Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Singapore
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Double Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Superior Double Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Double Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Double
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Rumpole Bar Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s Kitchen Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Jen’s Kitchen On the Go Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - On-the-Go Dirty Milkshakes Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - On-the-Go Selection Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - J65 Restaurant Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Laksa Selections Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Seafood Counter
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
364 reviews

1860 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (364)
Sort by:
Thomas P. Solo travelers Sweden, January 2, 2016
Good

Location
8
Good
Report this review
Lourdecia N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2015
Nice room, good breakfast, free shuttle from hotel

Room, breakfast & shuttle bus
9.3
Good
Report this review
Donovan W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2015
Great Stay

Breakfast, Sound proof ,
9
Delightful and no problems as always
Report this review
Naia W. Solo travelers China, December 27, 2015
lovely hotel

food! free parking and the room
8.3
I enjoyed staying at Hotel Jen, they provide nice breakfast. Although it is actually not very close to MRT, but it is only 15 walking distance to orchard road.
Report this review
Pei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Breakfast room design comfort
9
Overall good, enjoyed the stay.
Report this review
Guoyuan C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Friendly staff,clean and comfortable bed
8
In short,the stay was pleasent and the staff are helpfull and friendly.However they might want to improve in their room service menu as the variety is a little bit lacking
Report this review
Sarah Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 21, 2015
Return visit

Location, refurbished rooms and price
7.3
This was my third visit this heat and the customer service was lacking. Maybe they will improve when they have finished the reception renovation. I will return as I like the location and price. The rooms (like all singapore rooms) are tiny.
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2015
An Awesome Stay!

Great room, friendly staff, ideal location
9.7
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore. It is a well-appointed hotel located very close to both a smaller mall (Tanglin Mall) and Singapore’s shopping street, Orchard Road. The room was very clean, quiet, ample in size, and comfortable in all ways. The bedding was remarkable and I slept extremely well. I did not utilize some hotel facilities, like the pool or fitness center, so I cannot speak to them. But, the second floor bar was a nice respite after a long day out at an off-site conference. The hotel has some construction going on in the lobby area, but it had no real impact on the stay. Lastly, the reception staff was friendly and efficient. I loved the fast check in and check out! When in Singapore, the Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore will be my first choice!
Report this review
Thi N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 29, 2015
Convenient

Good location, comfort, friendly
7.3
The hotel room is nice view, nice decoration, but the construction so noisy during my stay, hopefuly my next trip no more construction in the hotel. Otherwise everything good.
Report this review
Sarah Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 19, 2015
Returning Guest

Location, price, pool
8.3
Another good stay, this time in the newly renovated Club Room. The check in at the club lounge was slow and I would have been better to check in on the ground floor. The room was nicely done though they are small and the bathroom had a leak in the ceiling. Beds are very comfortable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2185 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Superior DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Deluxe DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Rumpole BarHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Jen’s Kitchen On the GoHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - On-the-Go Dirty MilkshakesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - On-the-Go SelectionHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - J65 RestaurantHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Laksa SelectionsHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Seafood CounterHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - New Club DoubleHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04