or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth

Weihburggasse 3, 01. Innere Stadt, Vienna, Austria 1010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Interior Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Restaurant Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Bathroom Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Bathroom Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Restaurant Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Interior Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest Room
Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Bathroom Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Interior Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Standard Single Room Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Superior Double Room Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Superior Double Room Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Superior Double Room Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Standard Double Room Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Lobby Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Lobby Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Lobby Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Breakfast room
Area: 01. Innere Stadt Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Michael A. Families with young children United States of America, June 1, 2014
Great

Staff, Location
9.3
Great
Marwan Y. Groups Iraq, May 4, 2014
Wonderful city

Bathroom very clean... the location is very good... good breakfast
7.3
I didn't like the room.. it was too small... I was alone but also still see it small
Yee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Great location, nice breakfast & friendly staff.

Location, comfort of the room and quite.
8.7
Overall good. Friendly staff, check in and check out is fast. I like the hall, it is very cosy. Breakfast was good too.
Kornkanok F. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2013
Nice stay

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
Kornkanok F. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2013
Nice stary in superb location

Hotel condition, staff performance, and location
8.3
Hotel is on great location, just a few steps from underground, shopping area, and cultural sights. Room is clean. Breakfast is great.
Malcolm O. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Very good small hotel centrally located.

Excellent central location, friendly & efficient staff, comfortable.
8.7
The hotel is average sized but is very centrally located. Just a few steps outside and you are in the main shopping streets. A few minutes strolling and you can reach the Opera House, museums and art galleries or the cathedral and other sights of Vienna. Nothing is very far away. It suited us very we'll. However, if you want/need an on-site bar, restaurant, swimming pool or spa etc then this hotel would not be for you. They only do breakfast (buffet, but pretty good) but there are plenty of good restaurants and coffee houses very close by - spoilt for choice really. Our 'superior' room was generously sized with a separate good sized sitting area. Comfortable bed. No view - just the offices across the street (the hotel is in a side street) but that was no problem for us. The bathroom was also big with a generous sized shower and two wash-basins. The reception staff were most helpful and efficient. The only tiny fault we found during our 3 night stay was that Room Service took a while to answer the telephone, although the food/drink arrived promptly once ordered; also it seemed odd that I was told that they could not do hot drinks late at night when I ordered hot chocolate at 9.30pm. They couldn't do coffee either but they could do tea (isn't tea a hot drink then? - bizarre). However, that was just a very minor irritation at the time and we would certainly stay again.
Victor S. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Excellent location in the middle of the city

Location, clealiness, comfort
8.3
The hotel is in an excellent spot in the heart of the city, just steps away from Stephansdom, shops, restaurants and the metro.
Max F. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 2, 2013
I had a week's vacation in an imperial city

Location, value for money, very helpful staff
8.3
When in Vienna I always stay at this hotel. And as always it was just what I needed.
Apimuk X. Groups Thailand, May 25, 2013
Centrally located

City hotel near major attraction and big room
8
City hotel near major attractions and very big room that can serve triple...
Apimuk X. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2013
Good location with nice staff

Good location and big room
9.7
I stayed with my friends, 5 persons 2 rooms and 2 nights. The room is big enogh to put an extra bed and luggages. The hote staff at the front desk is very kind and helpful.. They can assist you anything you like.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Superior Double RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - InteriorHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - RestaurantHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - BathroomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - BathroomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - RestaurantHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - InteriorHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - BathroomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - InteriorHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Standard Single RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Superior Double RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Superior Double RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Superior Double RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Standard Double RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - LobbyHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - LobbyHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - LobbyHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Breakfast roomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Breakfast roomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Breakfast roomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - EntranceHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - RestaurantHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - InteriorHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - InteriorHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - InteriorHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - RestaurantHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - BathroomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - BathroomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - RestaurantHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Kaiserin Elisabeth Vienna - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07