or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Singapore
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2018 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2018)
Sort by:
Hendry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Comfortable stay in orchard area

Free wifi, free shuttle, great breakfast
9
This time I tried the deluxe instead of superior, I didn't see much difference vs. the price I'm paying. Would stay in superior for next visit.
Jeffrey C. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Hotel with awesome location yet poor staff

near with hospital, shopping mall and clean room
6.7
it was good experience because this hotel very close to gleneagles hospital, by walk only 5 minutes..
Scott C. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
Good location with a nice pool

Location, breakfast, pool
8
Hendry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Comfortable room with excellent breakfast

Great breakfast, shuttle to orchard mrt, nice massage
9.3
I stayed at superior room and the reason i stayed in this hotel because it is very close to gleneagles hospital. I really enjoy staying at this hotel because it is quite secluded from the busy orchard area but still easy access to that area with the free shuttle.
Wade R. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Helpfull and pleasant staff

convenient to my family who live in Singapore, good access to orchard road and central for transport arrangements
8.3
I have now chosen to stay at the Hotel on three occaisions,I believe I will stay there again unless I am upgraded to the Shangralai on Orange Grove Road.
Sajed K. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
ok

tanglin shopping center next door.
6
Marfaiza M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Nice and good

Clean, friendly staff and big room
8
Overall stay is very good. Room nice and clean . Good location and good access. easy to get food from outside vendor. Worth the money. Will recommend other friend to stay here for leisure. Friendly staff. Room service also quite easy and fast. Housekeeper also very good and quick to response to get what you need
Lilie P. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
nice hotel and services

comfortable and helpfull staff
7
very comfortable and they have helpfull staff.and they have shuttle bus to the orchard street also.
Adrian I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
forgetable

nothing to shout about
5
Fair, its an old hotel, need refurbishment, the bathroom i have is very small and crammed to move about.
Wiwik W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Comfortable, and all staff always very friendly

secluded, nearby Orchard, fresh air
8.7
Affordable nice hotel, and located in a more private (secluded area), though it's just nice to be able to walk to Orchard shopping area. Nice for relaxation -- lots of fresh air around the area. Easy check in and check out, and flexible late check out time. Love it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - BallroomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08