or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Singapore
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Spa Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Reception Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Spa
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Spa Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1866 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1866)
Sort by:
Christian W. Families with older children Germany, August 5, 2012
Great business hotel

Nice hotel, great breakfast, well equipped gym and very close to Orchard Road
8.3
Another great stay at the Traders. For lovers of great breakfast-buffets the Traders is a must see. Spa and gym were also clean and in good shape. Tanglin shopping center is closeby and it takes to Orchard road only a 5 minutes-walk.
Mary Z. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
Convenience and good value

Good location near Orchard Road, Botanical Garden, shopping, restaurants
8.7
traders provides comfortable, competitively priced accommodations for business travelers or vacationers. i used the gym and pool, and found the coffee shop food acceptable. many options for walking, dining and shopping are nearby, and the food court at tanglin mall next door provides inexpensive meal choices. staff are friendly and helpful, and taxis readily available. at a time when singapore has become one of asia's most expensive cities, i appreciate the reasonable room rates.
Nilu R. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
very comfy beds!
8
we stayed here for 1 night. we were so tired that all we did was sleep they have a free shuttle bus which was very very helpful as it drops you off at shopping areas and well as due to their timetables, they also pick you up. this saved us a lot of time and money as the taxi queues are extra long!
Gan S. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
room is quite ok~`but far to orchard road

room very clean
5.3
room nt bad but very lao ya nid myself parking my car!!!!nt plp help me park!!!
Restaurant Tip: inside restaraurant very delicious
Viswakiran K. Solo travelers India, August 4, 2012
Good location, but the room was just OK!

Location, facilities
7
Location is good but room looked less superior compared to superior room that was promised. Looked quite on contrast to the photographs in the websites. Health facilities, food prices are OK for a 4-5 star hotel. I've stayed at better hotels for cheaper prices so wouldn't prefer staying here except for the location.
Nightlife Tip: You're just a km away!
Roslinda A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2012
Great environment and friendly staff

Convenient to shopping centre
9.3
Convenient location to shopping centre by foot or shuttle service provided by the hotel. Huge pool, good food at the hotel restaurant. The room is a little small but it's clean.
Shopping Tip: Walk along the stretch of road with greenery and sheltered.
Adriana J. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2012
Great hotel, good location, very helpful staff

central location, very helpful and friendly staff, loved Happy Hour, early check-in
8.3
I arrived at the hotel about 8.30am after a long flight from Australia, and was over-joyed to be checked into my room on arrival rather than having to wait until the obligatory 2.00pm check-in. STaff were so friendly and helpful. The room was very pleasant and well-appointed. I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the Happy Hour offer. You pay a bit extra but you get 2 hours of complimentary drinks and canapes (very upomarket ones too) all from the upstairs Tradders Lounge with great view of the city.
Lee F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Adjoining Tanglin mall, very convenient for shopping at any time of the day. Walking distance from Orchard Road
8.7
This is my second stay with Traders. The rooms are a bit small, but manageable for a family of 2 adults and a 3 year old. No complaints regarding the service, people are friendly and helpful. Location is convenient for food, groceries and shopping. This is a plus point for travelers with kids as you do not need to travel far away from the hotel for meals, especially after a long and tiring day out. Cheap set lunches in the menu of the Chinese restaurant were a pleasant surprise.
Hung N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 30, 2012
Good location

Nice staff
8.7
very near shopping center, also easy to get mrt and bus. Friendly staff, room quite ok. So close to go to Botanic garden, alot of nice restaurent around like: Jumbo, Long Beach..etc.. Value of Money
Alex K. Families with young children Australia, July 30, 2012
Great Hotel

location, staff,
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Travellers. We stayed with my 7 month old son. The hotel staff were baby friendly! They provided a good quality cot for free and even gave a small gift for my son! The hotel is what you would expect from a 4 star. It was clean, the staff provided great service and the rooms are of decent size. I recommend Travellers to my friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is next door to a small mall but if you want to go to a larger mall there is a courtesy bus that can take you to the main stretch for free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - SpaHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ReceptionHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - SpaHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - SpaHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - BallroomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01