or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel June

No.1, Aly 34, Ln.123, Sec. 6, Minquan E. Rd, Neihu District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fushin hotel
Hotel June Taipei - Interior Hotel June Taipei - Guest Room Hotel June Taipei - Lobby Hotel June Taipei - Laundry Room Hotel June Taipei - Guest Room Hotel June Taipei - Suite Room Hotel June Taipei - Guest Room Hotel June Taipei - Suite Room Hotel June Taipei - Fitness Room Hotel June Taipei - Suite Room Hotel June Taipei - Guest Room Hotel June Taipei - Suite Room Hotel June Taipei - Meeting Package Hotel June Taipei - Guest Room Hotel June Taipei - Guest Room Hotel June Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel June Taipei - Suite Room Hotel June Taipei - Suite Room
Area: Neihu District Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Rongfei Z. Solo travelers China, July 7, 2013
The service is good.

Service is good. not far from the airport. room is clean
8.7
The service is good. Location is convenient and not far from the airport. Room is very clean. I will recommend the hotel to my friends.
Alan M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2012
Nice hotel, spacious room, nice service

Spacious rooms, attentive room service, quiet
8.7
Hotel staff are friendly, hotel and room was clean, bathroom was large, room was an excellent size, comfortable bed and parking for cars and motorcycle. Would stay again. Not near MRT, though.
Chou C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2011
nice staff and good service

nice staff
7.3
the staff are very helpful and with good manner. the hotel is brand new.
Restaurant Tip: starbucks is just around the corner
Tadamine W. Solo travelers Japan, August 10, 2011
場所は台北市内から少し離れますが、閑静な場所にあるホテルです。

部屋は清潔感もあって、広いのがとっても快適でした。
6.7
ホテルに向かったのは台北市内からタクシーで行きましたが、地元のタクシーも道に少し迷う様な立地で不安でしたが、閑静な場所に立地していて、ホテルの前にコンビニもあって、買い物が便利でした。 ゆっくりしたい方にはお勧めできますが、台北市内を満喫したい方にはお勧めしない立地。
Restaurant Tip: 台北101にも鼎泰豊(ショウロンポウの有名店)がオープンしました。
Kwok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
交通方便, 各景點都十分容易可以找到

接待人員友善, 酒店舒適, 地方整潔
7.7
大致上不錯, 只是室內的暖氣溫度比正常的高, 令人有喘不過氣來的感覺, 但是中央系統不可以調節, 有待改善, 要一而再跟酒店人員溝通才可以解決
Ho C. Solo travelers Macau, July 7, 2013
近松山機場

有自助洗衣,房間整潔!
7.3
乾淨,有空間感,不錯,松山機場10分鐘的士車程!樓下就有便利店,不過附近都沒什麼景點。好清靜。整體不錯
Mona C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
房間舒適,地點不太方便

房間舒適,四週環境寧靜,有wifi
6.3
好處只有房間不錯,尺寸適中及整潔及有wifi。地點遠離市區,打的到市中心很多地方也要超過200多台幣,也沒有捷運可直接到達。早餐選擇很少也不吸引,可以不吃。員工服務態度可以,但粗心及工作不太積極,仍需多加培訓。總括:不適合要到市中心觀光及購物的旅客,就算房間價格 可以,但所花費在交通及時間上也彌補不了
Po H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 8, 2013
環境舒適 空氣清新

環境清幽 適合旅行團 鄰近機場
8
Qiong H. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2012
干凈舒服的酒店

有24小時的自助洗衣服務,房間空間很大
8.7
房間寬暢明亮,衛生間干濕分離,晚上也十分安靜。寬帶網速OK,我還用IPAD看了出電影。第一天入住提供了歡迎的水果和小點心。附送的早餐也還不錯,選擇不多,但該有的都有,服務生也很客氣,招待有禮。樓下有24小時的自助洗衣房,大大方便我這種衣服帶很少,每天都要換的人。下次來臺北還會再次入住。 缺點:大電視上有個透明壓克力的保護罩,莫名奇妙半夜掉下來,本來睡沉的我嚇到整個從床上彈起來,不過保護罩沒跌壞,我也不信鬼神,所以沒有通知酒店。希望以后能把保護罩粘好,不要再嚇到別人。
Hotel Feature Tip: 飯店對面有24小時便利店,不怕半夜沒吃的。酒店地點離市中心有一段距離,坐車的話可能不太方便。
Wong A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2011
房間很舒適, 但位置較偏遠

接待員態度很好, 房間很舒適及整潔
9
接待員態度很好 房間很舒適及整潔 房間很大, 而且白色感覺整體不錯 方便走動及放很多戰利品` 自助早餐款式OK多, 味道不錯

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel June TaipeiHotel June Taipei - InteriorHotel June Taipei - Guest RoomHotel June Taipei - LobbyHotel June Taipei - Laundry RoomHotel June Taipei - Guest RoomHotel June Taipei - Suite RoomHotel June Taipei - Guest RoomHotel June Taipei - Suite RoomHotel June Taipei - Fitness RoomHotel June Taipei - Suite RoomHotel June Taipei - Guest RoomHotel June Taipei - Suite RoomHotel June Taipei - Meeting PackageHotel June Taipei - Guest RoomHotel June Taipei - Guest RoomHotel June Taipei - Guest RoomHotel June Taipei - Suite RoomHotel June Taipei - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05