or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kazusaya

4-7-15 Honcho, Nihonbashi, Cho-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 103-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Garden Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - View Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Double
Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Japanese room Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Kilian P. Solo travelers Germany, April 17, 2014
Disappointed

Close to Tokyo station by taxi. Nearer to food area.
2.7
I am really disappointed. I booked a non-smoking room. But they gave me a smoking room instead. The staff told me that all rooms are full. The room stinks.I will never book this hotel if I will go to Tokyo again.
Siti M. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Convenient location, clean room, friendly staff

(1) Best location- I was travelling with my husband and needed only one night stay in tokyo. Just a station away from Tokyo station! (2) We arrived at 1pm, and we managed to get a room already by then
9.3
Although it was just an overnight stay, my husband and I couldn't ask for more...it was strategically located, clean room despite the cute tiny size of the room (only recommend this for couple traveller with no kids because it may get crampy). The staffs speaks good English and able to provide information and reply email almost immediately. It's a bargain to stay here esp when a night stay in Tokyo can cost you so much! If I ever come back to Tokyo, I would definately come and stay in this hotel again.
Adam D. Couples Canada, December 24, 2013
Very Small but clean and comfortable

Staff were very helpful, close to public transport, nice bathroom
7
our stay was fine, it is easy public access to the airport.
Luran X. Couples China, December 1, 2013
typical Japanese hotel small but clean

close to subway, clean and good resturant nearby
7.7
small but clean, helpful front desk can speak good English close to subway station
Allen K. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
Good location & easy to access public transport

Clean, Good location & reasonable price
9.7
It was very pleasant stay, the room is quiet, very clean & good size. The bed is very comfortable & quite big. Near & easy to get train station, just one station from Tokyo Central Station. It is hard to get like this nice hotel with reasonable price in the center of Tokyo. I was very happy to stay in this hotel.
Roland R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
An overnight stay in order to rest and clean up.

A long, hot shower and breakfast.
7
I arrived mid-evening in Tokyo and need a one night stau simply to not have to continue the next stage of my visit to Japan. It is a pleasant little place that I hardly got to know due to the short time I was there.
Yaqi Z. Solo travelers China, May 24, 2013
not bad

staff are friendly
7.7
they allow smoking at the reception area, which is quiet annoying for other people. my computer and smartphone couldn't connect to the Wifi, but the staff gave me the cable immediately after I told him about the problem. overall, nice staff and room.
Dmitry L. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
Meets expectations.

Location, easy access
7
Meets expectations. Hotel is centrally located. Do not expect early check ins.
Barbara J. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
satisfactory

clean bedding and linen,kettle in room, breakfast available (pricey)
6.7
Satisfactory stay - foyer smelt strongly of cigarette smoke, a bit off-putting but room fine. No double glazing so a lot of traffic noise in mornings, even though not on main road. Not easy to find from railway station - a good 20 min. walk.
Raghavan J. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
Not very large room, but clean,comfortable

Convenience to public transport, restaurants, clean and comfortable
8
It was good. The staff was helpful and prompt. No problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - GardenHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - ViewHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - DoubleHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Japanese roomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - LobbyHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05