or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Singapore
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1932 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1932)
Sort by:
Naomi F. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2013
Lovely stay except for check-in

location, pool, club floor
8
Suffice to say I was not impressed about checkin. However, upon speaking to the manager in the morning, she was quite apologetic and accommodating to any requests I may have had.
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great location

Free WiFi
8
walking distance to the shopping area on orchard street and also to the elite eatery on dempsey hill. easily available taxi. shuttle to variety of places free of charge.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jumbo seafood - an award winning crab on Dempsey Hill
Janthakan S. Business travelers Thailand, January 26, 2013
Good Hotel near Shopping area

Near Shopping Mall
9
Have shot time to stay here, but have lot of good impression. Nice hotel area for shopping and business meeting
Chi C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Small Rooms

Convenience
5.7
The booking site mentioned rooms for 1 person or 2, chosen one with 1 coz I was travelling alone. Didn't expect the room to be small that I have to request for a room change when I checked in.
Janthakan S. Business travelers Thailand, January 26, 2013
Comfortable

Near shopping area
8.3
Near Subway, easy to walk to the hotel and go to shopping area. Easy to go to the Airport. High level have nice view at night time. This hotel suitable for both business and long vacation. See you at my next journey.
Shopping Tip: Very near to famous shopping area
Roger T. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
Good location

Swimming pool
9
Enjoyed our stay excellent facilities and good breakfast. Location very good and staff very helpful. We were ablee to arrange for a late check out which was useful. Would use the hotel again
Sanborne T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Convenient location

Close to tanglin mall
5
Easy and convenient access to tanglin mall, so can find food and groceries. But a bit hard when asked for amenities. Housekeeping staffs are not helpfull.
Sanborne T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Good Wifi

close to tanglin mall
6.3
The customer service can be improved from the housekeeping department, so all amenities will always be given complete and when asked for more, please don't be so stingy on the amenities. We won't ask if we don't need it.
Wui L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2013
lovely hotel and srvice with a smile

selling points
7
very 'xcellent...
Thomas U. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Good Hotel

Excellent breakfast, nice rooms
8.7
Would recommend. But location is a bit away from centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - BallroomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06