My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay

Amadeo Road, Brgy. Kaybagal North, Crisanto Ave., Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room
Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Restaurant Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Fitness Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior
Area: Crisanto Ave. Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Teresa C. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Quick Getaway Place

friendly and accommodating staff; good location; affordable
8.7
It was ok for a quick weekend getaway to feel the cool breeze and get away from the Manila heat. Would love it though if WIFI was faster and more accessible in the whole hotel.
Katherine T. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Relaxing stay aside from wi-fi access

big and clean rooms and food is good
8
I chose to book this hotel next to Taal Vista because it is more affordable for a number of 7 people. And this might be the only only hotel that caters a family room for 4 people. I didnt see any from Vista and Crosswinds. The hotel is clean, food is good, serving is just right. The only issue I have was the wifi connection, its bad. I was trying to book a flight but unable to do so with that kind of connection. The staff offered me a desktop at the lobby area where I was able to book fast. The staff are very friendly you can ask whatever you want. I didn't try to swim into the pool but my brother said it wasn't clean.
Katherine T. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2014
hassle-free stay

friendly staff and clean rooms
8
I booked 2 different rooms thats why I have 2 submit 2 reviews. I need not say further. The only issue I had was the bad wifi connection. The rest was all good. Keep it up Hotel Kimberly!
Jesusa G. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Comfortable, relaxing, Kid-friendly
7.7
Jesusa G. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Relaxing and good for the family

Comfortable, relaxing, Kid-friendly
7.3
Grace M. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
It's a great experience to the whole family.

1.great selection of food 2. child friendly environment 3. polite and respectful staff
9.3
My kids really enjoy the place. They love the swimming pool, the farm esp. the actual feeding of bunnies and the playground. They have a great breakfast buffet..nice food. Though we don't have car but the shuttle service is accommodating. Lastly, the staff are very friendly, polite, helpful and they treat each and everyone fairly. The room is neat and clean. And the ambiance from our veranda is very lovely..
Lincoln F. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
Great!

Clean, good cheap food, attentive staff.
8.7
Stay in kimberly hotel was GREAT! Hope to make it a little cheaper besides its a bit far from the main street. Attentive staff, clean rooms, great food in hotel resto.
Rosemarie A. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
Fun relaxing and friendly people

Staff are goodand friendly nice gargen and farm
6.7
It was great relaxing and enjoyable my friends and thiers kids enjoy the fool garden and activity ground
Melvin M. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2014
The kids really enjoyed the place.

1. It was very kid friendly 2. It has nice areas to take photos at. 3. It isn't located near a busy road so you get to enjoy the quietness and the sounds of nature
7.3
It was refreshing. The kids were very happy. I'm glad that we have this kind of family oriented place within an hours drive from our place. We'll definitely be staying here again.
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2014
Disappointment

The only good thing about the hotel is that its staff is nice and friendly
5
The hotel is old. The pictures of the room displayed in Agoda did not quite match the actual room. The room needs upgrading. The TV is old (tube). The bathroom is old and needs to be better maintained. The WIFI is SO SLOW. I would not stay or recommend anyone staying in this hotel especially if you do not have a car or service car (hotel is not located near any convenience store or restaurants).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay TagaytayHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Fitness RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Amorsolo BallroomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - GardenHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacadeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B05