or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Jivitesh

11, Pusa Road, Opposite to Metro Pillar No. 87, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Junior Suite Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Surroundings Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Reception
Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Presidential Suite Room Bathroom
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Laina W. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Great value hotel in Karol Bagh

Clean cheap nice
8.7
I thought this was a great hotel it's off the main rd but our room was on the side so the noise wasn't so bad. Clean comfortable friendly staff I would definately stay here again!!
Tiziana G. Couples India, August 10, 2013
comfortable staying in Delhi

great breakfast, cleaness and comfortable bed
8.7
Staying at Jivitesh was very nice: comfortable bed, clean towels every day, big room and daily complementary bottle of water and chocolate bar. Very close to Karol Bagh market, one of the best markets in Delhi (less known by tourists but very good quality at very good prices).
Frederique B. Couples France, August 3, 2013
Well located

Staff bedrrom location
6.7
Sukhdeep K. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
It's ok for a night or two

It's near the biggest market in Delhi
5
The breakfast was very very basic. The hotel was clean, it's fine for a day or two. The staff were ok, nothing special. when I asked them to book me a metered cab, they told me to use their travel service representative who was three times more expensive! So be prepared to be ripped off. Get a room at the back if you want some peace, it's on a very noisy main road. The hotel is near the railway and metro station.
Pramila C. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 15, 2013
good hotel, clean, will definetley go back

clean, location,cost effective
8
my stay in Jivetesh was good, only problem I had was one of the duty manager, she asked to come down and get internet access, she kept on blocking my access for internet and blocking access to my room, she does need some education in how to deal with foreign customers.
Ben M. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
very nice hotel with very friendly staff

general quality, staff, breakfast
9.7
Really good stay, sadly we only stayed one night as the rooms were great and modern, beds really comfy and good satellite tv. Staff were really friendly and accommodating, organised transfer to hotel and pick up on the other side. breakfast was good. Would thoroughly recommend staying here!
Dev S. Families with young children India, June 17, 2013
good hotel centerally located easy acess public

centrally located ,ease acess to public transport
8
it,s good and centrally located hotel,it,s value for money .
Lynn W. Groups United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Great central affordable hotel

Staff, price and cleanliness
10
Ramesh T. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Wonderful stay

Nice clean room, comfortable bed and very good breakfast
10
A very good hotel with very good location. Easy reach of the city centre. Good for shopping. very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms very clean and comfortable beds. very good breakfast. will surely go back
Mohammed S. Couples India, January 8, 2013
Great location but small rooms

good location and prime spot
5.3
Hotel located in a very good location near to shopping and metro so either for business or shopping would be an advantage. overall the staffs are friendly and supportive. i have faced a loss during my stay as hotel promised me that they will cancel my one day stay by speaking to agoda but hotel did not accept the cancellation after i write to agoda. so i lost the one day extra money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Junior SuiteHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - SurroundingsHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Jivitesh New Delhi and NCR - Presidential Suite Room Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02