or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay

Amadeo Road, Brgy. Kaybagal North, Crisanto Ave., Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Garden Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facade Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities
Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Surroundings Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities
Area: Crisanto Ave. Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2014
Disappointment

The only good thing about the hotel is that its staff is nice and friendly
5
The hotel is old. The pictures of the room displayed in Agoda did not quite match the actual room. The room needs upgrading. The TV is old (tube). The bathroom is old and needs to be better maintained. The WIFI is SO SLOW. I would not stay or recommend anyone staying in this hotel especially if you do not have a car or service car (hotel is not located near any convenience store or restaurants).
Marilyn M. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
A pleasant overnight stay for the family.

quiet surroundings, big garden space, friendly staff
6
It was a good, quiet, and restful overnight stay for the family.
Marilyn M. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Nice quiet place to stay

Comfortable big space for the family
8
It was a Comfortable big space for the family
Romeo P. Families with older children United States of America, May 15, 2014
Far from main attraction. Checked out after a day.

Quiet and friendly staff.
4
Have to check out after the first day because hotel failed to performed what was said on the ads.
Jenny B. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Just OK. Kid had fun at the pool.

Pool, Garden, Value
6.7
Slow Wi-Fi, Bedsheets are not properly washed. Should offer more variety for breakfast buffet.
Leigh J. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Great hotel for young children

Friendly and attentive staff. A small farm and nice playground. Relaxing atmosphere.
9.3
It doesn't have the Taal Lake view that other Tagaytay hotel has. But since the location is not near the highway, it is quieter, more relaxing. My daughter enjoyed the playground and the farm. The pool is small but we are alright with that. WiFi is not so good, perhaps because of the location. Even my pocket WiFi only works when I am in the room balcony or outside the hotel building. But I don't mind much. I was just excited to upload pictures :)
Carlos V. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Great Family Hotel

Kiddie Pool, Very Accommodating Staff, Clean
9
It was very enjoyable and fun-filled quick rendezvous to Tagaytay. My kid loved our stay. He's really into swimming pools. The lifeguard even lent him this floating device that looks like a twisted donut. My kid swam in both the kiddie and adult pools. Really happy we chose Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay for this vacation.
Comia J. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Great!

There are many activities that kids will enjoy like animal feeding and the pool!
3.3
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The kids had so much fun!
Jocelyn C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Good enough

Clean and quiet
6.3
Good enough but my chuldren said it was over rated
Roxan M. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Great Activity Area and Exterior

Great Pool and it's attendant, great outdoor activity area
5.7
The exterior is great with their outdoor activities that suits to families and Team Buildings. We stayed in their Premier Room, the TV is quite small so as the room as well, it's hard for us to sleep coz their aircon was too noisy which is old as well(we didn't bother to call them thinking every room has the same interior). Their pool is great especially because of their pool attendant, very friendly and hospitable. The room service and front desk was fine, no extra ordinary. Actually their not that warm for a 4star hotel, we're celebrating 2 special occasions but they didn't give us anything,maybe because we just booked through agoda? I mean with discounted price at 7k?(I'm not sure) Breakfast was awful 😔 hot cake is cold, limited food varieties, no buffet server. It's not busy but I can't get it, we're the one who made our OWN table set up, get our own condiments and they're (staff) just looking at us. What??? Once is enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay TagaytayHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - GardenHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacadeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C07