or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay

Amadeo Road, Brgy. Kaybagal North, Crisanto Ave., Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room
Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Restaurant Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Playground Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Fitness Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior
Area: Crisanto Ave. Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (128)
Sort by:
Teresa C. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Quick Getaway Place

friendly and accommodating staff; good location; affordable
8.7
It was ok for a quick weekend getaway to feel the cool breeze and get away from the Manila heat. Would love it though if WIFI was faster and more accessible in the whole hotel.
Jesusa G. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Comfortable, relaxing, Kid-friendly
7.7
Jesusa G. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Relaxing and good for the family

Comfortable, relaxing, Kid-friendly
7.3
Grace M. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
It's a great experience to the whole family.

1.great selection of food 2. child friendly environment 3. polite and respectful staff
9.3
My kids really enjoy the place. They love the swimming pool, the farm esp. the actual feeding of bunnies and the playground. They have a great breakfast buffet..nice food. Though we don't have car but the shuttle service is accommodating. Lastly, the staff are very friendly, polite, helpful and they treat each and everyone fairly. The room is neat and clean. And the ambiance from our veranda is very lovely..
Marilyn M. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
A pleasant overnight stay for the family.

quiet surroundings, big garden space, friendly staff
6
It was a good, quiet, and restful overnight stay for the family.
Jenny B. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Just OK. Kid had fun at the pool.

Pool, Garden, Value
6.7
Slow Wi-Fi, Bedsheets are not properly washed. Should offer more variety for breakfast buffet.
Leigh J. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Great hotel for young children

Friendly and attentive staff. A small farm and nice playground. Relaxing atmosphere.
9.3
It doesn't have the Taal Lake view that other Tagaytay hotel has. But since the location is not near the highway, it is quieter, more relaxing. My daughter enjoyed the playground and the farm. The pool is small but we are alright with that. WiFi is not so good, perhaps because of the location. Even my pocket WiFi only works when I am in the room balcony or outside the hotel building. But I don't mind much. I was just excited to upload pictures :)
Carlos V. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Great Family Hotel

Kiddie Pool, Very Accommodating Staff, Clean
9
It was very enjoyable and fun-filled quick rendezvous to Tagaytay. My kid loved our stay. He's really into swimming pools. The lifeguard even lent him this floating device that looks like a twisted donut. My kid swam in both the kiddie and adult pools. Really happy we chose Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay for this vacation.
Roxan M. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Great Activity Area and Exterior

Great Pool and it's attendant, great outdoor activity area
5.7
The exterior is great with their outdoor activities that suits to families and Team Buildings. We stayed in their Premier Room, the TV is quite small so as the room as well, it's hard for us to sleep coz their aircon was too noisy which is old as well(we didn't bother to call them thinking every room has the same interior). Their pool is great especially because of their pool attendant, very friendly and hospitable. The room service and front desk was fine, no extra ordinary. Actually their not that warm for a 4star hotel, we're celebrating 2 special occasions but they didn't give us anything,maybe because we just booked through agoda? I mean with discounted price at 7k?(I'm not sure) Breakfast was awful 😔 hot cake is cold, limited food varieties, no buffet server. It's not busy but I can't get it, we're the one who made our OWN table set up, get our own condiments and they're (staff) just looking at us. What??? Once is enough.
James S. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2014
Relaxing and peaceful

Cleanliness, play area for children, children's pool.
8.3
This was our second time to stay at Hotel Kimberly in Tagaytay. It is by far our favorite hotel in the Philippines. They have high standards of cleanliness that we just do not find in other hotels except in high priced, luxury resorts. The playground area for the children is also a primary reason we stay here. With a 4 and 2 year old, it makes for a fun evening. I've met two of the operations managers and both of them have went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. We HIGHLY recommend Hotel Kimberly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay TagaytayHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PlaygroundHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Fitness RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming PoolHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Amorsolo BallroomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - GardenHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacadeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C04