Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2179 reviews

1857 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2179)
Sort by:
Jerald L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Decent stay

Location, comfortable bed and free parking
7
Upgrade my room from superior to suite because the toilet is too small. As my wife is pregnancy, she will need space to move around so decided to switch to suite. The first impression was" this is it". The bathroom was so much bigger and it comes with a sofa. Getting food is easy because it is link to Tanglin Mall.
Report this review
Saravanan K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Two Nights at Traders Singapore

The staff assistance, location is excellent and bathroom cleanliness
8
I had an excellent time except the fire drill which was conducted in the late afternoon. in my opinion I would prefer this is done between 10am and 12pm where most guest would be out of the hotel attending their meetings and chores.
Report this review
Yuniati M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Good hotel

Service
8.3
The hotel quite good for the service.
Report this review
Isaac W. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
good choice

the facilities, nice room,
7.7
the staffs are very helpful.
Report this review
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Friendly and efficient staff

Friendly and efficient staff. Room is well kept and clean
7.3
Report this review
Wen H. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
value for money

Great service, clean and comfortable
7.7
Service staff were attentive and friendly all the time. Even though small, rooms were well kept. Location wise it is a little far from the MRT, but it was right next to a shopping mall which makes it convenient to get whatever you need.
Report this review
Kim S. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
staycation

breakfast, clean and location
6.7
Not very satisfied. Was told of the power interruption last min when checking in.When having breakfast, table was cleared and seated with guest when we taking our food which led to our medication been cleared away.
Report this review
Yuet M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
good hotel

lighting, free wifi, location
7.3
We have stayed in this hotel many times, they provide sufficient room lighting, free wifi and the environment is clean and good. There is a shopping mall behind which is convenient for us. It is pricey though
Report this review
Wei Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Great location, nice renovation and nice atmospher

Located at Orchard road, air cond is great and water pressure is high
7.3
Overall the hotel is good, except the room size is small. Air cond is great and water shower is good. Location is good.
Report this review
Chika I. Business travelers Japan, August 25, 2014
service is super good

staff, maintenance level, service
10
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 1857 reviews Next page
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Superior DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Rumpole BarHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Jen’s Kitchen On the GoHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - On-the-Go Dirty MilkshakesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - On-the-Go SelectionHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - J65 RestaurantHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Laksa SelectionsHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Seafood CounterHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - New Club DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05