or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kings Court

U Obecniho domu 3, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kings Court Prague - Deluxe Room Hotel Kings Court Prague - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Kings Court Prague - Executive Room Hotel Kings Court Prague - Executive Room Bathroom Hotel Kings Court Prague - Executive Lounge Hotel Kings Court Prague - Suite Hotel Kings Court Prague - Suite Hotel Kings Court Prague - Suite Hotel Kings Court Prague - Suite Hotel Kings Court Prague - Reception Hotel Kings Court Prague - Lobby Hotel Kings Court Prague - Corridor Hotel Kings Court Prague - Hotel Interior Hotel Kings Court Prague - Hotel Interior Hotel Kings Court Prague - Wedding Gala Dinner Setup Hotel Kings Court Prague - Conference Setup
Hotel Kings Court Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Kings Court Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Kings Court Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Kings Court Prague - Casino public entrance Hotel Kings Court Prague - Casino Hotel Kings Court Prague - Casino Hotel Kings Court Prague - Casino Hotel Kings Court Prague - Casino Hotel Kings Court Prague - Casino Hotel Kings Court Prague - Hotel Exterior Hotel Kings Court Prague - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Kings Court Prague - Spa Public Entrance
Hotel Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Ofir S. Groups Israel, April 10, 2014
Exellent servise&location

Location, Staff, Casino in the hotel
9.3
Janice C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
The best dinner I had in Prague.

Nice food, excellence location as just next to Metro Station, classic design with live music
9
I stay in Hotel Kings Court during the last day of my stay in Prague. Good to have a comfortable and convenience hotel stay to end my trip.
Yujung K. Business travelers South Korea, March 15, 2014
good value for money

location, free wifi, room conditions
8.7
It surpassed my initial expectations, close to the airport (they offer a great airport transfer service, which i used for unlu 30 Euro in cash), close to main attractions, restaurants, public transporations. Also very clean rooms with comfortable bedding. Overall i would rate my stay 9.5 out of 10. Highly recommend this hotel and i would stay at this one on my next trip.
Colette M. Couples Ireland, February 7, 2014
Excellent

The Pillows!!!!!!!! Executive upgrade and superb breakfast.
9.3
Most enjoyable and not overpriced including the upgrade.
Zakwan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Amazing stay in Praha!

Amazing Hotel Interior
10
Michael-Oliver M. Couples Switzerland, January 10, 2014
Nice stay in a very cultural city

centrally located, close to the biggest shopping mall of Prague, Metro station in front of the door
8.3
The hotel is very centrally located and good value for money. Not entirely a 5 star but a 4.5 star could reach. A great choice at Breakfast buffet with 100% Orangejuice and a wide selection of any type of breakfast. Clean environment. The only critic I have to give to the staff : they seem to be not that attentive than you would expect from a 5 star that's why I'll give maximum 4 to 4.5 stars.
Ron W. Couples Canada, October 1, 2013
Great, well located hotel

Comfort, cleanliness and locaiton
9
Our stay here was exceptional. The hotel is on the edge of the Old Town and within easy walking distance of all the major historical attractions. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the staff was amazing. The restaurants, bars and food in the area were outstanding too.
Hao Z. Business travelers China, July 14, 2013
best hotel in prague

artistic deco, good spa, nice nice restaurant
10
the boutique hotel has its own glory, great location centered in old town, can access to all sightseeing area and shopping area. the bed is so soft and nice, the staff is quite friendly and efficient. mostly the restaurant serving breakfast is so good, which provides various choices beyond expectation. generally its worth for money to stay there.
Efraim S. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Very central located ,friendly staff

locations ,friendly staff restaurant
8
Erick P. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2013
Excellent base for your visit

Luxury, Comfort and Practical
10
Hotel was excellent. Service was prompt and all the staff members were friendly. Location is also very ideal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kings Court PragueHotel Kings Court Prague - Deluxe RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Kings Court Prague - Executive RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Executive Room BathroomHotel Kings Court Prague - Executive LoungeHotel Kings Court Prague - SuiteHotel Kings Court Prague - SuiteHotel Kings Court Prague - SuiteHotel Kings Court Prague - SuiteHotel Kings Court Prague - ReceptionHotel Kings Court Prague - LobbyHotel Kings Court Prague - CorridorHotel Kings Court Prague - Hotel InteriorHotel Kings Court Prague - Hotel InteriorHotel Kings Court Prague - Wedding Gala Dinner SetupHotel Kings Court Prague - Conference SetupHotel Kings Court Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Casino public entranceHotel Kings Court Prague - CasinoHotel Kings Court Prague - CasinoHotel Kings Court Prague - CasinoHotel Kings Court Prague - CasinoHotel Kings Court Prague - CasinoHotel Kings Court Prague - Hotel ExteriorHotel Kings Court Prague - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Kings Court Prague - Spa Public EntranceHotel Kings Court Prague - Finnish SaunaHotel Kings Court Prague - Treatment RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Treatment RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Treatment RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Rest ZoneHotel Kings Court Prague - Logo of the HotelHotel Kings Court Prague - PoolHotel Kings Court Prague - WhirlpoolHotel Kings Court Prague - WhirlpoolHotel Kings Court Prague - Fitness RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Vodka Lobby BarHotel Kings Court Prague - Vodka Lobby BarHotel Kings Court Prague - Vodka Lobby BarHotel Kings Court Prague - Brasserie mEating PointHotel Kings Court Prague - Brasserie mEating PointHotel Kings Court Prague - Brasserie mEating PointHotel Kings Court Prague - mEating Point Heated Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C06