Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2281 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

rebekah M.
New Zealand
February 10, 2013
More for bussniss
Room services n shop 2 min walk
This was a nice hotel don't get me wrong but if ur 20-30 look somewhere else!! This is made for biness people That's plainly it we gt there at 9 pm n everything was closed so just had to sit in a box too N order in The people were very nice n helpful, n does have a lot of stuff eg gym n resurants

Edward B.
Australia
February 07, 2013
Efficient service.
Located near Orchard Road
Very friendly staff. Internet in room. Tanling Mall is next door. Free shuttle to orchard shops.

Ellen B.
United States
February 06, 2013
Once again ... a great experience at Traders.
Friendly staff, great location, clean room.
I always stay at Travelers when visiting Singapore. Its proximity to the Botanical Gardens and the Tanglin Mall are two great benefits. And, you can walk to Orchard.

Raymond N.
Singapore
February 06, 2013
Good location minutes walk to the heart of Orchard
Peaceful location
The location of the hotel is well situated, and not too crowded. It just takes minutes to walk to the heart of Orchard Road shopping belts. The lobby staff is also very friendly and accommodating to my local colleague who come to fetch me. The frontdesk staff is also helpful and flexible. It makes my check in\out very simple.

Janthakan S.
Thailand
February 05, 2013
Good Hotel near Shopping area
Near Shopping Mall
Have shot time to stay here, but have lot of good impression. Nice hotel area for shopping and business meeting

Roger T.
United Kingdom
February 04, 2013
Good location
Swimming pool
Enjoyed our stay excellent facilities and good breakfast. Location very good and staff very helpful. We were ablee to arrange for a late check out which was useful. Would use the hotel again

Nurul H.
Malaysia
February 04, 2013
Great location
Free WiFi
walking distance to the shopping area on orchard street and also to the elite eatery on dempsey hill. easily available taxi. shuttle to variety of places free of charge.

Naomi F.
Australia
February 03, 2013
Lovely stay except for check-in
location, pool, club floor
Suffice to say I was not impressed about checkin. However, upon speaking to the manager in the morning, she was quite apologetic and accommodating to any requests I may have had.

Yuet M.
Malaysia
February 02, 2013
Great Hotel
Good lighting
this hotel provides very good and sufficient lighting in the rooms. wi-fi is also complimentary which is very good. the breakfast spread comes with a wide selection and the food is tasty as well. shuttle bus to city centre is also provided free of charge which is convenient to the guests. overall, i had a good stay here.

yossy L.
Indonesia
January 31, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good service, good room and good price
One of best hotel in Singapore. Near to orchard, it means near to heart of Singapore