or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly

770 Pedro Gil St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Entrance Hotel Kimberly Manila - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Manila - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Manila - Room Amenities Hotel Kimberly Manila - For special occasions... Hotel Kimberly Manila - Walk to Robinson’s Place Mall Hotel Kimberly Manila - Light Rail Transit 200m away Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Kimberley N. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
Spacious rooms

Spacious room, daily newspaper, internet access
5.7
It was hard to sleep in two twin beds combined together with one bedsheet too short. However the room was spacious enough and they have safety vault, daily newspaper and wifi access. Not bad really except the breakfast and parking.
Vicente D. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
simple living

location, space, very accessible to all
4.3
Its just a simple way of living, because no spray faucet in the bowl area which is very important for personal hygiene
Kastuomi T. Couples Japan, September 16, 2013
comfortable

clean, location, price
7
I always satisfy the staying here. Because cost performace and location is very good.
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing

Very near PGH, clean, very courteous security guards, evening staffs very polite and accomodating .
6.7
We had a brief stay because we checked in only because my mother is supposed to be admitted at the PGH early monday morning. So we didnt want to be harassed by the long travel and traffic so staying at Kimberly which is just 5minutes away from the hospital is very convenient for us. At least my mother and us had a very good night rest prior to her confinement. The toiletries a very limited, no toothbrush, no coffee-making facilities. you have to ask for hot water if you need from the room service. The guards are polite and helpful.
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Clean, friendly and good location

Size of room, proximity to shops and public transport
7.7
Remains my preferred business hotel in Malate area because of: large, clean, comfortable room - not luxurious, but comfortable; proximity to LRT, restaurants and shops; and reliable internet. Breakfast offerings have improved since my first visit here, although the larger rooms with kitchenette also present the option of self-catering for longer stays. Down side is the street outside is prone to flooding during heavy rains. You need to be security-conscious in most areas in Malate (especially at night), but the hotel is located in quite a well-lit street and away from the really dodgy areas.
Hsinying Y. Couples Taiwan, August 25, 2013
easy access to airport, friendly stuff

easy access to airport, close to shopping mall, and friendly stuff
6
Lovejoy A. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2013
It was a comfortable stay in the hotel.

accessible to restaurants, public transportation, and shopping mall; large room, free wifi, friendly staff
10
Aggrey K. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
A good budget hotel. God staff performance

Good location, good value for money, close night life activities
6.7
Comfortable. A small budget hotel but with all the basic amenities. Centrally located and near shopping and entertainment areas. In he centre of the nightlife area. Well groomed staff: friendly and efficient. All speak good English. The bathroom could be improved.Food is average but all in all a good value for money budget hotel. The food is average but OK for the price. Easy transport options.
Toshiya S. Solo travelers Japan, August 20, 2013
nicee hotel if there is no floods

location, clean room, security
6.3
i planned to stay 2 days but heavy rain hampered me to access ania airport so i was forced to stay there extra 2days. there was flood all over manila and almost all the traffic was paralysed. the room is good and comfortable. this hotel is near robinsons ermita mall but several times i had to take meals in hotel restaurant because of flooding. the food is good but but some japanes food are not cooked according to what written in the menu. you should not expect much about that.
Klaus M. Couples Germany, August 13, 2013
good cityhotel with central location

location, breakfast, great bathroom
7.3
was all ok, good restaurant, in a very good location near robinson mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly ManilaHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - EntranceHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - Room AmenitiesHotel Kimberly Manila - For special occasions...Hotel Kimberly Manila - Walk to Robinson’s Place MallHotel Kimberly Manila - Light Rail Transit 200m awayHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting roomHotel Kimberly Manila - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kimberly, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01