Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Singapore
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s Kitchen Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s Kitchen Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s Kitchen Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s Kitchen Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Facilities Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2060 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2060)
Sort by:
Chin-Han Y. Couples New Zealand, October 21, 2012
Great Hotel, slightly inconvenient location

Service, Rate, Facilities
9
Quite a long walk to cover all the shops on Orchard Rd. If you're looking to stay on Orchard Rd, stay a bit closer to the centre of Orchard Rd. Otherwise a fantastic hotel.
Shopping Tip: ION Orchard has the biggest selection. Paragon is also a great place to check out.
Report this review
Christian L. Groups Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
8
the hotels just 5 minutes walk to Glene hospital and 5 minutes walk to downtown...anything that u want, u can get it
Report this review
Andrew W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great location but hotel looks tired.

Location.
6
I decided to check-in at Traders at around 12pm because I was early for my series of meetings. The front desk was not able to accommodate me. They were also not able to accommodate my request for a double be because all rooms had been allocated.
Shopping Tip: Tanglin Mall located at the back of this hotel.
Report this review
Duc N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 19, 2012
great location but small room

nice lounge
5.7
we have booked at this hotel for three nights but we only stayed there for one night. i have been to singapore for many times but this is the first time we are staying at this hotel. it is ok. it is near the glen eagles hospital suitable for patients coming to sing for health check-out.i did not spend much time in the hotel so i could not enjoy much the benefit from it.
Report this review
Merlin L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Last minute deal!

Convenient Location
7.7
We took the Traders Club Room and get facilities and benefit of the club. We took a smoking room and once we entered the smoke smells really got us bad. The hotel should do something about the smell. The breakfast was good. Not much to complain but the room smell. My colleague took the non smoking room and it much better smell than mine.
Report this review
Wan Y. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
good price hotel in Orchard area

shuttle buses to main shopping belt & back
7.3
Understand that The Trader's hotel brand is targeted for business travellers. Location: Not on the heart of Orchard road, but hotel offers back and forth shuttle to main shopping area at regular interval. Complimentary parking for those who drives. Hotel is connected to upscale shopping mall, Tangling Mall, where premium boutiques, CD store, restaurants, supermarket is easily accessible. Room: not the most luxurious, but clean with mordern appliances. Quite place for restful night.
Report this review
Merlin L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2012
Last minute deal!

Convenient Location
7.7
We took the Traders Club Room and get facilities and benefit of the club. We took a smoking room and once we entered the smoke smells really got us bad. The hotel should do something about the smell. The breakfast was good. Not much to complain but the room smell. My colleague took the non smoking room and it much better smell than mine.
Report this review
Christian L. Groups Indonesia, October 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
8
the staff always keep smiling that makes me like at home...
Report this review
Vincent K. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2012
Excellent Service !!

Next to Tanglin Mall
8.7
The staff had prompt service. Whatever we asked for from room service, we got them within half hour. Impressive. Hotel bedsheets are clean and staff even sang birthday song to my daughter :))
Report this review
Siti R. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Can smoke in the room and the room is cosy
10
The room that we have is a smoking room, and we had a good deal for that. We also ordered food for in-room dining, food is good. And service is good too. Nothing to complain about for the price we paid.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BallroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07