or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Singapore
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1958 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1958)
Sort by:
Emelita R. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2012
good hotel w wifi

free wifi
5
the hotel receptionist attended to me deosn't smile and t=room assigned to me is at the end of the hallway
Cindy C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2012
Great service

Business hotel
9.7
I booked this hotel for a quick overnight in Singapore, and it was perfect for that. Room service was quick, and the menu is vast for Chinese, Indian, and Western foods, including vegetarian options. The gym is large and well-equipped, but do be advised to make sure the air conditioning is on and not just the fans running because that room gets very hot otherwise.
Shopping Tip: If you are looking at this hotel because of its closeness to Orchard Street, it is still going to be a fairly long walk to get to the shopping, so I advise you to get a hotel closer to the strip. But if you are happy taking taxis this hotel will suit.
Mervyn L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Great hotel at a great location

Great location
7.7
i'm happy and contented on the service of traders hotel. very accommodating staffs and near to tanglin mall. however, a little far from mrt station, though it can be reached through walking. near to ion orchard and wheelock place
Shan N. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2012
value for money

Location, efficient, cleaniness,
8
We stayed there for a day-trip. The location is great for the price it charges. Sure, you can be on "Orchard Road" if u willing to fork out "Orchard Road" price. Overall, a pleasant stay with no fuss.
Chia S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Great Location.....shopping is a breeze...!

Convenient hotel to stay either for shopping or business traveller.
8.7
Nice room.....well kept and great hotel staffs with smile.
Vivendra L. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 30, 2012
First Time

Reception
8
This was the first time I was staying at Traders Singapore. Was on a overnight flight that took me to the hotel as early as 8 am. Though the hotel was not able to give me a room immediately due to high occupancy the manner in which they checked me in and offered facilities at Health club till the room was ready was most welcome. Will the Mall next to the hotel with so many restaurants and shops is very well located for anyone visiting Singapore.
Reza A. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2012
business traveler hotel

very close to orchard rd, free wifi
9.3
Clean room, free wifi, complimentary drinks. Didn't like the extra charge for an extra person. S$20.
Hotel Feature Tip: The tables have a plug for US outlets
Amran M. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
Good location but rooms are small

Good location
6
The hotel is in a good location and is next to Tanglin Mall. The rooms are small and old.
Afifah A. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2012
Small room with the very small bathroom

Very nice staff
7
Nice staff, must try singapore crabs in outdoor and romantic restaurant beside swiming pool
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to search hotel situation and facilities before we choose any hotel
Dianne B. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2012
Friendly staff, good service

Staff are very helpful, free shuttle service going to orchard road, comfortable and spaciuos rooms, good wifi connection
9.7
the hotel itself is a bit far from orchard road, but it's fine since they offer complimentary shuttle service to and from orchard road, every hour, since 10 am to 8:20 pm. staff are very helpful and kind as well. we booked the cheapest room but felt the comfort.
Shopping Tip: On the 2nd floor of the hotel, there's a walk-way going to TangLin shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - BallroomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01