Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Andrew W.
Australia
April 03, 2016
Karthi excellent value great location
Always enjoy the value for money stay at Karthi. Some rooms are a bit dated but overall with the helpful staff and great location and value for money there is no room for complaints. See Ya next time.

Laurent B.
France
March 03, 2016
room small noisy and swiming pool too dirty to swim
room very small noisy because some repair in hotel swiming pool too dirty to swim, nobody use it place very dark and not very clean

Schave R.
Malaysia
February 13, 2016
The basics
The location was really central and walking distance to malls and waterbom. The rooms were clean but old and there was a simple breakfast.
Pleasantly good. The double bed room was just the bed with little walking space. No place for luggage space. Had to mve my bag around to open the door.

Erlia H.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Value for money
location, cleanliness and friendly staff

Tantri D.
Indonesia
December 15, 2015
nice stay
near kuta

HARTINI M.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
air con is bad, not cold. Room felt so stuffy.
5min walk to Waterbom. 5 walk to kuta beach, 2 mins walk to all nearby shop
My 2nd visit to karthi hotel. But not as good on my 1st visit. Air conditioning seem like not working well.(even 3 times I did call the hotel maintenance to check it) toilet water set at veri small flow. pool not water not clean. Well its rated at 1 star hotel. I can't complaint much...but I choose to stay the hotel again on my 2nd visit bcoz on my 1st visit feel like it worth for $. but not again for my 2nd visit.

donna A.
Australia
November 19, 2015
turtle
We booked for two nights, walked in and straight out again

Julia A.
Philippines
November 12, 2015
Rooms need renovation.
It definitely needs renovation. Rooms looked like they tried to make it seem "updated" but it didn't quite do the job. The headboard almost looked modern except that the termites kinda got there first before we did. When in the toilet, you would feel like a cockroach would just show up. Booked for 2 days but we did not show up on the 2nd day.

Mieke M.
Indonesia
November 09, 2015
Karthi
Location, Service, Comfortable

Ayu A.
Indonesia
November 06, 2015
recommended hotel
Cheap price, good location, good serve
Feel good and this is the 2nd time we stay there and we'll come back again..