Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly Manila

770 Pedro Gil St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Superior Room Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Deluxe Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Food and Beverages
Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Bathroom Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Suite Room Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Reception Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Ballroom Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Reception
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
671 reviews

445 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (671)
Sort by:
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Big room, spotlessly clean

Location, friendly staff, stable internet
7.7
I am a return visitor, and will stay at the Kimberly again. It is located close to shops, restaurants and the LRT, and is not too far from the airport. They have improved their breakfast offering significantly, which is a plus if you are in a hurry or not wanting to self-cater. The rooms are large and the standard of cleanliness is better than most alternatives in Manila.
Report this review
Leomonel L. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
No hassle

Fast internet, buffet breakfast, near the school where i had business with
7.7
It was good. My daughters and I were comfortable and appreciate very much the fast internet conection
Report this review
Chris H. Couples Canada, August 10, 2013
Comfortable

Size of room / what you get for money vs. other Manila hotels / Comfort of Room
8.3
Have stayed several times in Kimberly. It's the best value for what paying I've found in a manila. The rooms are big and comfortable. Thick walls so it's quite quiet like a cave. 30" flatscreen TV, fast internet, big bathroom. Comfortable beds. Most of Malate area feels quite seedy but Robinson's place just 5 mins walk down Pedro Gil is good for shopping, eating, movies. Good variety of Food along adriatico street, especially some korean restaurants as well as a Lebanese place.
Report this review
Rodney S. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Pleasant and will stay again.

Friendly staff, location for me and Good breakfast.
8.3
I stayed before at the Kimberly in Tagaytay and decided to try the Kimberly in Manila. I was not disappointed. Professional and friendly staff. Nothing was a problem. The room was clean and spacious.
Report this review
Ramil M. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2013
Pleasant

Accomodating, clean bathroom and comfortable rooms
8
Report this review
Wolfgang W. Business travelers Germany, July 31, 2013
they lowered the rates, now ok-Value again

in the middle of the action, free WiFi
7.3
stayed there a few years ago and it was okay, but recently the rates were a tad too high for what u get with many better options available. Just a few days before I booked, the managment obviously realized that their rates were too high, so they not only decided to lower the rates, they did as well now include the BF-buffet, which was not fancy but at least it was free. locationwise u r in the middle of the action in Malate, Robinson Ermita as well as the LRT stop can be reached within 5 minutes walk (don't do it at night, though). the rooms are simple but clean, average 3-star accomodation. no coffee making facilities provided. WiFi free and acceptable speed. Not bad overall, but competition is plentiful in this area, so even with the lowered rates, the value for money was not sensational.
Report this review
Joo C. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
Centrally Located - Easy Access

The LRT is less than 50 meter away. Check in staff was kind and helpful. All additional requests for the room was provided with no hassle.
8
Report this review
Eloise D. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
hotel in its class, very good, i recommend

cleanliness, good location and room size was the 3 main positive things I like best about staying in this hotel.
7.7
It was good, I enjoyed our stay in this hotel, I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Minho J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 11, 2013
well managed a small hotel

location/ big room/ security
7.3
this hotel is located on pedro gil st. n closed to robinson mall. it is also easy to enjoy the night life in malate area.
Report this review
Elvins S. Solo travelers Panama, July 4, 2013
very good, i like and i want return. i like

very clean, attention no bad and speak many language
7.3
i like this place, therefore i think i come back it place when i can travel to philippines.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 445 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly Manila ManilaHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Premier Suite - Room OnlyHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Superior RoomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Deluxe Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - BathroomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Suite RoomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - ReceptionHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - BallroomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - ReceptionHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - InteriorHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - ReceptionHotel Kimberly Manila Manila - In Room Safe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02