Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly

770 Pedro Gil St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only Hotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Superior Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Deluxe Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Food and Beverages
Hotel Kimberly Manila - Bathroom Hotel Kimberly Manila - Suite Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila - Reception Hotel Kimberly Manila - Ballroom Hotel Kimberly Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila - Reception
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
632 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (632)
Sort by:
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Convenient adn clean

Location,cleanliness, security
7.3
This was my third stay here (all for work). Convenient location near transport and shops. Not quite as spotlessly clean as on my previous visits, but still pretty good. Wi-Fi is quite good, and certainly adequate for email. Choice at in-house breakfast is much improved, but still offers a self-catering option in larger rooms with kitchenette.
Norma B. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2014
Close to the shopping areas.

Attentive and friendly staff, we had a quite room as requested
8.7
Very comfortable, clean and the staff are very helpful and convenient for pleasure and business.
Mae A. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
Good choice

nice room, clean, good location
9
I was glad I booked this hotel. It was a pleasant stay for us. I really liked the view from our room. Everything was clean.
Julius M. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Nice and easy

location, staff, and close to shopping area
8.7
Its easy and no frills hotel. Nothing much to expect but I didn't experience anything bad either. The hotel is close to a mall, to LRT station, close to bars, and a lot of fast food stores nearby.
Maurita C. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2014
Value for money

Nice staff, value for money, and accessibility
7.7
We we're surprise because we didn't expect it would be a good hotel since it's located near night life area. It's not so expensive but it worth your money. The breakfast buffet has a wide selection. And the staffs are very accommodating
Leomonel L. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2014
Restful stay

location, wi-fi and transportation
8.7
It is the nearest hotel to my apointmnet venue - UP PGH. The rooms are spacious and clean. I will surely be back.
Marydel M. Families with young children Philippines, March 8, 2014
Convenient access to mall,transportatiob

easy access to commercial area, majority of transport mode, good location at the heart if Manila
5.7
It's ok.I don't like the less lightings in our room though.
Christine P. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2014
value for money, accessible, decent

upgraded to premium due to unavailability of the booked hotel
8.7
it was ok.. willing to stay again at this hotel.. however, the breakfast is not so good, very limited options. room is clean but the building is a bit old but i think it was well maintained bathroom is clean but the drainage stopper of the bath tub is broken.. insufficient amount of bubble bath.. a/c is working fine.. doors are working fine.. bed is ok.. but the linens somehow have stains but still look clean.. extra pillows dont look so clean though..no smell of smoke in the non smoking floor.. staff are helpful..
Rully L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Close to LRT, spacious room and reliable wifi
9
In general very nice stay for 3 nights, spacious room and comfortable bed, great location: close to LRT, convenience store (24hr) nearby, also McDonald, Jolibee nearby, short walk to Robinson Mall, and walking distance to Manila Bay Walk. The air con is a bit noisy. Great breakfast and reliable wifi. I like the area, many street markets, local food stalls, I think it's safe area for tourist, a bit noisy but it's okay, this is Manila. I'd like to stay here again in the future.
Lian O. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
Clean. Spacious room. Quiet.

Quiet. Value for money. Near to shopping mall.
8.7
It was a really nice stay even though it was overnight only. Room is spacious. Clean. Big comfortable bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly ManilaHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room OnlyHotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Superior RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Deluxe Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Kimberly Manila - BathroomHotel Kimberly Manila - Suite RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila - ReceptionHotel Kimberly Manila - BallroomHotel Kimberly Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila - ReceptionHotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila - InteriorHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Manila - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Manila - ReceptionHotel Kimberly Manila - In Room Safe


AS-AGWEB-3C02