Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly

770 Pedro Gil St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only Hotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila - Deluxe Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Superior Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Deluxe Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Food and Beverages
Hotel Kimberly Manila - Bathroom Hotel Kimberly Manila - Suite Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila - Reception Hotel Kimberly Manila - Ballroom Hotel Kimberly Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Family Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe K Hotel Kimberly Manila - Reception
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 649 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2014
nuce quiet stay

Attentive staff, clean room and close to the mall
7.7
I had a good stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was close to the mall so my wife and I can just walk there whenever we wanted to eat at a restaurant. My wife's family enjoyed their stay too.
Report this review
Rosenymph M. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
Nice hotel

friendly staff, affordable room rates, key card and power card are separate
9
My whole stay was good. Near to airports and shopping malls. Friendly staffs. They have keycard and powercard separately, it was really cool since you can go out of the room with your keycard while the power is still on(A/C). It's just that wifi is poor inside the room, you still have to be beside the door or outside the room to access the wifi faster.
Report this review
Colin J. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Comfy but noisy

Staff , shopping location
7.7
First up is the staff we cant praise them enough they were excellent! The room was comfortable although we were looking out across to the main road & it was noisy as, so trying to get to sleep was a major problem & then you are woken early with tooting jeepneys and Sunday the local church bell pealed out. Please note that this is not an area to walk after dark as we noticed a majority of staff from the shopping centre traffic director to security personnel inside the shopping centre all carry a firearm of some description.
Report this review
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Nice stay

Attentive staff, nice room and nice location
7.7
I had a good stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was close to the mall so my wife and I can just walk there whenever we wanted to eat at a restaurant. My wife's family enjoyed their stay too.
Report this review
Matt M. Business travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Relaxing and friendly, 5 star service

Big rooms, Great location, Fast WiFi
10
Another great experience at the Hotel Kimberly. The staff, rooms, restaurant, service standards are all on par with some of the finest hotels Ive stayed at. Everyone who works there does their job with integrity, honesty and a smile. Fantastic boutique hotel which i will always stay while in Metro Manila.
Report this review
Cecilia L. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Good location

location, staff and accessibility
5.7
Comfortable but a little noisy because of the jeepneys during the night
Report this review
Lelin Z. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
Nice location

clean,friendly staff,fast internet
7.7
its oky but the breakfast not so good limited .Nearly to hospital and public transportation and local food resto
Report this review
Kathryn V. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Good value hotel

The room was clean, breakfast quite good and included in our tarriff
7
Report this review
Chew W. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Convenient, Safe

Well english spoken, attentive to my needs, polite
7.7
The room is clean, air-cond is good, feeling safe inside, Robinsons shopping mall is walking distance from the hotel, and it takes 20 minutes ride to Greenhill. Besides the driver (arranged through the hotel) who is a bit reluctant sending us to Greenhill, everything is just great!
Report this review
Ruel M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Good Location, Near shopping areas

location, shopping, budget hotel
8
Friendly and attentive staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Near most shopping areas and restaurant. 30 minutes away from the airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly ManilaHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room OnlyHotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila - Deluxe RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Superior RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Deluxe Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Food and BeveragesHotel Kimberly Manila - BathroomHotel Kimberly Manila - Suite RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila - ReceptionHotel Kimberly Manila - BallroomHotel Kimberly Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Family RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Premier SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila - ReceptionHotel Kimberly Manila - Cafe KHotel Kimberly Manila - InteriorHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Manila - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Manila - ReceptionHotel Kimberly Manila - In Room Safe

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kimberly, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01