or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya

Jl Jagalan No. 64, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Garden Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Prayer room Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Reception Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Entrance Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Reception Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Bathroom Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Kedai 64 Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Kedai 64 Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Bathroom Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Restaurant
Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Entrance Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Bathroom Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Entrance Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Entrance Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Entrance Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Bathroom Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Buffet Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Entrance Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Reception
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Beni E. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel with good food

Clean room, good food and reasonable price
7
The hotel room was so clean and comfortable, nice breakfast and also friendly & helpful staffs.
Joe B. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Great Hotel, Brilliant Value for Money

Clean, Spacious, Modern
9
Our room at Keluarga was clean and modern and exceeded all our expectations. Contrary to other reviews, there is hot water and a good shower. There's no wifi in the room but this can be accessed at reception. The staff are incredibly friendly and helped with everything we needed.
Johannes H. Couples Germany, May 23, 2013
Clean and quite central, good value

WiFi In-Room, clean room and included breakfast
6.3
Ahmad F. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Very nice hotel with spacious room

the design of the hotel is very unique, have its own Peranakan style.
9.3
Stayed for few hours only since our flight time rescheduled early in the morning. The staffs are very helpful. Airport transfer also available for a very reasonable price. also got welcome drink.
Paul C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Clean, well kept room.

Quiet location and not too many rooms.
7.3
A small, but very clean room in a quiet location off the road. Staff were friendly and breakfast adequate.
Amirudin A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 25, 2012
a quiet traditional hotel

clean, friendly staff, reasonable price
7
Clean room, standard breakfast, airport transfer, free wifi, and reasonable price. Definitely Recommended for budget travellers.
Amirudin A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 22, 2012
a quiet traditional hotel

clean, friendly staff
7
Clean room with aircond, standard breakfast, got airport transfer with reasonable price. It is a recommended place to stay with reasonable budget
Farid W. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Hotel in quiet location

Staff always ready with a smile and eager to assist
7.3
the room has a bathroom cum toilet. however the toilet is a sitting model without the flush water tank. there is a plastic pail nearby for you to fill and pour/flush after use. these kinds of toilet may be the norm in surabaya because i never came across a full set of flush toilet with the water tank in all the public toilets i entered in surabaya. no toilet paper is provided so i swiped some tissue from the breakfast table. the room aircond functions but seem to be out of sync with the remote control's setting. even with a setting of 16 degc, i can sleep without my shirt on. maybe its my luck i got a room with an a/c that has not been serviced for a while but i have no complaints since i don't like using a/c anyway so i didn't complain. the bath towel size is rather small, fits a child of school age but definitely not an adult. no use asking for a bigger towel because they don't have it. period. breakfast is provided. the standard menu is sliced omellete, some pickled vege, bread butter and jam, fried chicken pieces and coffee and tea. in addition on different days they will provide either tomato rice, nasi lemak (rice cooked in coconut milk), fried noodles or plain rice and fried vege. the food is provided buffet-style but don't be fooled. the fried chicken and bread is supplied at a rationed rate depending on how manny guests come down for breakfast. there is an unwritten rule that you should not take more than 1 piece of fried chicken or 2 pieces of bread. if you are thick-skinned enough to go and ask for more bread you will get a frosty look and a retort that each guest is allowed only 2 pieces of bread and you have to pay for any additional bread. there is bottled water. there is no hot water-making facility in the room but you can ask for it at the lobby counter. bring along a thermos flask. free wifi is available. nearest food outlets at night is the roadside stalls along the street coz there are no nearby restaurants.
Luo Y. Solo travelers China, May 22, 2012
a traditional hotel

clean, sevice ok.
6.3
i stay here a few days. simple break first and it to be better if can add more vegetable. rooms only have window aside the door, so smell inside room not so good. without hot water. yet for youth to take bath maybe feels not so cool. the corridor outside room's door is good as you can sitting there get on internet. staffs are friendly and helpful. hotel can arrange car for me go outside.
Jacek K. Solo travelers Poland, March 1, 2012
friendly and tidy place (with dirty ac though)

Friendly and helpful stuff, clean and tidy
8.7
cheap and fairly comfortable place, no warm water (i dont mind) but got throat infection from the ac

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya SurabayaHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - LobbyHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - GardenHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Prayer roomHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - LobbyHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - EntranceHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - LobbyHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - BathroomHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Kedai 64Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Kedai 64Hotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - BathroomHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - EntranceHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - BathroomHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - EntranceHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - EntranceHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - EntranceHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - LobbyHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - LobbyHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - BathroomHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - BuffetHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - EntranceHotel Keluarga Djagalan Raya Surabaya - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B06