Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Singapore
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Spa Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Reception Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Spa
Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Spa Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Hotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1864 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1864)
Sort by:
Stuart B. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Confused

Staff, Location
6.7
I am confused. As a member of the golden circle club I booked this room at Trader's Singapore about 3 weeks ago. I booked a double room. Arriving late evening ~11.30pm I was surprised to see that the hotel had changed its name to Jen! After anxious looks and enquiries I found that this was indeed the traders hotel by "rebranded". At first they assigned me a twin room but after complaining they upgraded me to a double suite. However, the rooms don suit business travellers - no mini bar items, plus are randomly located and not conveniently located fro chargers, etc. I could go on. The hotel is dated and needs refurbishment to stay competitive - staff are nice though.
Alex M. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Excellent

location qualty value
2.7
Very happy with our Traders Club package. No complaints other than we booked a double bed and got a twin. I would definately stay again.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
nice stay, nice experience

fantastic food, great location and good hospitality
9.7
jenerally very good stay, room was great plus i was there when change to hotel jen. had a really wow breadfast.
Nur S. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2014
Old and small room, far location from main shoppin

Swimming pool
5
So so
Novida A. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2014
value for money

Close to Gleneagles Hospital, quite surrounding, close to my favorite mall (Tanglin mall)
7
* Electricity in my room went off when i plugged the iron. Should be checked and controlled regularly * Room was rather small * Breakfast service was great coz the hotel provided a paper box suppose guest(s) wish to bring extra bread to the room * concierge gave a brilliant solution when I asked for bigger and more expensive transporation to the airport, instead he gave me a bigger cab but still cheaper than the one i suggested to him.
Azman A. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable room, friendly staff, clean environment
8.7
Comfortable stay
Munawar M. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 20, 2014
Good value for money

Convinient, clean
8
Comfortable n good
Simon W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
handy location

location
6.7
tiny bathroom but comfortable bed. Very close to Orchard road
Jill W. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Holiday stop over pleasant hotel

View from room, room facilities, and pool
8.7
Pleasant and convenient.
Bee L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Stay quality and Rebranding notice

Food, location, part of shangrila group
6.7
I was placed near the end of the wing, it was quite noisy at night. Not a good stay this time round at all but having stayed there for over 10 times this year alone - other rooms can be better and more peaceful. Conversion notice to Jen Hotel worries me a little as I wonder if the new rebranded hotel will still provide the loyalty points for golden circle members.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - SpaHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - ReceptionHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - SpaHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - SpaHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - BallroomHotel Jen Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05