or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay

Amadeo Road, Brgy. Kaybagal North, Crisanto Ave., Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Garden Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facade Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities
Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Surroundings Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Premiere Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Amenities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Premiere Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Premiere Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom
Area: Crisanto Ave. Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Joel M. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Kid-friendly hotel

Staff & it's kid friendly
8
Lois V. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
Relaxing Stay

location, play area, garden
8
The first time I stayed in Kimberly Hotel was September 2013; I went back December 2014 and the rooms are no longer at their well-kept state. The bathroom, in particular, aged quite a lot. The hotel staff, the garden/play area/petting zoo, however, improved from my last visit. It's an overall value-for-money hotel, save for facilities maintenance. I would still go back for its wide space and very relaxing ambience.
Claudio R. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Surprisingly All-in

Enjoyabke, beautiful, clean
9
We enjoyed and would be back. I was planning to book another hotel but was full, hence I looked for an alternate. I just choose Hotel Kinberly and am glad I did. It was all-in. There are activities everyday for kids to enjoy. There is a mini zoo(farm), playground, Adult and kiddie pool, movie night, bon fire, and bar. This is best for kids to enjoy.
Joan B. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
nice place to stay for a quick getaway

feiendly staffs, huge parking space and best place to stay for kids
7
Hotel kimberly is a bit far from the main road of tagaytay city. Though the staffs were all nice..they did not do or perhaps they totally forgot the request that i made from them a week ago before we stayed. Commitment to guest is missing here.
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2014
Thumbs up

cleanliness...accomodating...there's space to roam around
8.3
Though it was a short trip with my family, Hotel Kimberly didn't fail us ... Value for money is very good :) definitely we'll be back !
Josephine I. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2014
Restful stay

The cleanliness, comfort and staff
8
It was a restful stay and relaxing as always. The breakfast buffet used to be filled with a lot more selections of food but, it was enough to fill our needs. The staff was courteous at all times. The hotel has maintained cleanliness in all areas. Value for money.
Patricia C. Families with older children United States of America, November 17, 2014
A great place for families. Great Amenities!

The swimming pools were pristine, the breakfast was excellent - had something for everyone, including the custom made omelet station, the obstacle course and petting zoo were fun.
8
My family stayed at Hotel Kimberly for two nights for my mom's 80th birthday. We really enjoyed our stay, for the most part. The hotel was beautiful and had great amenities. The best was the fabulous breakfast with a variety of choices from pancakes to rice and fish to omelets. The grounds and the main lobby are beautiful. There are two important things the hotel needs to work on to truly be excellent. The first is the cleanliness of the guest rooms - especially the bathrooms. We rented two family rooms and one double room. The bathrooms needed detail cleaning. There was dirt in the corners of the shower areas and the shower curtain in our room had black stains on it. Also, the walkway to the pool from 2nd floor needs attention. It could be a beautiful path, but instead it is an after thought, sometimes used for storage. The second important thing is the wifi access. In the two family rooms it did not work at all, even after we called and complained and were told it was reset. In the double room, the wifi was spotty at best.
Rosito J. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2014
Room was small, old and dirty linens, dirty toilet

Buffet breakfast
3.3
Unsatisfactory
Melecio J. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2014
Nice hotel tucked in the serene side of Tagaytay

Peaceful / Elegant Design / Great Staff
7.7
We enjoyed our 3D2N stay in this hotel. Although it is not situated along the highway, it is still easy to locate. The rooms are kept tidy. The lobby, restaurant, corridors, elevator and surroundings are always clean. One thing we noticed is that there is no table provided in the terrace, just 2 chairs. Also Wi-Fi is very weak in our room. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay. It would be more pleasant if Wi-Fi was strong and if the breakfast buffet include more local dishes like corned beef, tapa, etc (although the longganisa was very delicious) and more beverage choices such as hot chocolate, milk and additional fruit juices).
Mirabella V. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Enjoyable

Facilities/amenities food room
8
The family enjoyed our stay at kimberly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05