Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay

Amadeo Road, Brgy. Kaybagal North, Crisanto Ave., Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Garden Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s club Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facade Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities
Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Interior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Surroundings Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Exterior Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Facilities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Premiere Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Amenities Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Premiere Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Premiere Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Bathroom
Area: Crisanto Ave. Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 189 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (189)
Sort by:
Kathleen M. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2015
Ideal for family staycation

mini zoo, playground, food
9.3
My family especially my kids really enjoyed it! They kept wanting to go for a swim and on the playground. The buffet breakfast was great! Just the usual Filipino/American breakfast but very satisfying. Our room was clean and had everything we needed. The staff were all very accomodating and sensitive to my kids' needs. They just immediately gave us towels and helped us pump up the lifesaver gear we brought ^_^ Thank you! We will definitely go back! Kudos to all of the staff especially the lifeguard on duty.
Ervin T. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Family Outing

Quiet, Spacious, Accommodating
8.3
Excellent
Myra S. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2015
nice hotel for families with young children

Hotel has a nice farm and playground. Good for families with children. We enjoyed the ambiance and very relaxing.
7
Very relaxing, enjoyed the ambiance, playground,pool, movie and bonfire. Good price however rooms has a stingy smell. We need to request for a change of bedsheets and a freshener to be sprayed. Overall its a nice hotel and good place to relax
Karlo J. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2015
Nice hotel but don't expect too much

Play area for kids, swimming pool, room size
8
The hotel staff were very friendly. The facilities are okay but don't expect a lot. There's an adult size pool and a kiddie pool. There's a place for physical activities for children and adults alike. The play room was a bit small, it contains a few cardio equipment, a pool table, a foosball table, and a play area for toddlers in one corner. Breakfast buffer is decent. There's bacon (which is a plus), pancakes, bread, rice, viands, salad, and fresh fruits.
Kristine M. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Enjoyable stay 😊

Employees esp at the pool area, mini farm and clean pool
8.3
The kids enjoyed... 😊 Only disadvantage is that its quite far from the town proper and the room that was assigned to us had no view at all. Thumbs up for their clean playground, free movie with popcorn, bonfire activity and open farm where the kids were able to see and even feed some animals.
Christian A. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Really nice place

The things that I liked about this place was the staff, all of them were friendly, the area is huge with lots to do, bonfire, feeding animals, swimming etc., the food is good too☺️
9.7
Were a family of 6, we stayed for two nights, and i've got to say that this hotel awesome, my kids didnt want to leave.. Haha!
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Vacay in Tagaytay with the kiddos

Clean rooms, polite hotel staff and kid-friendly hotel
9.3
Very good for family with small children
Raymond P. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2015
nice treatment for the guest.

friendly staff. nice breakfast buffet.relaxing place.
8.7
Relaxing place..friendly staff.
Kristine S. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2015
Didn't expect to LOVE it

Weekend activities, playground, farm animals
8.7
I really didn't expect to love this place. Stayed overnight with my hubby & our 2 little kids. The kids enjoyed the playground & farm animals so much! We also invited family over for dinner & even they were surprised. My mom liked the lobby & location of it (though it's a bit far & hidden, for me). They set up a bonfire & we roasted marshmallows, which my 3 year old thoroughly loved doing. We also had dinner under the stars while watching a movie. The staff were attentive & very helpful too. I will recommend this place to anyone looking for cheaper yet fun place to stay in Tagaytay.
Rowena L. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2015
Comfortable stay

Nice clean and spacious room
5.3
Room was clean. We got a premier room, it was spacious, a/c unit is efficient so it's a plus but is quite dirty. Service staff was also good, very quick to respond to our needs. Amenities were lacking, they have a pool but no one seems to maintain it because it is kind of dirty, no lifeguard on duty too. Food is fine, not their best asset. Our stay is comfortable but we'll definitely look for other places to stay at.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay TagaytayHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - GardenHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Kid’s clubHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacadeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - InteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ExteriorHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PremiereHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - AmenitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PremiereHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PremiereHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - BathroomHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - PremiereHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior or DeluxeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior or DeluxeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Superior or DeluxeHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - LobbyHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - ReceptionHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - SurroundingsHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Kimberly Tagaytay Tagaytay - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A05