Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay

Amadeo Road, Brgy. Kaybagal North, Crisanto Ave., Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room
Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Restaurant Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Fitness Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior
Area: Crisanto Ave. Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Cherry A. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
Great and relaxing vacation

free activities like billiards and pingpong, bath tub, very good breakfast
9.7
our room was upgraded! really enjoyed our stay. great room with bath tub. very good buffet breakfast. nice farm. we enjoyed the game room so much! will definitely come back
Armando J. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
A great family hotel

comfortable, great staff, and feeding animals
9.7
Hotel wifi not working. Sun, Smart and Globe has poor signal. Room was a bit small (deluxe), but bathroom is big enough.
Garrett D. Couples Ireland, January 18, 2014
Nice Hotel but location horrible

Really nice hotel but location is terrible
7
Location is terrible if you dont have your own transport but hotel was excellent food and room
Joseph B. Business travelers Philippines, January 15, 2014
Nice hotel good for family

Big room, big beds, location
7
Nice place to stay. We had a bit of complaint with regards to no bellboys when we arrived. We have to carry our luggage to our room without anyone helping and guiding us to where our room is. The bed is queen size as per our reservation but it was itchy over night however when we said it to the front desk it was dealt with properly and no itchiness afterwards.
Mary K. Families with young children Philippines, January 12, 2014
Relaxing and Family fun

playground, farm, breakfast buffet
8
The kids had fun on the playground and the farm, they fed the rabbits and saw different animals. Nice location for kiting also, it was windy and the lawn is big.
Arlyne A. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
For the Nth Time

accessible, breakfast, comfort
9.7
This isn't the first time that we've stayed in Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay and we always leave the hotel satisfied with their amenities and services. Though the staff this time around weren't as warm as our last visit, maybe because the hotel was very busy, they were quick to attend to our needs. Hotel Kimberly is definitely our "go to" hotel in Tagaytay.
Kinsy H. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Lovely hotel, off the beaten path

nice room, quiet surroundings, friendly staff
8
The hotel was lovely and the staff helpful but the hotel seems a bit out of the way. We were there with some locals than knew there way around but it seems like it would be difficult to find and get back and forth to the hotel if one was there for the first time and without their own means of transport.
Rosanna F. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
How often do you find a farm on your hotel?

Food, parking, beautiful
8
Booking with the hotel was simple enough and the staff at the front desk were friendly and accommodating. The room was nice and comfortable (although given the cool Tagaytay weather, it might have made sense to have a fan instead of aircon). The bathroom was a bit old but still big and complete. The wifi was really slow and rarely connected -- this is a minus given that it's very difficult to get 3G access on our phone networks to begin with. The parking is a great plus as it's easy to park -- it's best to bring a car because that's the easiest way to get around Tagaytay. The front desk was always friendly and accommodating, although there were two requests they failed to call back to follow up on (massage availability and extra room availability), it was easier to just go down and ask face to face. The nice thing about the hotel being so small is that they have a big staircase for people who want to walk up and down easier. The breakfast had a lot of options and was pretty good. What made our experience was when we walked outside to see the pool and the children's play area, we stumbled across the farm! There was a petting zoo on the grounds of the hotel where we could interact with rabbits, sheep, geese, peacocks, turkeys and pigs. That was definitely an interesting experience!
Mark A. Couples Canada, January 3, 2014
Relaxing Getaway

Comfortable rooms, playgrounds for children, accommodating staff
7.3
Stay was pleasant and the room was quite spacious. The staff was also very accomodating. The area itself is tucked away from the already bustling city of Tagaytay, so it was a good retreat from busy city life. The hotel restaurant does not have much in terms of food choices, but there are a lot of great restaurants a short drive away form the hotel.
Cecilia C. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Ambiance is so cool, sweet and cute animals in the farm, spacious parking and playground
7.3
The whole family enjoyed the place that was relaxing and cool. Kids were excited to watch and feed the rabbits in the mini farm. Nice landscape, room is clean with big veranda. shower and tub also great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay TagaytayHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Fitness RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Amorsolo BallroomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - GardenHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacadeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3C08