Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay

Amadeo Road, Brgy. Kaybagal North, Crisanto Ave., Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room
Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Restaurant Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Fitness Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior
Area: Crisanto Ave. Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Genesyl F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2014
beautiful hotel

the room, pool and breakfast are great
10
It was an overnight stay. The hotel is big and we had a good stay there. Its perfect for a weekend get away and a couple get away.
Lailani C. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2014
perfect for family with small children

very nice playground for children, the small farm, good breakfast
7.3
Great! It was a fun-filled day for my 3, and 5 yr old children. They like the playground, and enjoyed the small farm, they were able to feed some animals. Worth the stay :)
Christine M. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2014
Large grounds, farm, playground, pool

Large grounds, farm, playground, pool, courteous staff, large room
6
Have enjoyed our overnight stay in Kimberly. Their best asset is the farm. We got to feed the rabbits, pigs, rams, ducks, chickens. Very enjoyable for the kids. Playground and swimming pool were are also a big hit. Good place to walk around and relax. Although the are is a bit far off of the main road. Staff in the lobby could have been friendlier and should be taught to smile a bit for the guests. Good enough breakfast. The game room needs a bit of dusting.
Cherry A. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
Great and relaxing vacation

free activities like billiards and pingpong, bath tub, very good breakfast
9.7
our room was upgraded! really enjoyed our stay. great room with bath tub. very good buffet breakfast. nice farm. we enjoyed the game room so much! will definitely come back
Armando J. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
A great family hotel

comfortable, great staff, and feeding animals
9.7
Hotel wifi not working. Sun, Smart and Globe has poor signal. Room was a bit small (deluxe), but bathroom is big enough.
Garrett D. Couples Ireland, January 18, 2014
Nice Hotel but location horrible

Really nice hotel but location is terrible
7
Location is terrible if you dont have your own transport but hotel was excellent food and room
Joseph B. Business travelers Philippines, January 15, 2014
Nice hotel good for family

Big room, big beds, location
7
Nice place to stay. We had a bit of complaint with regards to no bellboys when we arrived. We have to carry our luggage to our room without anyone helping and guiding us to where our room is. The bed is queen size as per our reservation but it was itchy over night however when we said it to the front desk it was dealt with properly and no itchiness afterwards.
Mary K. Families with young children Philippines, January 12, 2014
Relaxing and Family fun

playground, farm, breakfast buffet
8
The kids had fun on the playground and the farm, they fed the rabbits and saw different animals. Nice location for kiting also, it was windy and the lawn is big.
Arlyne A. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
For the Nth Time

accessible, breakfast, comfort
9.7
This isn't the first time that we've stayed in Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay and we always leave the hotel satisfied with their amenities and services. Though the staff this time around weren't as warm as our last visit, maybe because the hotel was very busy, they were quick to attend to our needs. Hotel Kimberly is definitely our "go to" hotel in Tagaytay.
Kinsy H. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Lovely hotel, off the beaten path

nice room, quiet surroundings, friendly staff
8
The hotel was lovely and the staff helpful but the hotel seems a bit out of the way. We were there with some locals than knew there way around but it seems like it would be difficult to find and get back and forth to the hotel if one was there for the first time and without their own means of transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay TagaytayHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Fitness RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Amorsolo BallroomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - GardenHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacadeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B02