or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Singapore
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2018 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2018)
Sort by:
Naoki U. Solo travelers Japan, February 22, 2015
Nice location and good quality.

Location is so nice/ staff's service was very good despite of staying Chinese new year when numbers of staff was less than usual.
9.3
Its very nice staying more than i expected. Spa and sports gym are very new and clean. If its possible, I hope the service time should be extended until 11pm. Hotel front and staff service includibg bell boy are very helpful. Room is very clean and i felt confortable. I'd like to recommend to stay at hotel Jen if my friends visit to Sibgapore.
Burt H. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
Hotel Jen

Front desk staff, room staff, breakfast
7
It was ok
Edwin Y. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good hotel, Walking distance to Orchard

Location, great staff, nice pool
8.7
Lim W. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
All is good until check out

Food and peacefulness
7.3
All was good until check out when this staff spoiled my mood totally. She was attending to another guest and since that guest left, I went forward and told her I wanted to check out. She took my key card and all, and was looking at her screen, so naturally, I assume she is helping me to get my bill and all. But suddenly the previous guest she was serving came back and she attended to him and we were just left hanging there, no explanation from her at all. What added on to my anger was that there was no bill for me and I was in fact able to leave in a min or so when the other staff check me out. To that rude and insincere staff with no hint of smile at all, you could have just let me know you are not done with our previous guest or told me I had no bill and I was able to leave in a min or so instead of standing there waiting forever for someone to help me with a process which takes a min or lesser. If you expect good service, here is a no no.
Yassine N. Couples France, February 16, 2015
great location

location, staff performance, bed
8.7
it's a good choice if you're not planning to stay in the room all day as they're having constructions. I was awakened by drillings at 8+ in the morning but the reception staff were great to give me a late check-out so I could sleep more before my flight. the bed is very plush and I liked that the pool is secluded and quiet.
Oi S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2015
Cosy Living away from Home

Cosy room albeit small in size for maneovering & storage especially if for long stay. beds were fantastic. wished the toilet seats came with a bidet. breakfast - yummy!
8.3
Jun T. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
The room is very stuffy , poor air circulation

Near shopping centre
5.7
The air in the room is stale
Yunita D. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2015
10 minutes

Location, food and good price
7.7
10 minutes go to Gleneagles 10 minutes go to Taka One thing that i dont like are the cleaning service works so late. I left room in morning and come back in afternoon, the room not yet to makeup. So next time i will contact the staff to makeup before i leave.
Neng C. Business travelers Cambodia, February 3, 2015
Good experiences in Singapore with great service

Great foods, wonderful stuff performances, and location
9.3
Can't wait to come back to stay here again.
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2015
Nice Hotel

nice surrounding, spacious room n friendly staffs
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - BallroomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01