Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Singapore
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Club Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Facilities Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2054 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2054)
Sort by:
Wan Y. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
good price hotel in Orchard area

shuttle buses to main shopping belt & back
7.3
Understand that The Trader's hotel brand is targeted for business travellers. Location: Not on the heart of Orchard road, but hotel offers back and forth shuttle to main shopping area at regular interval. Complimentary parking for those who drives. Hotel is connected to upscale shopping mall, Tangling Mall, where premium boutiques, CD store, restaurants, supermarket is easily accessible. Room: not the most luxurious, but clean with mordern appliances. Quite place for restful night.
Merlin L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2012
Last minute deal!

Convenient Location
7.7
We took the Traders Club Room and get facilities and benefit of the club. We took a smoking room and once we entered the smoke smells really got us bad. The hotel should do something about the smell. The breakfast was good. Not much to complain but the room smell. My colleague took the non smoking room and it much better smell than mine.
Christian L. Groups Indonesia, October 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
8
the staff always keep smiling that makes me like at home...
Vincent K. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2012
Excellent Service !!

Next to Tanglin Mall
8.7
The staff had prompt service. Whatever we asked for from room service, we got them within half hour. Impressive. Hotel bedsheets are clean and staff even sang birthday song to my daughter :))
Siti R. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Can smoke in the room and the room is cosy
10
The room that we have is a smoking room, and we had a good deal for that. We also ordered food for in-room dining, food is good. And service is good too. Nothing to complain about for the price we paid.
Kartigeyan P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Nice and clean hotel, i like the hotel very much
9.7
Brian K. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2012
Great location, good traders club

Location & ease of getting anywhere in the city
8.3
Friendly & efficient Reception, concierge & traders club staff, will be staying again. Did not. Use food/dining
Christian L. Groups Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
8
Nice helpful staff...good housekeeping...nice choices of breakfast
Shopping Tip: Near to Orchard , just walk 5 minutes
Joe C. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
Mostly good but ridiculously priced F&B

Location
7
A very well located hotel. However the rooms are long overdue for renovation although they do their best to keep them clean and in good order. Avoid their F&B outlets unless you have breakfast included in your room rate. Prices are outrageous for the quality and quantity received.
Christian L. Groups Indonesia, October 10, 2012
great hotels

good location
7.7
Nice staffs, they give good information and very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Club LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BallroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05