or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly

770 Pedro Gil St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only Hotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Superior Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Deluxe Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Food and Beverages
Hotel Kimberly Manila - Bathroom Hotel Kimberly Manila - Suite Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila - Reception Hotel Kimberly Manila - Ballroom Hotel Kimberly Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila - Reception
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Ruel M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Nice clean n comfortable rooms Friendly Staff. Clo

Location, Room Size n Friendly Staff
7.7
Enjoyable and comfortable. It was a short stay with my kids but I will definitely come back. Staffs were friendly and attentive. Good Location very close to shopping areas. Only 30 minutes drive to the airport.
Doyuen K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2014
nice and good

good location and good position of night life,good foods
8.7
It was comfortable for me. and I wag good to sleep
Chris K. Couples Ireland, January 2, 2014
Satisfactory

Close to malls/shops, close to nightlife, clean
6.7
It was a middle of the road accommodation. Location was convenient for me. I think if it was a bit cheaper i may return.
James D. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2013
nice hotel close to everything no to expensive st

location
8
good i liked it as a base to travel around the philippines to come and go
Jonathan A. Business travelers Philippines, December 23, 2013
Very good. Attentive staff, clean room

5 minute walk to a big shopping mall, 3 minute walk to the train station, has buffet breakfast, clean and big room
8.3
Had a very good stay. It was quiet room although the room is along the busy street.
Kastuomi T. Business travelers Japan, December 23, 2013
Good enough

location, price, bathtub
6.7
Good enough room compare to price. Location is very good for shopping, eating and night life.
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2013
Decent Hotel at a good price

Location and price range
7.3
Room was comfortable, only stayed there for sleeping. Only wifi in the lobby. Good location close to mall. If you make special request you will need to bring it to there attention during check-in.
Wong S. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2013
small city hotel if you look for basic

Great Price with basic room facilities, great location and public transport near by
7.3
Look for one or two night stay with basic room facilities for business purpose. There have a big mall (Robinson Mall) near by within 5 mins walking distance.
Ian J. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
Great location, opposite Robinson' Shopping Centre

Good location, clean hotel, accommodating staff
9.3
Very pleasant. not in the room much, but everything I needed was there. I will stay there again.
Christopher N. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
Things didn't work

Location
6
First appearances and location were good. But toilet didn't flush, shower water ran all over the floor, Wi-Fi didn't work, and even the TV remote was a mystery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly ManilaHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room OnlyHotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Superior RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Deluxe Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Kimberly Manila - BathroomHotel Kimberly Manila - Suite RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila - ReceptionHotel Kimberly Manila - BallroomHotel Kimberly Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila - ReceptionHotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila - InteriorHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Manila - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Manila - ReceptionHotel Kimberly Manila - In Room Safe

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kimberly, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05