or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay

Amadeo Road, Brgy. Kaybagal North, Crisanto Ave., Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Garden Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facade Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities
Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Surroundings Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities
Area: Crisanto Ave. Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (164)
Sort by:
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Family Weekend

Value for money, good service and family friendly
7.7
Staff are friendly and accommodating.
Albert J. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Relaxing stay, fun for kids who love animals.

Quiet location, friendly staff, animal farm and playground for the kids.
9.3
Carmela D. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Great stay just a bit over price!

Far away from noise, great for kids, mini zoo/activity area
7.3
My stay is great. The hotel seems nice. A great place for kids to run and play; with the playground and petting zoo. Quiet location away from busy streets. Great place to relax. I just think it's a bit pricey for the amenities and room itself. Overall great stay just a bit over price. Food is just okay, nothing special.My fave is the the omelet.
Roselle C. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Excellent Hotel.

Best things in Kimberly hotel are the playground, feeding of animals and courteous staff.
9.3
I made a good choice in this hotel.Our family will surely be back there.
Carla A. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Best Staycation in Tagaytay!

This hotel is child friendly. Great location not too far from restaurants and other places of interest. You don't need to go out and leave the hotel to have a great time.
8.7
It was overall a great spur of the moment staycation for my family. I love the hotel's location, as it is tucked away from the busy streets of Tagaytay. You don't need to leave the hotel to have a good time. They offer activities for families like bonfire and movie nights. The staffs are very courteous and assist us on our every request. The downside for me is the food. It needs some improvement. Other than that we love the hotel and will definitely be back.
Mona L. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
nice view, great location and polite staffs

farm, playground, rooms
9.3
perfect
Dianne R. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Extraordinary

Food, staff, hotel facilities
9.7
Food dining was the top reason why i booked the hotel. Since my family loves to eat heavy breakast this hotel is perfect for its filipino buffet breakfast. The staff were all accommodating and very helpful. Hotel features an extraordinary facilities for it has a variety of recreations to choose from like the playground for the kids, farm, billiards and the room too was clean and has a balcony..we'll surely come back to Hotel Kimberly.
Jose P. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Kimberly Hotel Experience

large rooms, peaceful and relaxing atmosphere, courteous staff
7.7
Experience was pleasant. Rooms had ample space for 4 adults and 2 children. Bathroom was a little cramped up but decent enough to use. Staff greeted us whenever they saw us. The outdoor playground and mini farm was a plus since we have kids with us. Rooms could use better pillows and bathroom towels.
Sylvia L. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
review

children friendly facilities
8.3
Fuan H. Families with young children China, January 19, 2015
The room was small, beds are too small.

farm, staff,garden
5
The room was too small & also the bed.Lacking Pillows & blankets. No avail toilet risk such as toothbrush toothpaste hairdryer soaps etc. air conditioning too old and noisy. Good for solo traveller only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay TagaytayHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - GardenHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacadeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3C01