or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Singapore
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1957 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1957)
Sort by:
Rex C. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2013
Nice location, very quiet

Location, Food, and adjacent to mall
7.7
Subowo S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Great room and suitable during trip with family

Room size, Breakfast, connect to shopping center
8
friendly staff, large room, automat laundry with coin
Bambang H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
simple hotel

smalll room, big swiming pool, rate
7.3
Cornelio P. Business travelers Philippines, June 9, 2013
i got everything i need

location, food, and rooms
8
Our stay was very good. At first, we were surprise that the hotel was that nice, the lobby, even if it wasnt as big as the other hotes was really functional for its guest. We were satisfied by the service and how the staff assisted us on everything we need.
Bambang W. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Convenience and Comnfort

Location near the hospital we need, clean room, price
8.3
Ling Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
COMFORTABLE, GOOD SERVICE, FRIENDLINESS AND QUIET.

GREAT BREAKFAST, RELAXING CLUB LOUNGE AND GOOD LOCATION
8
Shereen W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Free shuttle bus should provide until 10pm

Free shuttle and friendly staff
6.3
Stated in booking letter chk in is at 2pm but I reach there about 11.30am,the staff allowed me to chk in on the spot. Thump up to the management Hotel
Huay C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Nice view, comfort, ideal location, clean

comfort, close to major attractions
7
Nasrul H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Quite and conducive

access to the main attractio of Orchard Road
8.3
A night stay which is very close to my office while variety of shopping at night
Melva A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2013
easy access, friendly

fast check in and out, clean, and easy access
8
it was a nice stay, room was clean and fast internet speed, close to the grocery and places to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - BallroomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03