or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Karthi

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Karthi Bali - Reception Hotel Karthi Bali - Bar Hotel Karthi Bali - Exterior Hotel Karthi Bali - Exterior Hotel Karthi Bali - Exterior Hotel Karthi Bali - Guest Room Hotel Karthi Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Karthi Bali - Exterior Hotel Karthi Bali - Exterior Hotel Karthi Bali - Guest Room Hotel Karthi Bali - Guest Room Hotel Karthi Bali - Guest Room Hotel Karthi Bali - Interior Hotel Karthi Bali - Interior Hotel Karthi Bali - Exterior Hotel Karthi Bali - Lobby
Hotel Karthi Bali - Guest Room Hotel Karthi Bali - Guest Room Hotel Karthi Bali - Interior Hotel Karthi Bali - Exterior Hotel Karthi Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Karthi Bali - Guest Room Hotel Karthi Bali - Exterior Hotel Karthi Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Nova Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2014
so much damage of facilities that's in the room

Food,location and room rate
5.7
i just stay 3 days 2 nights & room with all the facilities really really not comfort, so many broken inside room such as drolling door for the bathroom & they didn't provide toiletries such as toothpaste here toothbrush, etc
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Location

Good Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Jose T. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
good location

location value for money cleanliness
9.7
very comfortable,staff are polite, buffet breakfast was good and yummy, value for money, very near discovery mall and lippo mall kuta beach only at the back just walking distance. at the center of bali, i like to recoment to my friend
Frenly W. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Near to the Beach

Near to : beach,shopping mall, culinerry
6.7
We stayed in this hotel for 4 days. The breakfast has no variation, we had to ate the same food everyday. Lack of parking space so the we had to found our parking outside the hotel. Near to the beach, just walk about 5 minutes. Surrounding by culinnery Air condition was not cool at all.
Tammy E. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Only stayed 1 night... But great hotel

Location, Restaurant, Staff
8.7
Excellent
Qian M. Families with older children China, July 20, 2014
Good place to stop over before leaving Bali

Near to the airport. Nice breakfast. Room condition is very nice.
8.7
Nuno M. Families with young children Portugal, July 16, 2014
No worries what so ever

Location, price, staff
7.7
Rod G. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing

Close to great dining. Very friendly staff. Good value for money.
9
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel was good for me as it enable me to go to the beach quite readily and to be close to really nice restaurants.
Suratman S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Easy access to the airport and close Kuta beach

Strategic, quiet, clean
7.7
Even though I just stayed a night, the hotel service was very good.
Catherine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
creepy

clean, friendly staff
5.7
i request dont want end room but still get it. the room conditions were so poor. unable to close the bathroom door due to rusty, dont have any sound proof means still be able to hear sound outside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Karthi Bali - Hotel EntranceHotel Karthi Bali - ReceptionHotel Karthi Bali - BarHotel Karthi Bali - ExteriorHotel Karthi Bali - ExteriorHotel Karthi Bali - ExteriorHotel Karthi Bali - Guest RoomHotel Karthi Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Karthi Bali - ExteriorHotel Karthi Bali - ExteriorHotel Karthi Bali - Guest RoomHotel Karthi Bali - Guest RoomHotel Karthi Bali - Guest RoomHotel Karthi Bali - InteriorHotel Karthi Bali - InteriorHotel Karthi Bali - ExteriorHotel Karthi Bali - LobbyHotel Karthi Bali - Guest RoomHotel Karthi Bali - Guest RoomHotel Karthi Bali - InteriorHotel Karthi Bali - ExteriorHotel Karthi Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Karthi Bali - Guest RoomHotel Karthi Bali - ExteriorHotel Karthi Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08