Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Singapore
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s Kitchen Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s Kitchen Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s Kitchen Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s Kitchen Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Facilities Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2057 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Great location

Ah Hoi's Kitchen, pool view, next to shopping mall, free parking
9.3
Great pool view. It's easy to access to makan places and shopping mall,especially with good/famour restaurants around. I met 3-4 staffs who seems like not quite sure with the hotel rules and regulations, but overall they were friendly with smiling faces.
Report this review
Mohamed M. Business travelers Maldives, August 10, 2012
Enjoyed

Location, price and staff
10
Report this review
Dianne B. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2012
great hotel at an affordable price

located near orchard road, luxury hotel, very convenient
9.7
Report this review
Yuet M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Great Hotel

Good lighting
7.7
this hotel provides very good and sufficient lighting in the rooms. wi-fi is also complimentary which is very good. the breakfast spread comes with a wide selection and the food is tasty as well. shuttle bus to city centre is also provided free of charge which is convenient to the guests. overall, i had a good stay here.
Shopping Tip: Very near orchard road
Report this review
Zsuzsanna C. Couples Hungary, August 6, 2012
Nice and clean, small rooms,

good location, clean and comfortable, friendly staff
9
The hotel is located ca. 500 meters off Orchard Rd, about 15 min walk to the Orchard MRT. the rooms are very clean and the bed comfortable, but overall the room was a bit on the small side, given we did not do anything other than sleep in the hotel, this was fine. there is free wifi and morning paper brought to your room. staff is very friendly and helpful. Also if you dont have cash to pay your taxi, you can get it charged to your room, and the front desk will pay the hotel cash, I thought this was a good service to have, as the credit card unit in our cab was upgrading systems or something and we could not use it to pay for our ride in from the airport.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is connected to a mall
Report this review
Christian W. Families with older children Germany, August 5, 2012
Great business hotel

Nice hotel, great breakfast, well equipped gym and very close to Orchard Road
8.3
Another very pleasant stay at the Traders Hotel. The rooms have a good size, wireless is provided for free and the breakfast-buffet is fantastic. In addition I used also the facilities of the Spa and the gym. Also there everything in perfect shape.
Report this review
Christian W. Families with older children Germany, August 5, 2012
Great business hotel

Nice hotel, great breakfast, well equipped gym and very close to Orchard Road
8.3
Another great stay at the Traders. For lovers of great breakfast-buffets the Traders is a must see. Spa and gym were also clean and in good shape. Tanglin shopping center is closeby and it takes to Orchard road only a 5 minutes-walk.
Report this review
Mary Z. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
Convenience and good value

Good location near Orchard Road, Botanical Garden, shopping, restaurants
8.7
traders provides comfortable, competitively priced accommodations for business travelers or vacationers. i used the gym and pool, and found the coffee shop food acceptable. many options for walking, dining and shopping are nearby, and the food court at tanglin mall next door provides inexpensive meal choices. staff are friendly and helpful, and taxis readily available. at a time when singapore has become one of asia's most expensive cities, i appreciate the reasonable room rates.
Report this review
Nilu R. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
very comfy beds!
8
we stayed here for 1 night. we were so tired that all we did was sleep they have a free shuttle bus which was very very helpful as it drops you off at shopping areas and well as due to their timetables, they also pick you up. this saved us a lot of time and money as the taxi queues are extra long!
Report this review
Gan S. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
room is quite ok~`but far to orchard road

room very clean
5.3
room nt bad but very lao ya nid myself parking my car!!!!nt plp help me park!!!
Restaurant Tip: inside restaraurant very delicious
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BallroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07