or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Singapore
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1955 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1955)
Sort by:
Manish N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Easy access to Gleneagles

Good Location, Quick staff, Well priced
8
The stay was pleasant. I chose this hotel because of easy access to gleneagles - which is a 2 minute walk away.
Holger K. Business travelers Germany, July 12, 2014
Old but OK

Lobby, smoking rooms available, free WiFi everywhere
6.3
The 1995 opened hotel seems to be in unchanged conditions. The rooms including bath and furniture are old and not state of the art any more. Fridge but no mini bar available. Compared to the very expensive hotels in Singapore the Traders is still an reasonable deal.
Yuen T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Short Stays Great Location

Convenient, Quality Value, Clean
8.7
Good.
Alex T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Decent Hotel

Location, Restaurants and Convenient
7.7
I was put in a non-smoking room. I requested to change and very soon they brought me to the smoking floor. It was so terrible and I can't stand the smell even I am a smoker. How can a hotel didn't take care of their smoker clients? I think smokers deserve better than living in a dirty room with terrible smoking smell and we are paying for it! Very bad hospitality from Traders. The hotel should clean up the odor at the smoking floors and renovate the room. It was a nightmare.
Parichart S. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Nice room, Clean

Nice room, Clean, staff nice
6.3
I travel with my mom and the location quite far from Hotel to Orchard road can not walk.
Chan B. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
clean

clean, nice food
9
Wy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
nice big bed!

location, bed & convenience
8.3
great hotel, only down side is its a bit of a walk to get to the shopping areas in orchard however the hotel does provide free shuttle service every hr. would stay in this hotel again, loved the big beds!
Harsha F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 2, 2014
Great Hotel. Clean and comfortable room

Location, clean room and price
7.3
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Free wifi in the room. Overall a good stay.
Chung H. Business travelers South Korea, July 1, 2014
Ok but not really great

Nasi Goreng and beef burger was good but I can not think of any other greatness of the hotel
6.3
I guess this hotel is pretty old hotel which I felt it when I walked into the room. It was my personal business trip which I had to pay from my own pocket but if I was traveling with the company's account, I would not stay here.
Alisa S. Business travelers Thailand, June 30, 2014
convenient and staff very nice and helpful.

Service Location connecting to department store where have good food /Juice/Bakery
9.7
Over all good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - BallroomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07