Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jen

Magazine Road, Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Traders Hotel Penang
Hotel Jen Penang - Deluxe Hotel Jen Penang - Club room Hotel Jen Penang - Reception Hotel Jen Penang - Food and Beverages Hotel Jen Penang - The Islander Hotel Jen Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Jen Penang - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Penang - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Penang - Gym Hotel Jen Penang - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Penang - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Penang - Spa Hotel Jen Penang - Facilities Hotel Jen Penang - Banquet Room Hotel Jen Penang - Restaurant Hotel Jen Penang - Swimming Pool
Hotel Jen Penang - The Suite Indulgence Hotel Jen Penang - Interior Hotel Jen Penang - Lobby Hotel Jen Penang - Fitness Room Hotel Jen Penang - Swimming Pool Hotel Jen Penang - Deluxe Hotel Jen Penang - Interior Hotel Jen Penang - Club Room Hotel Jen Penang - Restaurant
Area: Georgetown Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2968 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2968)
Sort by:
Tay S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
very good and clean hotel

clean, pretty and good area
9
Report this review
Tay S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
very nice and clean hotel

clean, nice and pretty.
9
Report this review
Cerah S. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
A pleasant stay at Traders Hotel

location, comfy bed, easy to get taxi
8
ok and still need improvement, we have a glitch in our room, we call to room service but the technician come after 8 min, lucky that we try and we success to light on our room after trial and error with the card.other than that , everything's ok.
Report this review
Sakeilah N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Enjoying

Quiet, Friendly Staffs and Clean Environment
10
Enjoyed my stay.The stay was just for a nght to attend my niece wedding.I had a wonderful time.
Report this review
Harunal R. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
good stay

great lobby ..good location
6
stay was good..except the toilet was not cleaned anough... the toilet bowl water turned brown n dirty after sometime
Report this review
Lay H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
very enjoyable stay. perfect location

location, people & the service
9.3
parking can be an issue when it is too busy but nothing to worry about because the people in the hotel are too helpful to solve it
Report this review
Cheong S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Nice n friendly staff

Staff n convenient
6.3
Report this review
Frankie C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
nice hotel and need the shopping and bus station.

Friendly staff,good location,airport shuttle available
7.3
the internet speed is very slow,the breakfast in this hotel is not much select. parking lot also not enough.
Report this review
Wee S. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
Pleasent

Centrally Located, Reasonablly priced, convenient to local foods.
8.7
Report this review
Wendy T. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Amazing value for what you pay

Book a Traders Club room! Only a few dollars more but you get VIP service including meals in the club lounge. Free drinks and canapés from 6-8pm each night. Very friendly and helpful staff too.
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jen PenangHotel Jen Penang - DeluxeHotel Jen Penang - Club roomHotel Jen Penang - ReceptionHotel Jen Penang - Food and BeveragesHotel Jen Penang - The IslanderHotel Jen Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Jen Penang - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Penang - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Penang - GymHotel Jen Penang - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Penang - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Penang - SpaHotel Jen Penang - FacilitiesHotel Jen Penang - Banquet RoomHotel Jen Penang - RestaurantHotel Jen Penang - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Penang - The Suite Indulgence Hotel Jen Penang - InteriorHotel Jen Penang - LobbyHotel Jen Penang - Fitness RoomHotel Jen Penang - Swimming PoolHotel Jen Penang - Deluxe Hotel Jen Penang - InteriorHotel Jen Penang - Club RoomHotel Jen Penang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Jen, Penang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01