or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly

770 Pedro Gil St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Entrance Hotel Kimberly Manila - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Manila - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Manila - Room Amenities Hotel Kimberly Manila - For special occasions... Hotel Kimberly Manila - Walk to Robinson’s Place Mall Hotel Kimberly Manila - Light Rail Transit 200m away Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
588 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Leomonel L. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2013
Comfortable

Fast internet, near schools and mall, and near the airport
7.7
Comfortable since my intention to stay in this hotel os to transcact business with UPCM.
Assad B. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2013
Crampy room devoid of any windows

Food at the hotel restaurant was good
2.7
The hotel is located right in front of the University of the Philippines Manila and very near the Supreme Court. The surroundings was dingy, lots of hawkers with suspicious intentions. The staff were friendly. Room was poorly lit, has no windows and fire exit. The drapery was heavy and dusty. Room smelled of an old unkept cinema. The only saving grace of the hotel was the unlikely delicious ala carte food of the restaurant. I wouldn't recommend the hotel for those conscious about cleanliness and getting out of the building during emergency situation.
Todd F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
Was a very nice hotel with amazing views.

It was very close to the Robinson Place Ermita
9.3
Emmanuel A. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2013
good stay, value for money

large room, attentive staff,close to malls and public transport
9
we have a nice stay at this hotel, close to malls and public transport.walking distance to rizal park(luneta park).just 20 mins away to airport.
Jennifer C. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2013
Not bad

Very cheap, accessible, friendly staff
6.3
Staff was very friendly. Although the pillow cases do not smell fresh, the staff immediately gave us new sets of pillows. Cafe crew was very polite and accommodating.
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2013
A nice place to stay

Clean, cozy & good food
8
Its a very nice place. Good to stay with families and friends...beautiful place to stay in..the staff were so helpful...the place is clean and the food is good and the taste was delicious...
Eti S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Very closed to University of Phillipine

the room convenience enough, near area for shopping, reasonable price
8.3
We stay for 4 night, it was convenience enough for business or conference in UP
Tomohiro Y. Solo travelers Japan, October 22, 2013
Casual & Reasonable with Convenience

Reasonable Price, Convenient Location, Splendid Manila Bay
8.3
Hotel Building is old, but neatly arranged and clean. With friendly and kind hotel staffs, could spent comfortable stay. Decent breakfast is included only $50/night price. I will repeat to stay this holtel if other opportunities!
Joey J. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2013
Very convenient with basic standard services.

Great staff, very nice. Near the other interesting places.
6.3
It was a great experience after I left some amount of cash inside my room after check-out. I was called by manager on duty that they found my cash and coordinate the return of what I left. Great.
Frederic R. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2013
Nice and comfy stay

location, breakfast, friendly staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly ManilaHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - EntranceHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - Room AmenitiesHotel Kimberly Manila - For special occasions...Hotel Kimberly Manila - Walk to Robinson’s Place MallHotel Kimberly Manila - Light Rail Transit 200m awayHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting roomHotel Kimberly Manila - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kimberly, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03