or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Kini

Jalan Nusa Indah III, Pontianak City Center, Pontianak, Indonesia 78122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Kini Pontianak - Food and Beverages Hotel Kini Pontianak - Swimming Pool Hotel Kini Pontianak - Facilities Hotel Kini Pontianak - Facilities Hotel Kini Pontianak - Meeting Room Hotel Kini Pontianak - Exterior Hotel Kini Pontianak - Exterior Hotel Kini Pontianak - Exterior Hotel Kini Pontianak - Exterior Hotel Kini Pontianak - Entrance Hotel Kini Pontianak - Reception Hotel Kini Pontianak - Reception Hotel Kini Pontianak - Diamond Karaoke Hotel Kini Pontianak - Exterior Hotel Kini Pontianak - Bathroom Hotel Kini Pontianak - Bathroom
Area: Pontianak City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Affanddy N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2012
Big room, clean, comfort and staff are helpful.

Spacious room
7.7
I would be stay again in this hotel in my future trip to pontianak as is quite easy to access to mainpoint to bus terminal, shopping complex and the staff also very friendly and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Night life are happening with a very flambouyant event hold for entertaintment nightly..
Hidayatullah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2012
lokasi ok utk shopping

bilik kurang bersih. cicak pun ada
6.3
overall staff ok. Cafe bagus terutama staff yg friendly
Shopping Tip: Kena tawar
Lilian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2012
Nice Big and Clean Room

Room is big and clean
6
the room is big and clean.the only problem that im not happy is the chargers of hotel transport to pick up from the airport is so ridiculous expensive compare to take a teksi to go to that hotel really not recommended to take the hotel transfer.
Adriani Z. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2012
Chinese hotel

Interior design
7
I stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, generally its a good stay.
Shopping Tip: 50 meter from hotel you can find a pontianak souvenir center, where you can find anything special goods of pontianak; pasak bumi, mandau, lidah buaya juice, kain songket,etc
Tan B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Good place to rest

Within walking distance to shopping complex,bus terminals and night market.
7.3
Comfortable room. Clean. Corridor carpets needs to be replaced. Consol TV abit outdated but works. Hotel is near to outstation bus terminal. Just ask the bell boys for direction. They are rather helpful. Breakfast is sufficient but not much meat dishes.
Restaurant Tip: The chinese restaurant behind is good. Name is Wangi. They are very helpful and friendly.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Great location but poor internet connection

Located in the heart of Pontianak town
6.7
The location is fantastic for those who want to experience shopping at sudirman street and tasting the local food around. but the internet is horribly low speed, as i went for a work trip, the internet is crucial. I even have to went outside to look for other alternative for internet. other than that, it is quite OK with the amount of money you pay.
Restaurant Tip: Pondok Nelayan, for me it is a must if you travel to Pontianak.
Harjanto M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2011
Nice hotel in the city

Close to traditional Pontianak food
7
My business team and I have a good time in our business travel in this hotel. It's convenience to our business partner in Pontianak to visit us. The traffic is not too bad. And we can have a meeting in the restaurant in the lobby. This hotel have a modern minimalist architecture in the room.
Restaurant Tip: There is a lot of traditional restaurant closed to this hotel. In the morning as well as at night. Just have the short walk and you can find kwetiaw goreng, bubur, etc.
Harjanto M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2011
Conveniance Hotel to have in Pontianak

Easy access from the hotel to anywhere
7
I have stayed in this hotel for quite sometime. I always bring my team to live there as well for the business trip. I use to use the restaurant as the meeting point which is convenience for us to have drinks and foods while in the meeting.
Shopping Tip: Shopping in the market around the hotel is quite exiting. We also have to bargain with the shops. Sometime we can get more than 30% discount from the first price offer. However, it's really depend on how we can bargain the goods. This is quite fun.
Meri O. Business travelers Netherlands, July 6, 2011
Ok value

location
7.3
Quite good value for money. Location is ok, food is ok, rooms are clean and spacious enough. But best to get a room with window to the outside rather than window to the patio.
Heru H. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2011
Hotel with friendly service

looks small from the outside but big inside
7.7
i stayed at this hotel for two days. and i enjoyed it. quite clean. in the morning, when i opened the window, the sound of thousands of swallows make your day look more colorful. the hotel is also located in the mall, so you only need to walk if you want to buy something outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Kini PontianakHotel Kini Pontianak - Food and BeveragesHotel Kini Pontianak - Swimming PoolHotel Kini Pontianak - FacilitiesHotel Kini Pontianak - FacilitiesHotel Kini Pontianak - Meeting RoomHotel Kini Pontianak - ExteriorHotel Kini Pontianak - ExteriorHotel Kini Pontianak - ExteriorHotel Kini Pontianak - ExteriorHotel Kini Pontianak - EntranceHotel Kini Pontianak - ReceptionHotel Kini Pontianak - ReceptionHotel Kini Pontianak - Diamond KaraokeHotel Kini Pontianak - ExteriorHotel Kini Pontianak - BathroomHotel Kini Pontianak - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04