Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Julie M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Jonah S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent
I booked this hotel through booking.com and made changes through agoda for some personal reason, I am supposed to have cancellation fee but Hotel Kimberly made it possible not to discounted any cent from my credit card. I have been scouting restaurants in Ermita and Malate and the reason for our stay is to hop on those vintage and popular ones. The hotel was very SPACIOUS, CLEAN and the customer service are perfect, I have read that some might complain on the customer service that they are providing but I guess they are entirely wrong because of the many people checking in, the front desk are doing their very best to attend to all of the customers and oftentimes they have to give them their demands as well. It was well maintained, my request of room description and location were made possible. The FOOD were great and everything else. I will be coming back as I haven't finished the great restaurants for 3 days. I Love Hotel Kimberly :)
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Marcelino T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great staff and nice hotel...
I've book a week earlier from my arrival in this hotel,and upgraded my room online to deluxe room,i was able to checked in late due to my arrival and what surprise me is that my room was upgraded to executive suit for free of charge and it was awesome...room is great and nice facilities...and i give extra credit to the staff,they're very nice and considerate.And during check out they've even allow me to checked out late without extra charge due to personal reasons.I will surely come back to this hotel in the future and recommend it to my colleagues...Its been great and I'm happy i've choose this hotel.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Dorothy P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel
Clean room, great location for resto and shopping.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

analisa H. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
GOOD LOCATION
room is spacious and very clean. the staff are very friendly. maybe they have to buy new bath towels...
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Josephine D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
we will definitely back
good customer service...we enjoyed our stay
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Rea R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Hotel near Robinsons Place Manila
I've booked in Hotel Kimberly a twin superior without window just the night before, their cheapest rate and inside deals. Upon check-in hotel staff upgraded our room to De Luxe family with window and my request for a queen size bed has been granted.! Overall, our stay was excellent ! Hotel staffs were very helpful. Will definitely come back again in this hotel.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Brenton C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Hotel well located for work near Philippine General Hospital.
Good hotel and attentive staff.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Pilipinas A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Ok for business travel
Near hospital and shops
Reviewed March 11, 2016

ESTRELLA D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Had a good stay... Definitely will comeback again
Big room, strong water pressure, clean
We stayed in room 508 ... Big clean room. Good staff, housekeeping did a good job. Strong water pressure.... My complain is just the aircon is noisy and no internet inside the room. U need to go outside your room to be able to connect to the internet. But still i will comeback and stay again.
Reviewed March 09, 2016