or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kazusaya

4-7-15 Honcho, Nihonbashi, Cho-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan 103-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Interior Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - View Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Garden Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Double Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Japanese room Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Chung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2015
Good place to stay

Big Bathroom, Nice Staff, Good Location
9
Ban I. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
average hotel

free wifi. tiny room
6
the room was small and there was an error in my booking that resulted in me paying extra for my gf to stay when i specifically booked for 2 persons. the hotel is tucked away from the main street so not so easy to find
Serene T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2015
Good Stay in Hotel

Wifi in Rooms
6.3
Stayed over for 3 days,quite ok..hotel was hidden inside the alley though but it was near to the JR station. Staffs were quite helpful too and there was wifi inside rooms...Overall still had a good stay in this hotel. :)
Kamlesh B. Couples Mauritius, December 21, 2014
good location

Location, staff and breakfast
6.3
Nice hotel, well located near subway station. Got a room that smell cigarettes.
Yongki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Pretty good but room was dusty

Good location, staff & price
6
Pretty good. Staffs were okay. But the room was dusty, thick dust near window
Jostian C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
Small but Clean and Cozy hotel at a Good Location

Clean, Convenient, Simple
7
It was the simplicity of this hotel that won me over. No frills, no extravaganza, and no fuss. Find your way through easily since it is located just 5 minutes walk away from Kanda Station, or just 3 minutes walk from Nihonbashi station. Quiet, discreet, and efficient staff.
Teo K. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Quick overnight stay

Not too sure. we only stayed for a night.
6
Not too sure as we only stayed for a very very short while. Looks decent and clean. Very small though
Poh L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Near to subway stations

Near to subway stations, good location.
7.3
Jamie S. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2014
Value for money

Location, amenities provided, clean
9.3
I like that the hotel is near to the metro, 1 stop from tokyo statio. There are 3 metro stations on 3 different lines near the hotel. Its very accessible to the Airport too. There's also 2 Family mart just outside and a 24hr Jap Don restaurant a short walk away. Its also near all our travelling destinations, but at the same time not in a crowded shopping district. I was much happier staying in Hotel Kazusaya vs my other nights in other areas like Shibuya and Shinjuku, where it tends to be more expensive, further from metro, messy and full of people. The hotel provided all amenities to make my stay really comfortable. Staff were friendly and provided many helpful maps. I'll definitely stay here on my next trip!
Georgy M. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
It is ok for budget hotel.

Near Shin-Nihonbashi station, double bed but small room, fast internet
6.3
It is ok for budget hotel, small room eventough we book double bed, not comfort at all. The benefit is the location near Shin Nihonbashi train station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kazusaya TokyoHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - InteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - ViewHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - GardenHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - DoubleHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Japanese roomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - LobbyHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - InteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - InteriorHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - BathroomHotel Kazusaya Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02