Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent

110 Calamba Road, Sungay West, Tagaytay City Proper, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Parking Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Garden Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Surroundings Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Surroundings Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Entrance Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Reception Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Exterior
Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Garden Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Standard Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Standard Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Standard Bathroom Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Standard Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Menu Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Standard with Balcony Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Standard Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Standard Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Standard Bathroom Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Standard
Area: Tagaytay City Proper Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 199 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Velvet J. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2015
Nice and Comfy

Value for money, Location
8.3
Relaxing :-)
Report this review
Kris J. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2015
Best for those who are in a budget :-)

Location. Cleanliness. Price.
9
It was definitely worth our money. We were actually on a budget that's why we decided to stay at Keni Po. Their rates are very affordable. Rooms are clean. Service is good. They have this really nice pool which I liked the most (aside from the strong WiFi connection of course. Ha-ha!). Oh, and they also have a DVD player with a lot of movies to choose from. My only concern though is that we cannot reach them through phone. I thought that was really odd. But overall it was a great stay. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Report this review
Jasmine C. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2015
Our tagaytay trip.

The room, staff and ofcourse the swimming pool. 😊
9
Enjoyed our stay! Thanks for not charging us additional fee for over-staying.
Report this review
Aaron M. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2015
Very comfy stay

Good food, blissful rest, open 24 hours
9
Very refreshing
Report this review
Keith D. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
Staying at Keni Po

Ease to get to Taal Volcano; food service at any time of day; known by all local taxi/trycycle drivers.
8
Allowed us to fulfil our objective of getting out to Taal Volcano.
Report this review
Emilie L. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2015
Me and my children enjoyed our stay.

Cleanliness. Staff. Service.
8.3
Report this review
Rossini V. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2015
Worth it!

Clean, staff are very accommodating, the food they offer are very good too! (price wise and taste wise) 😂
8.3
My boyfriend and I had an overnight stay at this hotel. It was our first time to commute going to Tagaytay so we thought we would have a hard time locating the hotel but it was really well known so that was a relief. Haha! Their staff are very accommodating! They even reheated our take out bulalo. Hihi We love their food too and it's not even costly :) We are definitely going back at Keni Po!
Report this review
Ronualdo L. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2015
Coupleriffic

Location / Price / Pool
8.3
it was beyond our expectation for the price we paid.
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2015
best hotel

food, room, and service
10
It was a very pleasant stay in this hotel, we will surely comeback.
Report this review
Marissa A. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
There was only 1 socket to use😔

Place is nice and quiet, food taste good and and it cheap.
3.7
perfect place to go when you want to have a quick relaxation. We sure to go back here😊
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent TagaytayHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - ParkingHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - GardenHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - EntranceHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - ReceptionHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - GardenHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - StandardHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - StandardHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Standard BathroomHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - StandardHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - MenuHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Standard with BalconyHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - StandardHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - StandardHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Standard BathroomHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - StandardHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - VillaHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Villa Dining AreaHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Villa KitchenHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Villa BathroomHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - VillaHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - VillaHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Villa ExteriorHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - VillaHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Villa BathroomHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Villa Living RoomHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Villa Living RoomHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - VillaHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - VillaHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Villa Dining AreaHotel Keni Po Rooms for Rent Tagaytay - Villa Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05