or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kazusaya

4-7-15 Honcho, Nihonbashi, Cho-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 103-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Interior Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - View Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Garden Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Double Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Japanese room Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Jostian C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
Small but Clean and Cozy hotel at a Good Location

Clean, Convenient, Simple
7
It was the simplicity of this hotel that won me over. No frills, no extravaganza, and no fuss. Find your way through easily since it is located just 5 minutes walk away from Kanda Station, or just 3 minutes walk from Nihonbashi station. Quiet, discreet, and efficient staff.
Teo K. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Quick overnight stay

Not too sure. we only stayed for a night.
6
Not too sure as we only stayed for a very very short while. Looks decent and clean. Very small though
Poh L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Near to subway stations

Near to subway stations, good location.
7.3
Jamie S. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2014
Value for money

Location, amenities provided, clean
9.3
I like that the hotel is near to the metro, 1 stop from tokyo statio. There are 3 metro stations on 3 different lines near the hotel. Its very accessible to the Airport too. There's also 2 Family mart just outside and a 24hr Jap Don restaurant a short walk away. Its also near all our travelling destinations, but at the same time not in a crowded shopping district. I was much happier staying in Hotel Kazusaya vs my other nights in other areas like Shibuya and Shinjuku, where it tends to be more expensive, further from metro, messy and full of people. The hotel provided all amenities to make my stay really comfortable. Staff were friendly and provided many helpful maps. I'll definitely stay here on my next trip!
Georgy M. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
It is ok for budget hotel.

Near Shin-Nihonbashi station, double bed but small room, fast internet
6.3
It is ok for budget hotel, small room eventough we book double bed, not comfort at all. The benefit is the location near Shin Nihonbashi train station
Voon F. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Great.

Convenient, near to train station and reasonable price
6.3
Julia B. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
Old. Hotel room extremely small, stunk of smoke.

Friendly staff, walking distance to tokyo station, clean room, ac works. Wi-fi slow to none. Meager breakfast for what we paid.
5.7
We have been to many hotel rooms in japan. This one is the smallest. My husband extended his arms almost touch both side of the wall. That tells u something. We only had 2 carryon suitcases. There was barely any room for them, the bed was comfortable enough. The ac worked. The wi-fi was slow to none. While we moved about the room. We constantly bumped into each other. The front desk wasfriendly. Very little English. We got by between the little bit of English and sign language. We didn't ask a lot of questions anyway. We got around tokyo with the GPS in our phone. We rented a wi-fi device at arrival terminal counter. The meager breakfast we got was over priced for what we paid. The old waiter was very kind and friendly.
Hsien H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Convenient and clean

Excellent shower, comfortable bed, good location
7.3
We were able to check-in early. i.e at 12pm since the room was available. The room was not very big. (Tokyo standards I suppose) but the shower and bath was good. The bed was comfortable. The wireless internet was ok. The only thing that I did not like was the smell of smoke at the lobby. Other than that, it is a good stay.
Kilian P. Solo travelers Germany, April 17, 2014
Disappointed

Close to Tokyo station by taxi. Nearer to food area.
2.7
I am really disappointed. I booked a non-smoking room. But they gave me a smoking room instead. The staff told me that all rooms are full. The room stinks.I will never book this hotel if I will go to Tokyo again.
Siti M. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Convenient location, clean room, friendly staff

(1) Best location- I was travelling with my husband and needed only one night stay in tokyo. Just a station away from Tokyo station! (2) We arrived at 1pm, and we managed to get a room already by then
9.3
Although it was just an overnight stay, my husband and I couldn't ask for more...it was strategically located, clean room despite the cute tiny size of the room (only recommend this for couple traveller with no kids because it may get crampy). The staffs speaks good English and able to provide information and reply email almost immediately. It's a bargain to stay here esp when a night stay in Tokyo can cost you so much! If I ever come back to Tokyo, I would definately come and stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kazusaya TokyoHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - InteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - ViewHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - GardenHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - DoubleHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Japanese roomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - LobbyHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - InteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - InteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01