Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2180 reviews

1856 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2180)
Sort by:
Bo K. Families with young children South Korea, January 30, 2016
Nice modern hotel

Interior, breakfast, bed
8.3
Room is not big, but this is cosidered as BIG in Singapore. Each room has different design which I like. This is newly renovated hotel from Traders. The bed was really really comfortable. The breakfast was good, but the staffs couldn't handle when it was really crowded.
Report this review
Bo K. Families with young children South Korea, January 30, 2016
Nice hotel to stay

Breakfast, interior and bed
8.3
When we first arrived, there was no one who greeted us, so we had to take our our (many) luggages from our car on our own. Later I found out that there was only ONE bell boy. Otherwise it was great stay.
Report this review
Joanna H. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2016
Fine but small room and uncomfortable bed.

Location, price, pool
8.3
Fine
Report this review
Edgar G. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2016
Great Hotel! True to it's claims.

Clean. Value. Accurate.
9.3
It was great! I will definitely come back.
Report this review
Kittiyakorn S. Business travelers Thailand, January 21, 2016
Modern style and friendly hote

Friendly, location and room quality
8.7
This hotel was a nice retreat staff are very friendly and help full would recommend this hotel for any couple excellent location to shops and walking street for night life and will stay again the breakfast is ok as many hotels in Orchart
Report this review
Catherine S. Business travelers Canada, January 14, 2016
cosy and clean

Newly renovated, cosy & clean
8
Great!
Report this review
Robert D. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2016
none

Location, staff, renovation
7.3
Report this review
Yenna U. Families with older children Indonesia, January 10, 2016
Such a detailed hotel design

Location (near hospital) , interior design and food
9
It was great! The location is near hospital. We love the interior design and the breakfast are marvelous!
Report this review
Thibaud P. Couples France, January 10, 2016
A very nice surprise! I will be back.

Breakfast, Design, Price
9.3
I thought I had booked the other Jen (Orchard Getaway) and when I realized the one I had booked was the old Traders I got worried but our stay was excellent and the hotel has been gone through a total makeover, which makes it one of the sexiest hotels in Singapore. That was a nice surprise! Everything was good from the efficient staff to the amazing breakfast and the new design room with comfy bed.
Report this review
Linh P. Couples Vietnam, January 9, 2016
Lovely hotel

Lovely room decoration, great staff sẻvices
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1856 reviews Next page
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Superior DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Rumpole BarHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Jen’s Kitchen On the GoHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - On-the-Go Dirty MilkshakesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - On-the-Go SelectionHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - J65 RestaurantHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Laksa SelectionsHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Seafood CounterHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - New Club DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02