My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly

770 Pedro Gil St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Entrance Hotel Kimberly Manila - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Manila - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Manila - Room Amenities Hotel Kimberly Manila - For special occasions... Hotel Kimberly Manila - Walk to Robinson’s Place Mall Hotel Kimberly Manila - Light Rail Transit 200m away Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Comfortable room and attentive staff

staff, staff, staff
8.3
Daisy G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
Good Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Breakfast, Location
6
It was convenient to be near PGH the place I needed to visit while as was there. They could improve by updating their hotel linens. It was old and tattered.
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
overnight stay

cheap
6.3
Thung X. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Convenient access to mall

location, spacious room, value for money
9
Kimberley N. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2013
Spacious rooms

Spacious room, daily newspaper, internet access
5.7
It was hard to sleep in two twin beds combined together with one bedsheet too short. However the room was spacious enough and they have safety vault, daily newspaper and wifi access. Not bad really except the breakfast and parking.
Vicente D. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
simple living

location, space, very accessible to all
4.3
Its just a simple way of living, because no spray faucet in the bowl area which is very important for personal hygiene
Kastuomi T. Couples Japan, September 16, 2013
comfortable

clean, location, price
7
I always satisfy the staying here. Because cost performace and location is very good.
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing

Very near PGH, clean, very courteous security guards, evening staffs very polite and accomodating .
6.7
We had a brief stay because we checked in only because my mother is supposed to be admitted at the PGH early monday morning. So we didnt want to be harassed by the long travel and traffic so staying at Kimberly which is just 5minutes away from the hospital is very convenient for us. At least my mother and us had a very good night rest prior to her confinement. The toiletries a very limited, no toothbrush, no coffee-making facilities. you have to ask for hot water if you need from the room service. The guards are polite and helpful.
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Clean, friendly and good location

Size of room, proximity to shops and public transport
7.7
Remains my preferred business hotel in Malate area because of: large, clean, comfortable room - not luxurious, but comfortable; proximity to LRT, restaurants and shops; and reliable internet. Breakfast offerings have improved since my first visit here, although the larger rooms with kitchenette also present the option of self-catering for longer stays. Down side is the street outside is prone to flooding during heavy rains. You need to be security-conscious in most areas in Malate (especially at night), but the hotel is located in quite a well-lit street and away from the really dodgy areas.
Hsinying Y. Couples Taiwan, August 25, 2013
easy access to airport, friendly stuff

easy access to airport, close to shopping mall, and friendly stuff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly ManilaHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - EntranceHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - Room AmenitiesHotel Kimberly Manila - For special occasions...Hotel Kimberly Manila - Walk to Robinson’s Place MallHotel Kimberly Manila - Light Rail Transit 200m awayHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting roomHotel Kimberly Manila - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kimberly, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07