event ongoing, we were able to witness fireworks at midnight from our hotel room! The down side was that the swimming pool is salty and that we were unable to book the hotel spa.
Report this review
Peggy K. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2016
Good Customer Service

Good customer service
7.3
When we checked into our Deluxe harbour view room, we were kind of disappointed about the condition of the room, the floor was dusty but this was quickly rectified. AS we were given a room on level 1 at Blk 3, we could hear music from the clubs downstairs till late night. Breakfast spread was good.
Report this review
Michael D. Families with young children Singapore, January 30, 2016
An overnighter

Clean, staff helpful, all new
9
Needed a place for an overnight stay prior to days rugby with my son. Hotel looks and feels new, rooms are excellent as are the facilities within. Spent the afternoon at the pool, service good do a little better as we waited a while to be served and a second order of food did not arrive. Spent early evening in the club lounge. Great selection of food and drink, kids happy with the apple computers. Later part of night wondered down to a few bars beneath hotel. These were all good. Would have struggled for things to do if more than an overnight stay. But could not fault the hotel apart from the one point prior.
Report this review
Brian H. Families with young children United States of America, January 30, 2016
Nice place for a family.

Views, Pool, Location
8.7
This is a nice hotel for a long weekend trip with the family. The location is very good, with many food and drink options right outside the hotel's door. The rooms were perfectly sized, and suited for a family of 3 or 4. The infinity pool bar was excellent with a view of the harbor, and they had a baby pool for the little ones. In the early mornings it was nice to grab a coffee at the lobby and to walk around the harbor before anyone else was there. Lastly, the gym, although not fully equipped for my taste, was enough to have a decent workout. The spaciousness of the gym was great.
Report this review
Alex L. Families with young children Singapore, January 24, 2016
great place for nearby getaway

near singapore, near legoland and food is great
8.7
Relaxing place for a quick getaway from Singapore.. Nice ambient @ skypool and breakfast is good. Ideal for couples to just laze around during weekend
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1716 reviews Next page
Hotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Puteri HarbourHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Floor PlansHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Puteri HarbourHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Puteri HarbourHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - ExteriorHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Hotel LobbyHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Harbour CafeHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Harbour CafeHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Harbour CafeHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Lobby LoungeHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - SkyBarHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Iskandar BallroomHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Iskandar BallroomHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Iskandar BallroomHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Rooftop Infinity Swimming PoolHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Rooftop Infinity Swimming PoolHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Rooftop Infinity Swimming PoolHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Rooftop Infinity Swimming PoolHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Rooftop Infinity Swimming PoolHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Rooftop Infinity Swimming PoolHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Gymnasium with the scenic views of Puteri HarbourHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Gymnasium with the scenic views of Puteri HarbourHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room - Twin BedsHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room - King BedHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room - King BedHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room - Twin BedsHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room - King BedHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Guest RoomHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Guest RoomHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - ExteriorHotel Jen Puteri Harbour Johor Bahru - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06