Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Singapore
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2046 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2046)
Sort by:
Heng H. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Memorable Stay

Prom Service. Great Staff
10
on the 24th was me and my girlfriend anniversary. the hotel was very thoughtful and surprise us with a bottle of red wine, chocolate and fruits ! it's makes our day and my girlfriend was delightful !!! i wish to thanks traders for such a good service provided ! well done and will definitely stay with traders again !
Soe M. Couples Myanmar, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel but small room

Good environment
7.3
The hotel is @ the very good location, heart of the Singapore city. Peaceful environment is the beautiful side of the hotel though the rooms are small. The staffs are very helpful and appreciate their service.
Shopping Tip: The best place to stay for people would like to enjoy shopping at orchard area.
Tan J. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Good location
10
Lovely room with great amenities. Upgraded us to a superior room and allowed us to check out at 2pm. Great service.
Sajith S. Business travelers India, December 25, 2012
Excellent Stay

Complimentary items including wine, a personalised letter and the flower arrangement in the bed
9
Traders have just earned a PERMANENT customer. I have stayed at many business hotels in singapore and traders was 'just another business hotel' for me when i booked last time. I was pleasantly suprised by their service and attention for guests. so this time i decided to return and was truly amazed to find a letter thanking me for choosing traders again and a complimentary chocolate box, fruits and wine. now this to me is customer service at its best. i was truly surprised and i swear i will choose traders till i have a bad experience. the service and hospitality was nothing short of excellence.
Shirlynn L. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great service hotel

very good service ,prompt house keeping
8.3
they really try thier best to comply to.our needs..
Betty L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2012
Great location, great amenities, great service

Nice gym, Use of gym showers and amenities even after checkout, great location, great service
9.3
The room was smaller than it looked in the picture, but nevertheless getting a hotel on Orchard Road during the Winter holidays is challenging enough and I even booked it in Mid-July. Traders Hotel is under the Shangri-La family and as usual, experienced only the most exemplary service during my stay there. It was located off of Orchard Road, which is easily one of the most busiest commercial shopping streets in Singapore. Great location without the commotion. Even when crowds were loud on Orchard Road during Christmas Eve and day, I could still take a quiet nap in my hotel room. Also, the buffet/ cafe where breakfast and high tea was served daily was always busy. I'll be sure to check it out next time I'm there.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have checked out and your flight is later during the evening, ask the front desk if you can use the showers in the gym (they close around 10pm), which will have all the amenities you will need. I was flying out the evening of Christmas Day and was drenched in sweat from walking all day. To be able to take a shower before my flight made my stay that much more wonderful.
Erick C. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Will return back again

clean room, nice swimming pool and attentive staffs
9
Kai X. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean, near to tanglin mall.
7
Jas S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
More basic than luxury

The variety of food, professional staffs and peaceful surroundings
8
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Lovely Hotels

Staff was very friendly
8
very worth it for staying during weekend, good location, easily going everywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - BallroomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07