Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2234 reviews

1906 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2234)
Sort by:
Sheena C. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great selection of breakfast

Breakfast, comfortable room, fast room service
6
Breakfast selection was great, so was the quality of the food. Room was dated but comfortable.
Jeanie P. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Decent hotel with need to upgrade

food, location, price
6.3
Ahmad A. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2013
very cozy and comfortable

fast and friendly staff, quiet ambience, and cozy clean room
9
Overall it was a great stay for my family. Easy access to tanglin mall next door. Staff were very attentive and friendly. Will definitely return in the future.
Seng L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Staffs are friendly, The Club lounge is decent and room is clean
6.7
The stay is good as this is not far from my meetings venue. The room is clean and comfort, but it is a little bit small for The Club Room (as compared to other Shangrila and Traders Hotels) that I have stayed. Anyhow, the staffs are friendly and the food in the The Club Lounge is decent.
Franciscus H. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
very nice hotel, international standard

good location, helpful staff, quick check in and out, good gym facility
8.3
very nice experience..good impression..worthed for money to spend
Hendry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Comfortable stay in orchard area

Free wifi, free shuttle, great breakfast
9
This time I tried the deluxe instead of superior, I didn't see much difference vs. the price I'm paying. Would stay in superior for next visit.
Jeffrey C. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Hotel with awesome location yet poor staff

near with hospital, shopping mall and clean room
6.7
it was good experience because this hotel very close to gleneagles hospital, by walk only 5 minutes..
Scott C. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
Good location with a nice pool

Location, breakfast, pool
8
Hendry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Comfortable room with excellent breakfast

Great breakfast, shuttle to orchard mrt, nice massage
9.3
I stayed at superior room and the reason i stayed in this hotel because it is very close to gleneagles hospital. I really enjoy staying at this hotel because it is quite secluded from the busy orchard area but still easy access to that area with the free shuttle.
Wade R. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Helpfull and pleasant staff

convenient to my family who live in Singapore, good access to orchard road and central for transport arrangements
8.3
I have now chosen to stay at the Hotel on three occaisions,I believe I will stay there again unless I am upgraded to the Shangralai on Orange Grove Road.
Previous page 551 - 560 of 1906 reviews Next page
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Superior DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Rumpole BarHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Jen’s Kitchen On the GoHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - On-the-Go Dirty MilkshakesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - On-the-Go SelectionHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - J65 RestaurantHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Laksa SelectionsHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Seafood CounterHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - New Club DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03