Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly

770 Pedro Gil St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Entrance Hotel Kimberly Manila - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Manila - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Manila - Room Amenities Hotel Kimberly Manila - For special occasions... Hotel Kimberly Manila - Walk to Robinson’s Place Mall Hotel Kimberly Manila - Light Rail Transit 200m away Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Chris H. Couples Canada, August 10, 2013
Comfortable

Size of room / what you get for money vs. other Manila hotels / Comfort of Room
8.3
Have stayed several times in Kimberly. It's the best value for what paying I've found in a manila. The rooms are big and comfortable. Thick walls so it's quite quiet like a cave. 30" flatscreen TV, fast internet, big bathroom. Comfortable beds. Most of Malate area feels quite seedy but Robinson's place just 5 mins walk down Pedro Gil is good for shopping, eating, movies. Good variety of Food along adriatico street, especially some korean restaurants as well as a Lebanese place.
Rodney S. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Pleasant and will stay again.

Friendly staff, location for me and Good breakfast.
8.3
I stayed before at the Kimberly in Tagaytay and decided to try the Kimberly in Manila. I was not disappointed. Professional and friendly staff. Nothing was a problem. The room was clean and spacious.
Ramil M. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2013
Pleasant

Accomodating, clean bathroom and comfortable rooms
8
Wolfgang W. Business travelers Germany, July 31, 2013
they lowered the rates, now ok-Value again

in the middle of the action, free WiFi
7.3
stayed there a few years ago and it was okay, but recently the rates were a tad too high for what u get with many better options available. Just a few days before I booked, the managment obviously realized that their rates were too high, so they not only decided to lower the rates, they did as well now include the BF-buffet, which was not fancy but at least it was free. locationwise u r in the middle of the action in Malate, Robinson Ermita as well as the LRT stop can be reached within 5 minutes walk (don't do it at night, though). the rooms are simple but clean, average 3-star accomodation. no coffee making facilities provided. WiFi free and acceptable speed. Not bad overall, but competition is plentiful in this area, so even with the lowered rates, the value for money was not sensational.
Joo C. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
Centrally Located - Easy Access

The LRT is less than 50 meter away. Check in staff was kind and helpful. All additional requests for the room was provided with no hassle.
8
Eloise D. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
hotel in its class, very good, i recommend

cleanliness, good location and room size was the 3 main positive things I like best about staying in this hotel.
7.7
It was good, I enjoyed our stay in this hotel, I would recommend this hotel.
Elvins S. Solo travelers Panama, July 4, 2013
very good, i like and i want return. i like

very clean, attention no bad and speak many language
7.3
i like this place, therefore i think i come back it place when i can travel to philippines.
Dolleth A. Families with older children Philippines, June 29, 2013
It is clean hotel with friendly staffs.

Budget, comfort, close to shopping mall.
6.7
It was great as always. I always book there because it is affordable and very close to Robinson's Shopping Mall. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Receptionist always wear a smile and ready to help for any questions about your reservation.
Rey B. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
fantastic location within malate

good service, nice and quiet rooms
8
Rey B. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
excellent hotel around the city

friendly staff, fast service and affordable rooms
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly ManilaHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - EntranceHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - Room AmenitiesHotel Kimberly Manila - For special occasions...Hotel Kimberly Manila - Walk to Robinson’s Place MallHotel Kimberly Manila - Light Rail Transit 200m awayHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting roomHotel Kimberly Manila - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kimberly, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03