Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Singapore
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Exterior Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s Kitchen Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s Kitchen Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s Kitchen Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s Kitchen Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Interior Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Lobby Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages
Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Facilities Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2057 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
David A. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2015
The Bath Was Slippery, The Renovation Wake Me Up

Kindly Staff, Good Location, Fine Neighborhood
7.3
Quite Well But Too Bad The Noise From Renovation Wake Me Up In The Morning
Janet W. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2015
Repeat guest

Friendliness and recognition from staff, location, food
9
Comfortable and reliable
Joanne S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2015
recommended hotel

fast wifi, great pool and food
8
Weslie G. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2015
Perfect location, newly renovated rooms

Very nice club lounge. Good food in club lounge. Newly renovated and clean rooms.
3
My original booking was for a superior room but I decided to add and upgrade to the club floor. It was worth every penny. Food in the club lounge was outstanding, service was good and I like the modern interior and view of the city. The rooms in the club lounge floor is small but the modern design and cleanliness compensates for it. The hotel also has access to tanglin mall which is very convenient and free shuttle to orchard road if you prefer bigger malls. Overall my experience was great.
Azman A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Value for money

Room, food and hotel ambience
7.7
Had a pleasant stay this time
Arifin R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2015
It was under renovation

location is around orchard but consider far from the major shopping area.
6.3
The rate was one of the lower rate hotel around Orchard. To my surprise, the hotel was under renovation. Overall experience was not as expected. Will I return? Maybe yes, after they've done with their renovation.
Widhiastari G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2015
value for money hotel

location, food, room
2
perfect location
Budi U. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2015
Strategic location close to town

Location
8
Geraldine D. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
Pleasant and accomodating staff

The staff were very nice and accomodating. Ms. Gemmicah and Ms. Kathleen had been very helpful during our stay. 2. The pillows they were too soft that it lulls you to sleep.
10
We stayed overnight at Hotel Jen and it was hassle free from check-in to check-out. We were greeted by Ms. Gem and she made sure that everything was already ready upon our arrival. Clean rooms and nice selection of food in their restaurant located in the lobby. There is also a mall located at the back of the hotel for shopping and leisure. It is also accessible to Orchard station and changi airport by using their public transportation. The duty manager in the afternoon, Ms. Kathleen, also made sure that our stay would be pleasurable as possible by welcoming our queries and requests. I also particularly like their uniform that comes with a badge as their name tags, it gives them like a sheriff look with an approachable feel , very modern and trendy.
Shovan K. Business travelers India, April 4, 2015
Feedback of my stay

Friendly staff, good location, value for money
9.3
My stay was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore SingaporeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - ExteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Ah Hoi’s KitchenHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BallroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - InteriorHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - LobbyHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - FacilitiesHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - BathroomHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - RestaurantHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Tanglin Singapore Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05