Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay

Amadeo Road, Brgy. Kaybagal North, Kaybagal, Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Garden Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facade Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities
Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Surroundings Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Premiere Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Amenities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Premiere Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Premiere Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom
Area: Kaybagal Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 450 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Arby D. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2015
Over-priced!

Location.Nice garden. Ample parking space
3
For the price point that they have it is extremely expensive! I was expecting a 4-star hotel but sadly it is FAR from it. Rooms looks old and untidy. Let us not even begin the CR in the rooms. Breakfast buffet is not even good limited selection and the quality pitiful. Egg station can't even cook proper two sunny side up eggs. I was expecting too much because they have rate themselves as a 4-star hotel. Very misleading! In short, though Tagaytay weather is always a pleasure but I won't be back at this hotel. Thanks for the stay!
Report this review
Carmela D. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Great stay just a bit over price!

Far away from noise, great for kids, mini zoo/activity area
7.3
My stay is great. The hotel seems nice. A great place for kids to run and play; with the playground and petting zoo. Quiet location away from busy streets. Great place to relax. I just think it's a bit pricey for the amenities and room itself. Overall great stay just a bit over price. Food is just okay, nothing special.My fave is the the omelet.
Report this review
Roselle C. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Excellent Hotel.

Best things in Kimberly hotel are the playground, feeding of animals and courteous staff.
9.3
I made a good choice in this hotel.Our family will surely be back there.
Report this review
Carla A. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Best Staycation in Tagaytay!

This hotel is child friendly. Great location not too far from restaurants and other places of interest. You don't need to go out and leave the hotel to have a great time.
8.7
It was overall a great spur of the moment staycation for my family. I love the hotel's location, as it is tucked away from the busy streets of Tagaytay. You don't need to leave the hotel to have a good time. They offer activities for families like bonfire and movie nights. The staffs are very courteous and assist us on our every request. The downside for me is the food. It needs some improvement. Other than that we love the hotel and will definitely be back.
Report this review
Mona L. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
nice view, great location and polite staffs

farm, playground, rooms
9.3
perfect
Report this review
Dianne R. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Extraordinary

Food, staff, hotel facilities
9.7
Food dining was the top reason why i booked the hotel. Since my family loves to eat heavy breakast this hotel is perfect for its filipino buffet breakfast. The staff were all accommodating and very helpful. Hotel features an extraordinary facilities for it has a variety of recreations to choose from like the playground for the kids, farm, billiards and the room too was clean and has a balcony..we'll surely come back to Hotel Kimberly.
Report this review
Jose P. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Kimberly Hotel Experience

large rooms, peaceful and relaxing atmosphere, courteous staff
7.7
Experience was pleasant. Rooms had ample space for 4 adults and 2 children. Bathroom was a little cramped up but decent enough to use. Staff greeted us whenever they saw us. The outdoor playground and mini farm was a plus since we have kids with us. Rooms could use better pillows and bathroom towels.
Report this review
Sylvia L. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
review

children friendly facilities
8.3
Report this review
Roberto J. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
A nice place for quick getaway

Staff, Preset activities, Farm
6.3
Kimberly hotel, generally is a nice place. True to the other reviews, it is very kid friendly. Those with young kids would definitely enjoy a stay in the hotel. The preset activities ( movie nights w free popcorn, bonfire w mallows, animal feeding) compensate for the lack of Taal View. Without these, it would just be an ordinary boring resort. I'd say the room is a bit dated and dark ( maybe the room given to us was in a location where the balcony is of no use unless you will smoke - it is facing the wall of a storage room - not a good sight I must say considering that it is a premier room). Linens are clean and beds are comfortable. However, the towels are a bit grayish already (kinda old). The staff are Kimberly's best asset. They are always visible to assist any guest. And this actually made a whole lot of difference. Overall, it is a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Arlyne A. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
We Always Stay Here

Breakfast buffet, cozy room, location
8.3
Hotel Kimberly has always been our 1st choice whenever we go to Tagaytay. Our stay was good except that the female receptionist wasn't as warm as before. It didn't feel like she wanted to be of service to us. Stark difference from the warm reception of the doorman and bellboy. The receptionist when we checked out wasn't any different. I almost generalized that all the female staff were cold, but the receptionist at the restaurant was very pleasant. She always had her eye out on all the guests' needs. 😊
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay TagaytayHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - GardenHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacadeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PremiereHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - AmenitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PremiereHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PremiereHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PremiereHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior or DeluxeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior or DeluxeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior or DeluxeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay, Tagaytay

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08