Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly

770 Pedro Gil St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Entrance Hotel Kimberly Manila - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Manila - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Manila - Room Amenities Hotel Kimberly Manila - For special occasions... Hotel Kimberly Manila - Walk to Robinson’s Place Mall Hotel Kimberly Manila - Light Rail Transit 200m away Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Elena L. Solo travelers Israel, January 20, 2013
hotel kimberly.

good location.
10
Hotel Kimberly's location is great-in Malate,close to sightseeing and 2 minutes walk to Robinson's Place.Big,clean rooms and wonderful staff-they helped with anything I needed help with.Thank you for a lovely stay|!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a Carlos Celdran Wak This Way Intramuros tour- an interesting way to get to know Manila.
Margaret A. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
basic, expected, simple hotel

strong wifi, there's a refrigerator, daily newspaper
6
my first stay at this hotel--selected it because i wanted a refrigerator in the room as well as wifi with no extra charge, and room comes with breakfast. it's also walking distance to robinson's and cabs are readily available as soon as you step out of the hotel. the staff were friendly upon check-in although checking in was slow, but what was particularly jarring was being questioned at the entrance by the guard--even after staying there three days--asking where i was going. what's up with that? if they have some policy against unescorted women, they ought to be respectful and courteous to paying guests. but perhaps that's what you get for staying in that neighborhood. still... also the breakfast was fine the first day; the following days i stuck to toast and fruits. and, there are too many staff in the restaurant doing nothing. their loudest "good morning" is reserved for their own co-workers. weird.
Shopping Tip: Just a couple of blocks to Robinson's Malate so shopping and dining is not a problem.
Joselito L. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
Close to Robinson-shopping a plus

Staff, facility and Robinson
6.7
Poh S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Clean Hotel

Near shopping mall
8
Good location near Robinson mall.Hotel room big and very clean. Receptionist very nice and friendly.
Poh S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2013
clean hotel and spacious room

Good location close to Robinson
8
receptionist very nice and friendly.the room is very big and hotel clean.very close to robinson
John D. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Hotel Kimberly

We don't fnd any interesting features compared on other hotels we have been
4.7
The location is quite ok, we base our search on the reviews of the hotel but i think it is not the way we expected it when we stay especially the buffet breakfast. There are only few foods to select and when u arrived late all of the serving dish are empty and not being replace when it is obvious that it is still the time of breakfast as schedule. Aside from that, most of the dishes are for chinese, so it must cater internationally because guest are coming from different countries.There is no coffee maker at room. complimentary water is only for 1 day, then when u request for an iron it takes almost one day to arrive but they will just allow u one hour then u need to get it back to them.
Kwang B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 9, 2013
Conveniently located at Malate

Near Robinson Mall Malate
8.3
This hotel has always been our choice when we travel to Manila. It is conveniently located just 3 minutes walk to Robinson Malate. A minute walk away is a ministop which open 24hrs. This Hotel is centrally located making it travel to Makati, Mall of Asia convenient (by hiring a taxi).
Dolleth A. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2013
Clean hotel

Cheap, good breakfast, clean and easy access to Robinsons Malate
8
I always stay in this hotel everytime go travel to the Philippines. The staffs are great, they always entertain us with a smile. The hotel is accessible to all family entertainment and nightlife as well. It is two minute walk to the Robinson's Mall. The price is cheap but excellent room service, food is reasonable and great taste. It is safe to walk even at night time.
Masazumi I. Solo travelers Japan, January 5, 2013
Good location, very close to LRT station

Location,
6.3
I stayed at this hotel for a transit, good enough for sleeping. Everything is ok, not specially to mention. Good thing is location, which is very close to LRT (Pedro Gil) station and Robinson mall.
Robert V. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2013
relatively comfortable

size of room and location
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly ManilaHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - EntranceHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - Room AmenitiesHotel Kimberly Manila - For special occasions...Hotel Kimberly Manila - Walk to Robinson’s Place MallHotel Kimberly Manila - Light Rail Transit 200m awayHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting roomHotel Kimberly Manila - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kimberly, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07