My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kimberly

770 Pedro Gil St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Guest Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Entrance Hotel Kimberly Manila - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Manila - Lobby Hotel Kimberly Manila - Room Amenities Hotel Kimberly Manila - For special occasions... Hotel Kimberly Manila - Walk to Robinson’s Place Mall Hotel Kimberly Manila - Light Rail Transit 200m away Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Function Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting room Hotel Kimberly Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Executive Suite Hotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
stay was ok nothing extraordinary

friendly staff ease to shopping large room
6.3
hotel is ok but a bit expensive for the value.. room was large enough... executive suite and some minor upgrades in details would go a long way. room is pleasant and modern looking has kitchenette though frig is way too small.. tiny freezer area in the refrig but no ice tray. tvs in bedroom and living room but only one cable box so would need to constantly move the box back and forth between the rooms and re hook up.. suggest a second digital box! front door latch did not engage all the way. much more attarctive if lowered the price by $25-30 dollars
Stephen F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Good for a stopover hotel,

Location to malls, and transport links
6.7
Advised at check in that room was twin single beds, which was not mentioned in the listing when booking the room. I stayed at the Kimberley last year and the room then was far superior, last year the wifi in rooms was very poor, and I was assured this was a technical glitch and was fixed. No nothing was fixed still very very poor wifi in rooms, and nobody did anything about it. Breakfast is ok, catering for asian not western tastes. Overall a basic hotel which is good for 1 or 2 nights if stopover, if more than that then the lack of useable wifi would drive me mad !
Robin M. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Very comfortable & convenient.

Comfortable, centrally located, easy access to spots
7
Very comfortable with attentive staff. very convenient location near to train station, nightlife, eateries, restaurants, the sights & shopping. Will recommend to others as is budget value for money hotel.
Richard M. Solo travelers Ireland, March 30, 2014
Good hotel with very helpful and friendly staff ..

comfort .. location ... friendly
9
Great location, near nightlife, near one of the largest shopping malls in the Philippines and near Manila Pedro Gil train station. Also walking distance to Rizal Park. Room good, wi-fi free and OK performance, good breakfast.
Richello R. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2014
satisfaction guarranted

centrally located in the heart of manila, spacious rooms, fine dining
8
very good.
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Convenient adn clean

Location,cleanliness, security
7.3
This was my third stay here (all for work). Convenient location near transport and shops. Not quite as spotlessly clean as on my previous visits, but still pretty good. Wi-Fi is quite good, and certainly adequate for email. Choice at in-house breakfast is much improved, but still offers a self-catering option in larger rooms with kitchenette.
Norma B. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2014
Close to the shopping areas.

Attentive and friendly staff, we had a quite room as requested
8.7
Very comfortable, clean and the staff are very helpful and convenient for pleasure and business.
Mae A. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
Good choice

nice room, clean, good location
9
I was glad I booked this hotel. It was a pleasant stay for us. I really liked the view from our room. Everything was clean.
Julius M. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Nice and easy

location, staff, and close to shopping area
8.7
Its easy and no frills hotel. Nothing much to expect but I didn't experience anything bad either. The hotel is close to a mall, to LRT station, close to bars, and a lot of fast food stores nearby.
Maurita C. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2014
Value for money

Nice staff, value for money, and accessibility
7.7
We we're surprise because we didn't expect it would be a good hotel since it's located near night life area. It's not so expensive but it worth your money. The breakfast buffet has a wide selection. And the staffs are very accommodating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kimberly ManilaHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Guest RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - EntranceHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - LobbyHotel Kimberly Manila - Room AmenitiesHotel Kimberly Manila - For special occasions...Hotel Kimberly Manila - Walk to Robinson’s Place MallHotel Kimberly Manila - Light Rail Transit 200m awayHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Function RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Kimberly Manila - Meeting roomHotel Kimberly Manila - RestaurantHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Executive SuiteHotel Kimberly Manila - Premier Suite - Room Only

Customer Reviews - Hotel Kimberly, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04