or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen

Magazine Road, Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Penang
Hotel Jen Penang - Deluxe Hotel Jen Penang - Club room Hotel Jen Penang - Reception Hotel Jen Penang - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Penang - The Islander Hotel Jen Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Penang - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Penang - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Penang - Gym Hotel Jen Penang - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Penang - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Penang - Spa Hotel Jen Penang - Facilities Hotel Jen Penang - Banquet Room Hotel Jen Penang - Guest Room Hotel Jen Penang - Restaurant
Hotel Jen Penang - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Penang - Suite Hotel Jen Penang - Guest Room Hotel Jen Penang - The Suite Indulgence Hotel Jen Penang - Suite Hotel Jen Penang - Suite Hotel Jen Penang - Interior Hotel Jen Penang - Lobby Hotel Jen Penang - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Penang - Suite Hotel Jen Penang - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Penang - Deluxe
Area: Georgetown Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2666 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2666)
Sort by:
Mong P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Very enjoying n relaxing

Comfortable room,friendly staff,great breakfast
9.3
I love to stay at the Traders Hotel bcos the bed was very comfortable and the staff r very friendly.
Yen L. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
easily assessible, fast, friendliness

easily assessible, fast, friendliness
7.7
Boey H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Excellent service

Located at the city, excellent service
8.3
Excellent and friendly service from the hotel staff. However the room facility is a bit old.
Kathryn Y. Groups China, December 7, 2013
old hotel

nice staff, walking distance to George Town, convenient to shopping malls
6.3
not bad. but the hotel is a bit old in terms of design and decoration.
Cheng W. Couples China, December 7, 2013
Affordable nice hotel

Good location, comfortable room, big room
7
Andy G. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
VERY GOOD HOTEL

best hotel city
10
Best Hotel City Very Good And Recommended, Very Cool Staff Good Recommended For Family
Poon Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 4, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Good location. Room is clean. Staff is helpful.
8
Seng L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Nice stay

Nice food, friendly staffs and centrally located
8
The stay in Traders Hotel is always good for me. For this trip, my family joined me and it is a wonderful experience for my children as they really enjoyed the wide range of breakfast buffet (Iskandar) and also the cocktails in the Club Lounge.. The staffs, as usual, are very friendly. Traders Hotel will definitely be my preferred hotel in Penang
Seng L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Nice stay

Centrally located, staffs are very friendly and near to nice local food
8
I always stayed in Traders Hotel for my business trip in Penang. This trip, my family joined me and they liked the great buffet breakfast offered in Iskandar and also they enjoyed the cocktails a lot.. The staffs in both Iskandar and The Club Lounge, as usual, are very friendly.. We enjoyed this trip a lot. Good job, team members from Traders Hotel.
Choo T. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Central Location with Clean Room

Clean room, Nice St
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen PenangHotel Jen Penang - DeluxeHotel Jen Penang - Club roomHotel Jen Penang - ReceptionHotel Jen Penang - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Penang - The IslanderHotel Jen Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Penang - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Penang - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Penang - GymHotel Jen Penang - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Penang - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Penang - SpaHotel Jen Penang - FacilitiesHotel Jen Penang - Banquet RoomHotel Jen Penang - Guest RoomHotel Jen Penang - RestaurantHotel Jen Penang - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Penang - Suite Hotel Jen Penang - Guest RoomHotel Jen Penang - The Suite Indulgence Hotel Jen Penang - Suite Hotel Jen Penang - Suite Hotel Jen Penang - InteriorHotel Jen Penang - LobbyHotel Jen Penang - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Penang - SuiteHotel Jen Penang - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Penang - Deluxe Hotel Jen Penang - InteriorHotel Jen Penang - SuiteHotel Jen Penang - Club RoomHotel Jen Penang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B02