or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly

770 Pedro Gil St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Entrance Hotel Kimberly Manila - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Manila - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Manila - Room Amenities Hotel Kimberly Manila - For special occasions... Hotel Kimberly Manila - Walk to Robinson’s Place Mall Hotel Kimberly Manila - Light Rail Transit 200m away Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
615 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Nice stay

Attentive staff, nice room and nice location
7.7
I had a good stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was close to the mall so my wife and I can just walk there whenever we wanted to eat at a restaurant. My wife's family enjoyed their stay too.
Matt M. Business travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Relaxing and friendly, 5 star service

Big rooms, Great location, Fast WiFi
10
Another great experience at the Hotel Kimberly. The staff, rooms, restaurant, service standards are all on par with some of the finest hotels Ive stayed at. Everyone who works there does their job with integrity, honesty and a smile. Fantastic boutique hotel which i will always stay while in Metro Manila.
Cecilia L. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Good location

location, staff and accessibility
5.7
Comfortable but a little noisy because of the jeepneys during the night
Lelin Z. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
Nice location

clean,friendly staff,fast internet
7.7
its oky but the breakfast not so good limited .Nearly to hospital and public transportation and local food resto
Kathryn V. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Good value hotel

The room was clean, breakfast quite good and included in our tarriff
7
Chew W. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Convenient, Safe

Well english spoken, attentive to my needs, polite
7.7
The room is clean, air-cond is good, feeling safe inside, Robinsons shopping mall is walking distance from the hotel, and it takes 20 minutes ride to Greenhill. Besides the driver (arranged through the hotel) who is a bit reluctant sending us to Greenhill, everything is just great!
Ruel M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Good Location, Near shopping areas

location, shopping, budget hotel
8
Friendly and attentive staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Near most shopping areas and restaurant. 30 minutes away from the airport.
Norma B. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2014
The room is clean, spacious and comfortable bed.

Attentive and friendly staff, we had a quite room as requested
8
Comfortable stay and had a filipino and international buffet breakfast. Convenient to the place where we had to visit for business and pleasure.
Ruel M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Nice clean n comfortable rooms Friendly Staff. Clo

Location, Room Size n Friendly Staff
7.7
Enjoyable and comfortable. It was a short stay with my kids but I will definitely come back. Staffs were friendly and attentive. Good Location very close to shopping areas. Only 30 minutes drive to the airport.
Doyuen K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2014
nice and good

good location and good position of night life,good foods
8.7
It was comfortable for me. and I wag good to sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly ManilaHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - EntranceHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - Room AmenitiesHotel Kimberly Manila - For special occasions...Hotel Kimberly Manila - Walk to Robinson’s Place MallHotel Kimberly Manila - Light Rail Transit 200m awayHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting roomHotel Kimberly Manila - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kimberly, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05