or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Singapore
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1898 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1898)
Sort by:
James S. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2013
Comfortable, painless, predictable

Location, amenities, ambience
6.7
This was a return business trip, one of many stays at this hotel. It's location alongside Tangalin Mall makes all the difference. The supermarket and food court there allow for varied, affordable eating. That and the superb fitness club and pool are enough to bring me back again and again.
Michelle L. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Smooth check-in, friendly staff and comfortable room
7
Have an enjoyable stay at Traders, staffs are attentive and friendly. Next to Tanglin mall where you can shop and dine.
Michelle L. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Smooth check-in, friendly staff and comfortable room.
7
Have an enjoyable stay at Traders, staffs are attentive and friendly. Next to Tanglin mall where you can shop and dine.
Chong C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2013
a very warm coming stay

great service, clean,good food
10
very warm coming, clean and good service.The food is perfect and tasty, especially the crab.
Lindawati E. Families with older children Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Suit to our needs, and close to shopping area

Clean, Comfortable and close to the Eyecare Medical Center
7.7
Problems with the checked-in, we needed twin beds instead of one double bed. Took them 45 minutes to get the room ready, while our father was just done from his eye operation. Not very convinience. After that, everything went just as usual.
Sharlene H. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
Pleasant stay

Walking distance to Orchard Road, friendly staff and clean room
7.3
Kok Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Not a bad stay

Good conference room, Centrally located, and acceptable room service.
5
The service was ok. Good service provided by the room service staff.
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
Ideal

Clean, comfortable and very close to the Tanglin Mall, which
7.7
I had a 19 hour layover in Singapore and had stayed at Traders' before. It is perfect for access to the expatriate deli supermarket in Tanglin Mall!
Mahammed A. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2013
Great Service

Friendly staff
8
always nice to go back to this hotel, but this time we got a small room compared to last time. overall great place to stay in singapore if you wish to reach orchard road.
Rose W. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2013
Excellent hotel with gat location

Best feature is the service of the shuttle bus
8.3
Overall I was very satisfied with the hotel, I enjoyed very much my stay, and would choose the same hotel in my future visit to Singapore. One thing I would like to suggest is to have a wall clock at the front desk wall which all other hotels have.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - BallroomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07