or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kings Court

U Obecniho domu 3, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kings Court Prague - Deluxe Room Hotel Kings Court Prague - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Kings Court Prague - Executive Room Hotel Kings Court Prague - Executive Room Bathroom Hotel Kings Court Prague - Executive Amenities Hotel Kings Court Prague - Executive Lounge Hotel Kings Court Prague - Suite Hotel Kings Court Prague - Suite Hotel Kings Court Prague - Suite Hotel Kings Court Prague - Suite Hotel Kings Court Prague - Reception Hotel Kings Court Prague - Lobby Hotel Kings Court Prague - Corridor Hotel Kings Court Prague - Wedding Gala Dinner Setup Hotel Kings Court Prague - Conference Setup Hotel Kings Court Prague - Meeting Room
Hotel Kings Court Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Kings Court Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Kings Court Prague - Casino public entrance Hotel Kings Court Prague - Casino Hotel Kings Court Prague - Casino Hotel Kings Court Prague - Casino Hotel Kings Court Prague - Casino Hotel Kings Court Prague - Casino Hotel Kings Court Prague - Entrance Hotel Kings Court Prague - Spa Public Entrance Hotel Kings Court Prague - Finnish Sauna Hotel Kings Court Prague - Treatment Room
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Sabine H. Couples Austria, September 8, 2014
Great place to stay directly in the center

Spa, location, service
9.3
Manish S. Couples India, September 6, 2014
Nice hotel at an awesome location

Great location, awesome food and very clean
10
Hotel is in Prague old town thus perfect place to stay in Prague. Our stay was very comfortable and staff was very friendly.
Karthik A. Business travelers India, August 26, 2014
one of the best in prague

Central, Clean, friendly staff
10
Perfect - Just a stone's throw from palladium. Wonderful hotel - Clean and big rooms. Nothing to complain. Very central - All the main attractions very close.
Alina C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff, shower, mimosas
8.7
No real complaints about the hotel, but nothing exceptional either. We didn't have time to check out the amenities (spa), but we wish we would have. The room easily accommodated three adults - with an extra bed - but only one bathroom. Our room was close to the street level so there was a little, tolerable, street noise. The breakfast buffet was quite a spread. The location is ok - near shopping. The staff was very helpful, recommending restaurants, arranging transportation, and offering umbrellas for the rain! Might check out other options if we return to the city of tourists.
Kai M. Couples China, July 20, 2014
Poor view on 1/F despite of my prior request made

Not considerate on my early request for higher floor. Receptionist arranged 1st floor with a big metal pipe outside my window. He said all room is fully occupied. Impossible! Reservation & prepaid.
6.7
Not really satisfied with the metal pipe outside the window and no one to notify me upon checking,in.
Mobarak A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 6, 2014
it was soo exciting and lovely

city center, nightlife, shopping malls
9
they were very understanding, and lovely staff, and great location which you can reach any place you want very easy, but there is a problem to find a car parking in this location.
Jenti M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2014
Superb and cool

Perfect location, very very close to the tram station, warm staff, cool room, fantastic breakfast
8.3
We really love this hotel and would definetely use this again when we visit Prague
Elisabeth S. Couples Sweden, May 30, 2014
Very nice and serviceminded staff

Perfect location, wonderful breakfast and friendly staff.
10
Murtaza A. Couples Sri Lanka, May 18, 2014
Fabulous

Location / Room Comfort and Breakfast
9.7
Fantastic
Ofir S. Groups Israel, April 10, 2014
Exellent servise&location

Location, Staff, Casino in the hotel
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kings Court PragueHotel Kings Court Prague - Deluxe RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Kings Court Prague - Executive RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Executive Room BathroomHotel Kings Court Prague - Executive AmenitiesHotel Kings Court Prague - Executive LoungeHotel Kings Court Prague - SuiteHotel Kings Court Prague - SuiteHotel Kings Court Prague - SuiteHotel Kings Court Prague - SuiteHotel Kings Court Prague - ReceptionHotel Kings Court Prague - LobbyHotel Kings Court Prague - CorridorHotel Kings Court Prague - Wedding Gala Dinner SetupHotel Kings Court Prague - Conference SetupHotel Kings Court Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Casino public entranceHotel Kings Court Prague - CasinoHotel Kings Court Prague - CasinoHotel Kings Court Prague - CasinoHotel Kings Court Prague - CasinoHotel Kings Court Prague - CasinoHotel Kings Court Prague - EntranceHotel Kings Court Prague - Spa Public EntranceHotel Kings Court Prague - Finnish SaunaHotel Kings Court Prague - Treatment RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Treatment RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Treatment RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Rest ZoneHotel Kings Court Prague - PoolHotel Kings Court Prague - WhirlpoolHotel Kings Court Prague - WhirlpoolHotel Kings Court Prague - Fitness RoomHotel Kings Court Prague - Vodka Lobby BarHotel Kings Court Prague - Vodka Lobby BarHotel Kings Court Prague - Vodka Lobby BarHotel Kings Court Prague - Brasserie mEating PointHotel Kings Court Prague - Brasserie mEating PointHotel Kings Court Prague - Brasserie mEating PointHotel Kings Court Prague - mEating Point Heated TerraceHotel Kings Court Prague - ExteriorHotel Kings Court Prague - Location


AS-AGWEB-3C01