or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay

Amadeo Road, Brgy. Kaybagal North, Crisanto Ave., Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room
Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Restaurant Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Fitness Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior
Area: Crisanto Ave. Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Karthic R. Solo travelers India, March 18, 2014
Great Place to have Week end Getaway

friendly staff, excellent Rooms & service, Perfect Privacy
9
It was a very pleasant stay in Kimberly i would recommend to any family with children and travelers who wish a quite and cozy place with wonderful rooms, very friendly staff & attentive staff
Mitzi O. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2014
Total bliss for kids

Quiet atmosphere, big playground and clean swimming pool
8
It was a relaxing stay for all of us. My kids enjoyed the playground and the farm. They ran and chased the animals. They love the pool as well eventhough the water is cold and the lifeguard is always there to look after them. The hotel has free WIFI but we're having difficulty connecting. All in all, it's a perfect weekend getaway for families with young children.
Jason D. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff.

The setting is ideal if you want peace and quite. Pool, playground, garden and animals are very nice especially for my young kids.
8
A good experience together with my family. My kids had a good time in their pool, garden, playground and animals.
Pauline M. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Relaxing

Very quiet atmosphere. Nice playground for kids. Clean swimming pools.
8.7
Staff was very friendly. It was 10 minutes from city center so you don't hear the passing cars. My little boy loved the playground and the swimming pool. Great breakfast.
Pauline M. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Relaxing stay.

Quiet surroundings. Free WiFi. Clean swimming pools.
8.3
We had a great time. My little boy loved the playground. The swimming pool was very clean and the staff were always on hand to give you beach towels. The area was quiet.
Clarissa H. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable and relaxing

Pleasant, comfortable and relaxing
7.3
The pool is clean as well as the room. Fast service on the reception. However, food during breakfast was not that good though there was variety.
Edmund R. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2014
Good for the whole family

Food, comfort, farm animals
9
Its location was not in the ridge thus no view of the Taal lake. But it was a very nice hotel, staff are very pleasant and helpful. Rooms and the whole hotel is very spacious, clean and excellent. Buffet breakfast is very good. Pools are very nice also, except the water was ice cold during our stay due to cold weather. It has a huge playground which was great for our 13 and 10 year old. It also has a farm with animals, which was really fun for our kids because they get to pet and feed the animals.
Fides L. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2014
relaxing fun place for children

quiet, children's playground and farm
6
We were upgraded to the suite room as the locks in the previous room were broken. The hotel is far from the center of tagaytay but its ok as my children enjoyed the place very much.
Chris D. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2014
Ideal for families with kids, quiet surroundings

Nice rooms with bath tubs, breakfast, and quiet surroundings
8
Ideal for people with cars. You can get to restaurants/coffee shops in around 15 minutes on the main roads with light traffic. Young children will enjoy the playgrounds and the backyard farm animals. There's free WIFI but I can't seem to get a good browsing experience.
Genesyl F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2014
beautiful hotel

the room, pool and breakfast are great
10
It was an overnight stay. The hotel is big and we had a good stay there. Its perfect for a weekend get away and a couple get away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay TagaytayHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Fitness RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Amorsolo BallroomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - GardenHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacadeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A04