Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2235 reviews

1907 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2235)
Sort by:
Ya S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2015
It is clean, comfortable hotel

Good service, comfortable & clean
8.3
Nice location
Report this review
Giovanni R. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2015
Comfort ness

Clean, comfort, great hotel
9.3
It was relaxing.
Report this review
Thi N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 29, 2015
Convenient

Good location, comfort, friendly
7.3
The hotel room is nice view, nice decoration, but the construction so noisy during my stay, hopefuly my next trip no more construction in the hotel. Otherwise everything good.
Report this review
Julie W. Couples Australia, August 28, 2015
Perfect Holiday

location, view, convenience
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Jen it is the perfect location, gym is well equipped and the pool area is great, it is the 2nd time we have stayed there and we will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends
Report this review
Jennifer T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2015
Pleasant stay

Nick modern room, comfy bed, good location
8.7
Report this review
Sokleap H. Business travelers Cambodia, August 18, 2015
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore
3.7
Report this review
Tay A. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2015
City hotel

Situated in Main shopping area, close to bars and restaurants (10mins walk), Nice swimming pool
7
Rooms were newly renovated and comfortable, Lobby is under renovation now and noise were inevitable during day time. Overall, even though renovation is in process, all is under control and in order.
Report this review
Alvin C. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2015
Nice place to stay if you are not fussed

Friendly staff. Reasonable location. Comfortable beddings
7
No major incidents but not impressed
Report this review
Yoong K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2015
My experience

Cleanliness, staff courtesy
9
It was very comfortable with easy access to most places. However, I am disappointed that there is no bidet in the toilet. This is essential nowadays.
Report this review
Ronald P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2015
good new hotel

new hotel , comfy room , good location
8.3
Everything is good , location just 5-10 minute walk to orchard , connect with tanglin mall
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1907 reviews Next page
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Superior DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Rumpole BarHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Jen’s Kitchen On the GoHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - On-the-Go Dirty MilkshakesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - On-the-Go SelectionHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - J65 RestaurantHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Laksa SelectionsHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Seafood CounterHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - New Club DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02