or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel KK Kajang

Plaza Citra, Jalan Citra, Kajang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Double Deluxe Plus View Hotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Double Deluxe Plus View Hotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Hotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Hotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Hotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Hotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Hotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Hotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Hotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Kajang Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Kim C. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
The room was not bad

The hotel room was not bad
6
The hotel location was quite okay and so was the room.
Alif A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
everything is fine, a reasonable price for a city.

confortable, chep, friendly staff
7.7
Heng C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Horrible, Foul smell (mouldy) and bad toilet

Hotel KK Kajang
3
The room and walkway smelled like fungus. Toilet showers leaking. Cafe closed. Poor value for money.Felt cheated. Pics on website looks great but not really.
Kok Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
moderate

nice outlook, easy to spot, ample parking space
6
Kee L. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Not Bad

Simple, Nice and clean
6
Actually i just booking the Hotel for a night, overall is not bad and i can had good sleep at night.
Ck C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Friendly staff

Nice design & friendly staff.
6.7
Faris H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Good good good

Food food food
4
It pretty good and it really near to satay stall and it was really good food...internet not good and in house cafe just ok for me
Anis M. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Nice moderate hotel

Good location
7
Late check in was very smooth. Room was small but clean. Comfy bed. Bathroom was also very small. Good for a brief stay.
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and Nice Decoration

Decoration and Convenience
7.3
Near Medan Kajang Sate. Hotel room decoration very nice, room spacious but no hair dryer supply.
Syed I. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
The decoration of the hotel is very English.

The lobby is nicely decorate.
7.7
Even though not all the room has windows and nice outside view, but the room that i'd stayed is just fine. Got nice view at the Kajang Stadium, can see the citizen having their activities inside the stadium. Also if you're a Muslim, the mosque just across the street. They even got the iron board complete with the iron at the corridor that make's the corridor really narrow but still can pass through. Its my first time at the hotel and I booked a superior room, so I can't give any comment of other room. But the conclusion is, its a nice place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel KK Kajang Kuala LumpurHotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Double Deluxe Plus ViewHotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Double Deluxe Plus ViewHotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxeHotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxeHotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxeHotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeHotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeHotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeHotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - HallwayHotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel KK Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06