Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay

Amadeo Road, Brgy. Kaybagal North, Kaybagal, Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Garden Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facade Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities
Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Surroundings Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Premiere Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Amenities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Premiere Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Premiere Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom
Area: Kaybagal Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 450 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Ivy B. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2015
nice and easy

swimming pool, buffet & lobby
7.3
nice and easy.
Report this review
Erwin M. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2015
AWESOME STAY

Hotel Staff, Activities, Hospitality
8.3
I must say that this was one of the most awesome stay that I had in Tagaytay. We celebrated our 3rd Year Anniversary at the hotel and to our surprise, the Operations Manager of the Hotel put up a surprise room set-up in our room(with flower petals and cake at no additional cost). I commend all the staff for being very friendly, hospitable, and helpful. The hotel is packed with lots of activities that you dont need to go out of their hotel to visit some tourist spots in tagaytay.
Report this review
Baby E. Groups Philippines, August 2, 2015
The hotel is really clean & smells clean.

Clean rooms & the swimming pool
9
It was good. We had a good rest. However, the bidet is leaking. Even if it was replaced, the problem was not fixed. Other than that, we had a pleasant experience
Report this review
Cristina F. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2015
hotel kimberly

price and location
9
Good
Report this review
Diana T. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
A worthwhile stay

facilities, food, room
9
We went to Hotel Kimberly tagaytay as a family. I had two kids with me who were picky with food, I had to make sure that there is bacon and I am very much happy that there is. My additional buffet fee for kids didn't go to waste as they had something to eat. The food was good too. The staff were very friendly and accommodating especially the lifeguard. I like that there were many activities within the hotel. You do not have to go around tagaytay as the hotel gives you a lot of choices to do - small farm,horseback riding, swimming, games, etc.
Report this review
Cynthia C. Families with older children Philippines, July 5, 2015
An escape from an urban life

Bed, ambiance, staff
8.3
It was nice and serene... although, it was raining when we got there, neverthless, it was a good experience, except that we didnt have much of a view in our room, knowing that i paid for a premium room. would have loved to wake up in a very nice view and not to a wall...
Report this review
Dimnna N. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2015
Awesome

Movie , free marshmallow, and other activity which other hotel does not have
8.7
Generally except for location of water heater...
Report this review
Kathleen M. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2015
Ideal for family staycation

mini zoo, playground, food
9.3
My family especially my kids really enjoyed it! They kept wanting to go for a swim and on the playground. The buffet breakfast was great! Just the usual Filipino/American breakfast but very satisfying. Our room was clean and had everything we needed. The staff were all very accomodating and sensitive to my kids' needs. They just immediately gave us towels and helped us pump up the lifesaver gear we brought ^_^ Thank you! We will definitely go back! Kudos to all of the staff especially the lifeguard on duty.
Report this review
Ervin T. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Family Outing

Quiet, Spacious, Accommodating
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Myra S. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2015
nice hotel for families with young children

Hotel has a nice farm and playground. Good for families with children. We enjoyed the ambiance and very relaxing.
7
Very relaxing, enjoyed the ambiance, playground,pool, movie and bonfire. Good price however rooms has a stingy smell. We need to request for a change of bedsheets and a freshener to be sprayed. Overall its a nice hotel and good place to relax
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay TagaytayHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - GardenHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacadeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PremiereHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - AmenitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PremiereHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PremiereHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PremiereHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior or DeluxeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior or DeluxeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior or DeluxeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay, Tagaytay

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04